June 16, 2024, 04:17:52 PM

Author Topic: Truetini coming the Vale  (Read 8407 times)

Offline Jimmy the Dog

• El Perro
Truetini coming the Vale
« on: February 15, 2006, 12:25:21 PM »
Just read on the www.onevalefan.co.uk site Truetini is coming to Watch Vale play Brentford this month. I will try and arrange a meet with Birchy. And the Vale Fans will make him very welcome...........and Proper Beer and Fish and Chips :beermug:
The wonder of you....Supa Vale

Re: Truetini coming the Vale
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2006, 12:27:56 PM »
Thanks mate.  I hope you can arrange a meeting with Birchall so I can do an interview for the Forum.

I am looking forward to the Brentford game as well.
Up the Vale!

« Reply #2 on: February 15, 2006, 12:30:36 PM »
Lard! Jimmy the dog, listen lock up allyuh woman dem. Mother, sister, wife, daughter ::)

« Reply #3 on: February 15, 2006, 12:32:18 PM »
Take lots of pics!!!
and try doh make a London jail...

« Reply #4 on: February 15, 2006, 12:33:22 PM »
look trouble... now self  truetrini showing orf .. hide all the BIG girls from the village.. in america he's known for his "layaway" special  ;)

be sure to check the validity of his press pass.. he and he cohorts run and sceme in Boston ah few years back.

« Reply #5 on: February 15, 2006, 12:36:36 PM »
Lard! Jimmy the dog, listen lock up allyuh woman dem. Mother, sister, wife, daughter ::)

and that coming from the Original Toronto Casanova eh.

« Reply #6 on: February 15, 2006, 12:42:58 PM »
what allya really saying is dat if Jimmy the Dog arrange something that look like this

TrueTrini would be happy no arse :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

ALL $#!T talk aside
do we good TrueTrini and bring back some pics and an interview

Like yuh fell my nme is triniman 0r Saga Pinto

« Reply #7 on: February 15, 2006, 12:58:55 PM »
truetrini good for you man

Vale fans, if Me Mum get foul or sent off look out for a set of cuss from dis man truetrini eh  ;D

block yuh children ears  :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: February 15, 2006, 01:01:51 PM »
 :-X :-X :-X :-X :-X :-X

Offline Jimmy the Dog

• El Perro
« Reply #9 on: February 15, 2006, 01:06:22 PM »

If you log on to the Vale link at the top of the page, on the home page read the Jimmy el perro thread me and Truetini have a lot in common

« Reply #10 on: February 15, 2006, 01:31:49 PM »

Vale fans, if Me Mum get foul or sent off look out for a set of cuss from dis man truetrini eh  ;D

How de f**k yuh go tell de people dem dat shit?

like i is ah blasted cuss bud?

steusp  Haul yuh arse. ;D

« Reply #11 on: February 15, 2006, 01:33:46 PM »

Offline Jimmy the Dog

• El Perro
« Reply #12 on: February 15, 2006, 01:48:46 PM »
Dont worry Truetini we do not think you are serial Rapist or something, them boys ia takin the piss.............you come and enjoy and that invitation is to all TnT fans ;D

« Reply #13 on: February 15, 2006, 02:52:52 PM »
Dont worry Truetini we do not think you are serial Rapist or something, them boys ia takin the piss.............you come and enjoy and that invitation is to all TnT fans ;D

you mean cereal rapist... he juss ress dong some wood on ah cheerios... hide your corn flakes.

« Reply #14 on: February 15, 2006, 03:01:30 PM »

you mean cereal rapist... he juss ress dong some wood on ah cheerios... hide your corn flakes.
wayyyyyyyyyyyz harsh dred

« Reply #15 on: February 15, 2006, 03:07:45 PM »
When Trurtrini tell you to stand up is really to run...

Please dont buy no fish and chip, it go spoil before Truetrini reach they, in other words, he is ah set-up man.

He told you he going England, well he talking about New England in the US...

« Reply #16 on: February 15, 2006, 03:36:32 PM »
One thing is for sure...by end the end of his stay...all the vale fans will know how to say.........

altogether now........

HUSH YOUR A$$ !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #17 on: February 15, 2006, 04:43:54 PM »
oh gooorm

is a nice little ting dey setting up between we Tnt fans and de villa fans.

Truetrini would do a good interview wit birchy fuh we

and no matter who it is we should support dem.

yuh'lll fellahz is kix buhleye support de movement.

« Reply #18 on: February 15, 2006, 06:14:18 PM »
Take lots of pics!!!
and try doh make a London jail...

Or rather, the London gaol  :D

« Reply #19 on: February 15, 2006, 09:41:59 PM »
When Trurtrini tell you to stand up is really to run...

Please dont buy no fish and chip, it go spoil before Truetrini reach they, in other words, he is ah set-up man.

He told you he going England, well he talking about New England in the US...

sam haul yuh stink ass.

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #20 on: February 16, 2006, 12:06:09 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #21 on: February 16, 2006, 12:24:44 AM »
Is this the same Truetrini that is always cussing the Valiants on the Stoke City message boards?  Nah man it can't be.  Here's an example of what I've seen posted  :o

all things bright and beautiful, all creatures great and small
STOKE CITY rule the middlnds,
and the Vale rule f*ck all   :devil:

Offline Jimmy the Dog

• El Perro
« Reply #22 on: February 16, 2006, 01:21:30 AM »
Is this the same Truetrini that is always cussing the Valiants on the Stoke City message boards?  Nah man it can't be.  Here's an example of what I've seen posted  :o

all things bright and beautiful, all creatures great and small
STOKE CITY rule the middlnds,
and the Vale rule f*ck all   :devil:

ARROW.....I hope next time you go for a Shit...IT come out a porquipine ;D

« Reply #23 on: February 16, 2006, 07:06:48 AM »
I am really looking forward to that Brentford game now....more than ever!

Offline Jimmy the Dog

• El Perro
« Reply #24 on: February 16, 2006, 09:36:19 PM »
I am really looking forward to that Brentford game now....more than ever!

And i think Truetini after shaggin the English Girls ;) Dat Man BAAAAAAAAAAAAAD ;D

« Reply #25 on: February 16, 2006, 09:38:24 PM »
Not at all friend...not at all.  I am simply buying a galss or two of sherry for a new friend.

Maybe a few Eastern Europeans will get a few quid for fun. ;)

Offline Jimmy the Dog

• El Perro
« Reply #26 on: February 16, 2006, 09:46:45 PM »
I still your BAAAD, but good luck truetini ;)...... :devil:.... :beermug:

« Reply #27 on: February 16, 2006, 11:17:03 PM »
Not at all friend...not at all.  I am simply buying a galss or two of sherry for a new friend.

Maybe a few Eastern Europeans will get a few quid for fun. ;)

hmmmm

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #28 on: February 18, 2006, 03:35:36 AM »
I've read Trutrini on One valefan site and I've read him on this site.  Are they both the same?  On OVF he talks posh queens english like.  Does he have a BBC accent?    Hopefully I will be at the Brentford game so I will see you.  I was going to take me misses and daughters but I think I will leave them at home now  ;D for their safety.
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

« Reply #29 on: February 18, 2006, 07:16:48 AM »
I've read Trutrini on One valefan site and I've read him on this site.  Are they both the same?  On OVF he talks posh queens english like.  Does he have a BBC accent?    Hopefully I will be at the Brentford game so I will see you.  I was going to take me misses and daughters but I think I will leave them at home now  ;D for their safety.

When in Rome my man...simple as that.  An please bring your daughters.  I can be quite the gentleman.