April 27, 2024, 10:08:45 AM

Author Topic: tell me man doh look for their ting!  (Read 859 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Lil Jodie P

• *****
  • Posts: 921
tell me man doh look for their ting!
« on: February 13, 2006, 11:38:14 AM »
>A married man left work early one Friday afternoon.
>
>Instead of going home, however, he spent the weekend partying with the
>boys.
>
>When he finally returned home on Sunday night, his wife really got on
>his case and stayed on it.
>
>After a couple of hours of swearing and screaming, his wife paused and
>pointed at him and made him an offer.
>
>"How would you like it if you didn't see me for a couple of
>days??!?".....
>
>The husband couldn't believe his luck, so he looked up, smiled and
said,
>"That would suit me just fine!!"
>
>Monday went by, and the man didn't see his wife. Tuesday and Wednesday
>went by and he still didn't see her.
>
>Come Thursday, the swelling went down a bit and he could see her a
>little out of the corner of his left eye.
« Last Edit: February 13, 2006, 11:43:13 AM by Little Jodie P »
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline verb

• **
  • Posts: 82
Re: tell me man doh look for their ting!
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2006, 01:29:50 PM »
Hey he ask for it.  Good one!  :rotfl:
Love for all my Carribean people!