April 27, 2024, 11:13:42 AM

Author Topic: Tickets secured, travel booked and now  (Read 1129 times)

Tickets secured, travel booked and now
« on: February 12, 2006, 09:42:52 PM »
Dear Mr. Truetrini,

Thank you very much for the interest shown in our property.

For the requested time period of

Arriving: June 13rd          Departing: June 23rd, 2006
we can offer you following accommodation:

Apartment Waldblick: 70 m2, two bedrooms, one bathrooms with shower, living room with satellite TV, kitchen with dining area as well as your private balcony.

All our accommodations are equipped with towels, sheets, etc. free of charge.

Rate: € 660,- for 10 nights and 5 persons.

Breakfast is offered for € 7,50 per day per person.

There is also half-board available for our guest in the apartments at the price for € 18,50 per person.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, if you have any further questions.

Lahr is nearby Cochem and Koblenz. The next railway station 12 km, highway 25 km, Köln and Frankfurt 1 ½ hour.

We are looking forward to welcome you in our house. In the meanwhile we remain with

Warmest regards from Lahr

Heribert Wendling

W a l d e s b l i c k

Ferienhof & Gasthaus

Familie Wendling

Luhnhofweg 1

56288 Lahr

Apartment Booked!

Germany....!   Ah coming  wey yuh RF  yuh stink buller?

Re: Tickets secured, travel booked and now
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2006, 06:03:53 AM »
Truetrini you get tickets to all 3 matches?  Which category?  Looks like we bringing de tall ting from Gold Cup across for de lime.  But I still doh tink yuh could handle she!