June 16, 2024, 01:44:51 AM

Author Topic: Liverpool vs Arsenal  (Read 3672 times)

Liverpool vs Arsenal
« on: February 14, 2006, 02:23:14 PM »
Anybody watching?

Nice fast paced game, shots on goal and sweet passes and counterattacking, still 0-0 tho

Re: Liverpool vs Arsenal
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2006, 02:25:53 PM »
arsenal!

Offline nutmegthruyuhleg

• World Cup 2010
« Reply #2 on: February 14, 2006, 02:32:22 PM »
Morientes just missed a good chance.

In other news Real jus pound three goal in Zaragoza

« Reply #3 on: February 14, 2006, 02:36:09 PM »
penalty for Liverpool
Gerrard tekin it
SAVED

nice save by Lehman but it shouldn't have been a penalty in de first place

Offline ANC2

« Reply #4 on: February 14, 2006, 02:50:11 PM »

So Real out the Copa del rey

« Reply #5 on: February 14, 2006, 02:54:18 PM »

Well is half time now

Offline ANC2

« Reply #6 on: February 14, 2006, 03:03:20 PM »

Well is half time now

Boy Fabragas is a boss footballer, this youth showing real class. The right back for Arsenal also doing a good job. pires and henry need to step up. Sisoko (spelling) is a boss for Pool

Offline ANC2

« Reply #7 on: February 14, 2006, 03:51:47 PM »
Ah know Arsenal have one set ah injury, but when they need Henry he does real pull stones. I know he have real spporters, but IMHO when needed for both club and country he does never come up big

« Reply #8 on: February 14, 2006, 04:06:00 PM »
Ah know Arsenal have one set ah injury, but when they need Henry he does real pull stones. I know he have real spporters, but IMHO when needed for both club and country he does never come up big
preach, brother, preach....

Offline fivers

« Reply #9 on: February 14, 2006, 04:12:48 PM »
It goes to show how much a team needs a good midfield. Look how great a striker Henrey is and he can't score for shit. The miss Viera big time. Look at our football team, when York push back in the middle and Latas come back the team look more organized. Stern and the other strikers now getting the services they needed. I think we go do good in our group.

« Reply #10 on: February 14, 2006, 04:19:31 PM »
haha arsenal     shithounds    liverpool won 1-0   Luisssssssss Garciaaaaa!!!!!!!!!

i hate real buh dem fellaz :beermug:    showed rell class today   actually felt sorry for them    won 4-0 and still got knocked out

United Forever!

« Reply #11 on: February 14, 2006, 04:28:16 PM »
haha arsenal     shithounds    liverpool won 1-0   Luisssssssss Garciaaaaa!!!!!!!!!

i hate real buh dem fellaz :beermug:    showed rell class today   actually felt sorry for them    won 4-0 and still got knocked out

United Forever!

As far as I know... Man U supporters hate Liverpool more than Arsenal historically..... but what do I know...

« Reply #12 on: February 14, 2006, 04:30:12 PM »
i know it supposed to be    but i doh really have a prob with liverpool     i just  hate! arsenal

Offline dotless007

« Reply #13 on: February 14, 2006, 05:25:08 PM »
hoss honestly i hate both a dem but i glad arsenal lose because i do want dem shittongs to play no champ league next season and they making shit real hard for themselves haha and liverpool ent catching man utd anyhow :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #14 on: February 14, 2006, 05:31:38 PM »
that was a dreadfull performance by Arsenal. I've never seem them so impotent. The only Arsenal player who could be proud of his performance was the goalkeeper. I thought he was outstanding and easily the man of the match
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

Offline dotless007

« Reply #15 on: February 14, 2006, 05:35:59 PM »
yeah lehmann was real hot but arsenal play some serious shit

« Reply #16 on: February 14, 2006, 07:13:06 PM »
arsenal..tsk tsk how the "mighty?" have fallen.....
and hard luck real..they  show how big teams supposed to come out with all de odds against them..great fight shown

« Reply #17 on: February 14, 2006, 09:12:40 PM »
Rafa is ah boss tactician.  He bring on Hamann and Garcia and they link up for the goal.  Talk bout managing yuh bench.  Go 'Pool.  Boy Arsenal look toothless.  They defend whole game.

Offline trinibug

« Reply #18 on: February 14, 2006, 10:02:19 PM »
I wouldn't exactly call that a link up.

Them Arsenal youths looking lost sometimes, but i sure they will come around. Plenty talent, no experience.

Final note: somebody have to pull Adebayor aside and counsel him on the wisdom of using Drogba as yuh hair stylist
Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #19 on: February 15, 2006, 12:54:16 AM »
I wouldn't exactly call that a link up.

Them Arsenal youths looking lost sometimes, but i sure they will come around. Plenty talent, no experience.

Final note: somebody have to pull Adebayor aside and counsel him on the wisdom of using Drogba as yuh hair stylist

Ah doh know what dem African see in this straighter / texterizer:  Drogba, Adebayor, Saha (of African descent).  Somebody need to pull dem aside and have dem really look at how it look.  I guess is all for the show.

Offline ANC2

« Reply #20 on: February 15, 2006, 06:12:01 AM »
Watch Arsenal injury list
Campbell, Van Persie, Cole, Lauren, Clichy, Reyes, Bergkam, DAM!

Yet dem still in the top 5, It eh have many teams that will compete with all dem men missing. Maybe Chelski

« Reply #21 on: February 15, 2006, 09:08:35 AM »
Watch Arsenal injury list
Campbell, Van Persie, Cole, Lauren, Clichy, Reyes, Bergkam, DAM!

Yet dem still in the top 5, It eh have many teams that will compete with all dem men missing. Maybe Chelski
True, but no excuses. One of the problems with Le Arse is that they lack the mentality to overcome adversity; they really don't know how to scrap and fight when they are in a bad way.
Fire bun Le Arse.