March 28, 2024, 11:52:54 AM

Author Topic: The priest and his rooster  (Read 1430 times)

The priest and his rooster
« on: February 09, 2006, 01:32:20 PM »
  A priest in a small rural town was very fond of the ten chickens and one
   handsome cock rooster he kept in a hen house behind the rectory.
  One Saturday night the priest discovered that the rooster was missing.
  At the same time the priest heard rumors of cockfights being held in town.
  Shocked and dismayed, he decided to say something during Sunday mass.

During the mass he asked the congregation.... "Who among you will confess
  to sporting a handsome cock?" All the men stood up.

"No, no," he said. "That's not what I mean. Who among you will confess to
  having seen a handsome cock?"  All the women stood up.

"Oh, no," he said. "That's not what I mean, either. Who among you will confess
  to having seen a cock that doesn't belong to you?" Half the women stood up.

"Oh Lord," he said. "Perhaps I should rephrase the question:
  "Has anybody here seen my cock?"  All the choirboys stood up. 

« Last Edit: February 09, 2006, 02:22:03 PM by Tallman »

Re: The priest and his rooster
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2006, 12:58:52 PM »
Morvant, yuh not right boy  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #2 on: February 13, 2006, 01:31:03 PM »
Lord Jesus, put ah hand!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora