June 04, 2024, 10:14:16 PM

Author Topic: Real Madrid vs Zaragoza  (Read 7600 times)

Real Madrid vs Zaragoza
« on: February 08, 2006, 03:05:39 PM »
Real down 5-1 70 min'

my boi milito score four

come on zaragoza
« Last Edit: February 08, 2006, 03:32:03 PM by Tallman »

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
Re: Real down 3-1 HT
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2006, 03:07:19 PM »
horse, real men doesn't want the scoreline in the headlines. some people cant watch the game right now..
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2006, 03:09:39 PM »
Go Zaragoza Go!!!!!!! Fire Bun Real ;D vibes it up!!

« Reply #3 on: February 08, 2006, 03:23:22 PM »
WELL D SCORE IS CURRENTLY 5-1

HARD LUCK REAL FANS

« Reply #4 on: February 08, 2006, 03:26:28 PM »
hahaha 5-1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #5 on: February 08, 2006, 03:29:29 PM »
Real is meh side.......all I can say is damn !!

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
Re: Real down 5-1 70 min'
« Reply #6 on: February 08, 2006, 03:30:42 PM »
wtf goin on wid real? i thought they was on a good vibe the last month ?
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Re: Real Madrid vs Zaragoza
« Reply #7 on: February 08, 2006, 03:45:02 PM »
6-1  85 min '   ;D ;D

« Reply #8 on: February 08, 2006, 04:06:57 PM »
6-1 full time!   f**k off real!

« Reply #9 on: February 08, 2006, 04:13:05 PM »
I fine Ponnoxx layin' low  ;D

Game eh done yet...so there is hope for Madrid...but all de Madrid men who was quick to talk bout Barca...well...hmmm

Say wha'...Zaragoza is the form team in Spain right now. They beat betis 4-3 last week, but it was 4-0 after 23 minutes and then they slack off. They also went valencia the weekend before that and had them 2-0 before surrendering 2 late goals. Dey not easy...

« Reply #10 on: February 08, 2006, 04:21:11 PM »
Lawd Fadda. Real hold a buss head tonite yes  ;D

« Reply #11 on: February 08, 2006, 04:26:22 PM »
Ent dat is the side that jus beat Barca the other day?

« Reply #12 on: February 08, 2006, 04:30:03 PM »
INDEED!!! da's the side self dat give Barca 3 de other day.

Ah would love to be in dat city tonite for the big fete cause ah sure dem ppl GETTIN' ON!!! ;D ;D :challenge: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #13 on: February 08, 2006, 04:31:14 PM »

Ah would love to be in dat city tonite for the big fete cause ah sure dem ppl GETTIN' ON!!! ;D ;D :challenge: :beermug: :beermug:

Breds dey hit Barca 4. Zaragoza eh makin' style dis rounds

« Reply #14 on: February 08, 2006, 04:55:27 PM »

Wheeeey 4 (FOUR) DEM MEN REAL GEHIN ON BOY!!!!!!!

AH LOVE IT!!!!!! ;D

« Reply #15 on: February 08, 2006, 05:00:17 PM »
Ah know this is the King's Cup, but I will have to say, there is parity among the Primera Liga teams.  If yuh A-game not on, yuh will be licking yuh chops.

« Reply #16 on: February 08, 2006, 05:07:34 PM »
Ah know this is the King's Cup, but I will have to say, there is parity among the Primera Liga teams.  If yuh A-game not on, yuh will be licking yuh chops.

more like licking your wounds after yuh get chop  ;D

« Reply #17 on: February 08, 2006, 05:10:14 PM »

AH LOVE IT!!!!!! ;D

Is level licks going on breds..

eh ah realize you using Andre Samuel " Ah Love It" real real free without creditng de man... carefull forum justise is meet out to you eh.. ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #18 on: February 08, 2006, 05:19:02 PM »
wayyyyyyyyz and i now thought real was hitting a lil form...coach made a couple changes to the side tho but 6 is still ridiculous man

« Reply #19 on: February 08, 2006, 05:29:08 PM »
ah cyar hear none ah dem Barca and Real fans at all :rotfl:

WHEY ALLYUH!!!!!!!!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl:

BLOWS IN ALLYUH A$$$$$$$!!!!!!!!!! ;) ;) ;) :beermug: vibes it up!!

