April 28, 2024, 11:59:29 PM

Author Topic: Press Listen Now: Choice FM. He says he has a soca warrior coming on now  (Read 2675 times)

Hes had a warrior on every week last four weeks.

www.choicefm.net

Press Listen now

Re: Press Listen Now: Choice FM. He says he has a soca warrior coming on now
« Reply #1 on: February 12, 2006, 03:17:17 PM »
Brent Sancho!!!  ;D

« Reply #2 on: February 12, 2006, 03:22:40 PM »
he sayin dat sky sports will carry the game
Yeah. but it might be highlights. so dont get too excited, yet!

« Reply #3 on: February 12, 2006, 03:23:50 PM »
Brent pic up a slight british accent. naw brent stick to futbol lol :rotfl: :rotfl: no soca.

is this dj the grenedain you does be talking about. ???

« Reply #4 on: February 12, 2006, 03:24:59 PM »
what is the name of the DJ?
Natty B?
Nah Boss. Martin J.

Triniman. His parents are Grenadian. I dont think I was talking about him ???

« Reply #5 on: February 12, 2006, 03:28:22 PM »
Natty B?
Nah Boss. Martin J.

yes you even show some website he have. I have to see the vibez in london for real i wonder how a soca party is there . Is there any other soca site except trini in london

« Reply #6 on: February 12, 2006, 03:34:43 PM »
Natty B?
Nah Boss. Martin J.

yes you even show some website he have. I have to see the vibez in london for real i wonder how a soca party is there . Is there any other soca site except trini in london
Yes. That the one den.

www.sugark.com try dat

« Reply #7 on: February 12, 2006, 04:02:08 PM »
i sent Martin Jay an email
For wha? lol

« Reply #8 on: February 12, 2006, 04:38:44 PM »
Plus he would be taking is daughter of course
the question is
"WHO would SHE prefer to be with"
you or an ole fart fadda? ;D ;D ;D ;D
I have a late teen myself ;D
Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee  ;D but I have my eyes on something else.

ah trini ting no  ah bet is a jamaican .lol or is  ah white ting

« Reply #9 on: February 12, 2006, 05:18:29 PM »
i mean be careful in case yuh cyar handle dat 8)

« Reply #10 on: February 12, 2006, 05:19:36 PM »
i mean be careful in case yuh cyar handle dat 8)
nah dont worry bout me. you worry about managin your ting otherwise she'll stop making yuh doubles. ;D

« Reply #11 on: February 12, 2006, 06:55:06 PM »
wat was d interview about??