April 23, 2024, 08:27:39 AM

Author Topic: THE T&T Kit for WC  (Read 14995 times)

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
Re: THE T&T Kit for WC
« Reply #60 on: February 14, 2006, 04:54:35 PM »
I have the new Argentina Riquelme for sale, it's going for $350.00, the size is XL
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

Offline izah_bad_azz

• No one can deny dat de price of progress is high
Where is De Adidas Football Jersey
« Reply #61 on: February 15, 2006, 09:18:39 AM »
Does anyone know if the T&T Soca Warriors Adidas official Football jersey :( is available to the public and where you can get them to buy,I was told it's about $400 TT.
As per the article I read on the TTSW website is that it is available but when you go to any of their retailers they're not aware of it.

Thank you for your quick response in advance.
"Like our sportsmen
Being rated among the best
Our scholars have sit and passed every test
And put us right 'longside de rest
(But then)
Our pitch lake is the greatest one of its kind.
Our sugar and oil is really refined
So you see, friends, this is a real King
Solomon's mine."

Offline brucekeros

« Reply #62 on: February 15, 2006, 11:18:52 AM »
i expect something like this. hopefully they will have some black in it.

This what yuh lookin for?

where yuh get that one from .....it look reall  good.....i like that

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #63 on: February 15, 2006, 11:27:08 AM »
The new Germany away kit....I sure our home one will look like dis.

iF OUR hOME KIT LOOKS ANYTHING LIKE THIS I'LLL FLIP FOR YOU'LL AT THE NEXT WARRIOR NATION MEET NEXT YEAR.... This kit real real real rea real did i say real bad

Offline Latso

« Reply #64 on: February 15, 2006, 05:09:09 PM »
man, I see, we are all dying because we want to know how our jersey will look like ...

so, if somebody don't know, I have an e-mail from adidas in germany, a few day ago...

they told me that we have to wait a little bit longer, because of some license-technical problems, but we get it this month.

I think we will see it end of february against iceland.

« Reply #65 on: February 15, 2006, 05:55:28 PM »

iF OUR hOME KIT LOOKS ANYTHING LIKE THIS I'LLL FLIP FOR YOU'LL AT THE NEXT WARRIOR NATION MEET NEXT YEAR.... This kit real real real rea real did i say real bad

that kit looking sweet fuh so....

« Reply #66 on: February 15, 2006, 05:57:59 PM »
yeh i feel dey go launch it at d tnt vs iceland

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #67 on: February 15, 2006, 06:02:30 PM »
When i get it, i'll be selling $350 per jersey. :beermug: :beermug:
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #68 on: February 15, 2006, 06:03:35 PM »
with name and number?

« Reply #69 on: February 15, 2006, 08:29:44 PM »
ah going florida for a week,  hopefully when i come back i want to see de T&T kits on de shelf.  ;D

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #70 on: February 16, 2006, 12:12:18 AM »
is bout time these flickin kits come out. when when???????
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Offline biga84

« Reply #71 on: February 16, 2006, 08:24:36 PM »
DAMMIT when we gettin we damm kit???????  bess we had gone with Puma or Nike???? I aint know fellas I tired wait seems to me that almost every other country have their jersey available but we    Come Adidas comw wit it   bring we kit!!!!!!!  Let we show the world who we is!!!!!

« Reply #72 on: February 17, 2006, 04:01:38 AM »
I email Adidas to ask about the kit. I specifically asked (1) When will it be released, and (2) if the name and the number could be customised. They sent back the most USELESS email I have ever received:

Dear Mr XXXXX,

Thank you for your e-mail.

Goods are only available as advertised on our website, which is updated
daily.

We look forward to seeing you on line soon!

Kind regards,

Thanks a lot  >:( >:( >:( ???

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #73 on: February 17, 2006, 11:59:13 AM »
So last night I was watching news on a  Spanish station and I see the adidas rep presenting the Argentina and Germany kits.

Wey we own  ???

Offline trinipeng

« Reply #74 on: February 17, 2006, 01:16:17 PM »
dread de kit doh come out until april

« Reply #75 on: February 17, 2006, 01:22:42 PM »
I email Adidas to ask about the kit. I specifically asked (1) When will it be released, and (2) if the name and the number could be customised. They sent back the most USELESS email I have ever received:

Dear Mr XXXXX,

Thank you for your e-mail.

Goods are only available as advertised on our website, which is updated
daily.

We look forward to seeing you on line soon!

Kind regards,

Thanks a lot  >:( >:( >:( ???

i sent dem an email a couple weeks ago, and dey said it would be out l8r this month

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
« Reply #76 on: February 17, 2006, 07:21:42 PM »

that kit looking sweet fuh so....

Them men 3rd juzzey should be we first juzzey man! That juzzey is de wickedest adidas i see in a long time. I hope we get that but i ain't holding meh breath. I would be surprised if they give us anything looking like Germany kit. Them does usually get a lil different design (usually better) than all de other countries that does wear adidas.
« Last Edit: February 17, 2006, 07:24:49 PM by richpy »
Ketch footballitis

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #77 on: February 18, 2006, 05:17:57 PM »
BTW Germany home kit is nice and Argentina's is regular.