« Reply #20 on: February 08, 2006, 05:32:32 PM »

AH LOVE IT!!!!!! ;D

Is level licks going on breds..

eh ah realize you using Andre Samuel " Ah Love It" real real free without creditng de man... carefull forum justise is meet out to you eh.. ;D ;D ;D
[/b]

TRU TRU...leh meh doh forget to footnote de man ;D ;D

« Reply #21 on: February 08, 2006, 05:36:51 PM »
madness

the scoreline must be the accumulated IQ of the team.

« Reply #22 on: February 08, 2006, 06:08:45 PM »
da was rel harsh yes
coming from a barca fan to
dey cudda geh bout 10 buh say wa

« Reply #23 on: February 08, 2006, 07:39:21 PM »
 If they could score 6....Real could do it in the Bernabeau !!!.... I really don't know what went wrong with the defense...Real down but not quite out...I going down with my side...After that licks I had to go and sleep ;D  ...Yuh know when yuh get licks when yuh small and when it done yuh go and sleep, is was just like that...All my energy jus gone !!!....REAL MADRID 4 LIFE still !!!....

« Reply #24 on: February 08, 2006, 08:06:53 PM »
  ...Yuh know when yuh get licks when yuh small and when it done yuh go and sleep, is was just like that...All my energy jus gone !!!!!!....

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
« Reply #25 on: February 08, 2006, 09:19:55 PM »
Real going for a new record - amount of goals conceeded by past or rejected players! How pissed-off men does always come back to destroy Madrid so?!
Ketch footballitis

« Reply #26 on: February 08, 2006, 10:21:33 PM »
 :rotfl: Just when I thought they was hitting form and getting vex.  ;D
My only regret is that Zaragoza didn't CAPITALIZE  on more of their chances  :devil: The only time I see a side collect ten (or was it nine) was that frienldy that Brazil play late last year . (Cyah remeber who get it and when) That was kicks.

« Reply #27 on: February 08, 2006, 10:28:34 PM »
If they could score 6....Real could do it in the Bernabeau !!!.... I really don't know what went wrong with the defense...Real down but not quite out...I going down with my side...After that licks I had to go and sleep ;D ...Yuh know when yuh get licks when yuh small and when it done yuh go and sleep, is was just like that...All my energy jus gone !!!....REAL MADRID 4 LIFE still !!!....

wdf :arguing: :bs: :flamethrower: :loser: :praying: :banginghead: :busshead:

i thought only warrior fans were so fanatical

any side eat 6 cya get me to post in dey name unless i born dey

talk done

« Reply #28 on: February 08, 2006, 11:20:22 PM »
If they could score 6....Real could do it in the Bernabeau !!!.... I really don't know what went wrong with the defense...Real down but not quite out...I going down with my side...After that licks I had to go and sleep ;D ...Yuh know when yuh get licks when yuh small and when it done yuh go and sleep, is was just like that...All my energy jus gone !!!....REAL MADRID 4 LIFE still !!!....

wdf :arguing: :bs: :flamethrower: :loser: :praying: :banginghead: :busshead:

i thought only warrior fans were so fanatical

any side eat 6 cya get me to post in dey name unless i born dey

talk done
Well yuh thought wrong....Real Madrid is a club I admire...Let us just say that Anytime I have a son who likes football and I have the means to send him to the madrid academy( even if is a summer program ) I will send him...I am fanatical about Real Madrid
« Last Edit: February 09, 2006, 12:56:25 AM by Ponnoxx »

« Reply #29 on: February 09, 2006, 03:15:00 AM »
All tis happen when they start buying players like Beckham...he still aint win a trophy dey to my knowledge...