March 28, 2024, 09:24:57 AM

Author Topic: Would we be able to see the game on the 28th?  (Read 1506 times)

Offline Israel

Would we be able to see the game on the 28th?
« on: February 12, 2006, 10:28:54 AM »
I don't know if this was posted already but I would like to know  where the north American fans would be able to see the game on the 28th?
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Re: Would we be able to see the game on the 28th?
« Reply #1 on: February 12, 2006, 10:45:09 AM »
i ask this question already,  but i highly doubt that de game will be aired.......though we could bother the hell outta FSC or ESPN so they would air it  ;D

Offline Israel

« Reply #2 on: February 12, 2006, 11:48:58 AM »
k tanx.
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #3 on: February 12, 2006, 11:51:11 AM »
i ask this question already,  but i highly doubt that de game will be aired.......though we could bother the hell outta FSC or ESPN so they would air it  ;D

this is what we will have to do, start emailing now

« Reply #4 on: February 12, 2006, 12:29:11 PM »
ah wunda if jack commission ch 4 to air it??

dem does normally bring it over local if it cumin on espn locals go hav a hard time watchin it

« Reply #5 on: February 12, 2006, 12:40:52 PM »
I would be happy jes to recieve LIVE audio commentary.  Somehow, ah doubt dem Trini commentators givin up dey carneeval to go and give commentary on a warm up match, against a country name ICE FLIKKIN LAND, in - 5 degree weather, wit rain and ting in England.

« Reply #6 on: February 12, 2006, 01:21:08 PM »
dats your kinda weather Palos  ;D ;D
you could go and do it fa we den
get setup by www.socawarriors.net and ting man
you could do one ah ya interviews

Would be happy to.  I eh think socawarriors.net have dah kinda budget to provide me wit plane ticket and accomodation doh.

However....perhaps one a de forumites who would be there could organise dat.