April 26, 2024, 09:43:41 AM

Author Topic: THE T&T Kit for WC  (Read 15026 times)

THE T&T Kit for WC
« on: February 01, 2006, 11:10:18 AM »
Okay I know it have threads like this up...............however a damn ENGLISHMAN now tell me he have the TRINIDAD kit, he get it from a lady who was in Trinidad.............Is this fact or Fiction...cause I perturbed that an ENGLISHman come tell me he have the kit already

Is this kit out in Trinidad yet........yes or No ? Can some one answer this one.             Also I think it should have a sticky about the WC kit.....since it is a HOT topic

Peace out and doh cuss me out.....I vex a Englishman come tell me bout Kit and I as a warrior clueless

Re: THE T&T Kit for WC
« Reply #1 on: February 01, 2006, 11:15:16 AM »
de man either:
1. lie
2. is the victim of a bobolee.
3. get a old finta uniform

« Reply #2 on: February 01, 2006, 11:46:35 AM »
Okay........cool

He say he go wear it on Friday.......

He say is Addies, but the material similar to the England away Jersey ? Red with lil speckles of white.......

I feel he lie too......... :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: February 01, 2006, 12:12:32 PM »
might be the jersey from the last two matches

« Reply #4 on: February 01, 2006, 12:21:28 PM »
whey when i see de title read "T&T kit for WC" ah get rel excited yes,  thinking dat it come out.......well i think he get de kit from de bahrain game

« Reply #5 on: February 01, 2006, 12:56:24 PM »
Me ent saying the man ent have it but to say it available for the public to buy jest so....Atall

The Replica fan kit is available...for 80$ Now in Kennys.

In kennys , a fella on Chacon St branch said that the kit will be available Feb-march for 400TT.

if you go francis fashions, they wanted people to reserve their jerseys and pay down on them, with a booking date, but that was since last year.

A manager in Francis queen Street branch say it supposed to come out march but they trying to get it in time for Carnival.

I does check every so often as I collect TT kit. I had about 6

Also the Finta is also available in small sizes in Kennys for 200.

But yuh know how ting does go down here...is who yuh know, he might very well have the kit

« Reply #6 on: February 01, 2006, 01:38:06 PM »
 The new adidas designs rel bad...Hope we get the right treatment

Offline Trinitalian

• Die Hard Warrior
  • What if he scored!
« Reply #7 on: February 01, 2006, 07:20:20 PM »

« Reply #8 on: February 01, 2006, 08:57:07 PM »
Man when i see this thread i get excited expecting to see d new kit,  >:(

« Reply #9 on: February 02, 2006, 10:12:55 AM »
fifa's store says 4-1-06:

« Reply #10 on: February 02, 2006, 10:41:17 AM »
i contact this ebay man in thailand who is sell jersey. he say he coould make a trinidad jersey tomorrow. $9.99 US + $10 US S & H.

http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZsomenice4uQQhtZ-1

« Reply #11 on: February 02, 2006, 10:51:26 AM »
i contact this ebay man in thailand who is sell jersey. he say he coould make a trinidad jersey tomorrow.

LOL them ent easy.... ha ha ha ha....

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #12 on: February 02, 2006, 09:59:00 PM »
The new adidas designs rel bad...Hope we get the right treatment

anyone see what the jersey actually look like? are all we just guessing? a pic would be helpfull

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #13 on: February 02, 2006, 10:52:01 PM »
i contact this ebay man in thailand who is sell jersey. he say he coould make a trinidad jersey tomorrow.

LOL them ent easy.... ha ha ha ha....

lol i dont think i'll buy a knock off though
i wanna show that there will be a demand so i think this is the only time i will go to the store & buy a kit

Will the new shirt be out before March 1?
« Reply #14 on: February 03, 2006, 02:43:11 AM »
Anyone know if d new kit be out in time for d Iceland game?

« Reply #15 on: February 03, 2006, 10:15:40 AM »
I have a guy who owns a store and supply us with uniforms working on the earliest date to get the uniform. He works real close with adidas USA.

« Reply #16 on: February 03, 2006, 01:35:08 PM »
I got this response from Adidas when I emailed dem earlier today...

Thank you for your recent email. 

This product is set for a UK release later this month.  Please find
contact details for the following details retailers that will be ranging
this item: 

Soccer Scene - Tel: 020-7439-0778 & www.soccerscene.co.uk 

Sportsworld International - Tel: 0870-333-9402 & www.sportsworld.net 

Subside Sports - Tel: 0800-0189-888 & www.subsidesports.com 

We hope this information is of use and thank you for your interest in
the adidas brand. 

« Reply #17 on: February 03, 2006, 01:43:53 PM »
i expect something like this. hopefully they will have some black in it.

« Reply #18 on: February 03, 2006, 02:52:56 PM »

This what yuh lookin for?

That's just my perception

« Reply #19 on: February 03, 2006, 02:55:05 PM »
that would be boss.

« Reply #20 on: February 03, 2006, 05:33:34 PM »

This what yuh lookin for?

That's just my perception

e-man dat is a boss jersey if dey decide 2 run it so, ah gettin about 2 of dem wit a kit, then ah buyin de white :beermug:

« Reply #21 on: February 03, 2006, 05:40:22 PM »
is dat de real thing? if so where can I get it..it nice..ah ent see no pan water mark though  ;D

« Reply #22 on: February 04, 2006, 09:02:15 AM »
e-man, u sick with the graphics man, i respect u for that

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #23 on: February 04, 2006, 10:21:39 AM »
yeh thats the type of kit i was decribin in another thread, like the japanese kit design. good work ;)

« Reply #24 on: February 04, 2006, 11:22:02 AM »
The new Germany away kit....I sure our home one will look like dis.

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #25 on: February 04, 2006, 01:52:16 PM »
I saw pictures of the whole uniform both home and away in Sports World on Henry Street.
It looking something like the germany kit did not  have any black in the uniform though.

Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

Offline trinidre

« Reply #26 on: February 04, 2006, 02:04:37 PM »
when I see this thread I thought the kit really come out but that was a depiction of what it mike look like though :)

« Reply #27 on: February 04, 2006, 02:19:34 PM »
troy  and das an official picture of d shirt  or is jus a design scene?

and does sports world have a website?

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #28 on: February 04, 2006, 08:37:49 PM »
if someone actually did see the kit at sports world, take a picture of it for us! Please, we're all dieing to see it!  :D

« Reply #29 on: February 04, 2006, 10:13:27 PM »
That shirt is the latest adidas shirt, so maybe they may just add the crest. That Shirt is $64.99 at eurosport. It's really nice.