April 25, 2024, 02:58:47 AM

Author Topic: REGISTER FOR The Warrior Nation Family Day - 4th March 2006, Marvin Lee Stadium  (Read 15406 times)

Hi All,

The Committe organizing the Event Advertized have been working hard to have it become a reality.

We would like ALL interested Parties to Please Fill Out This REGISTRATION as SOON as Possible, so that we can reserve your spot, and have an idea of the numbers attending.

DATE : - 4th MARCh 2006
VENUE: - MARVIN LEE STADIUM, MACOYA
PRICE: - $40.00 (For eternal warrior nation glory  ;D)

We look forward to your participation in this event which promises to be very Fun Packed and Exciting.

Thank You All in Advance For your Participation
Oconnorg
« Last Edit: March 04, 2006, 07:45:25 AM by Tallman »

Re: socawarriors.net and The Warrior Nation Family Day..
« Reply #1 on: February 04, 2006, 12:06:24 PM »
good stuff oconnor g....lets get it on....tnt

« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2006, 04:29:50 PM »
Sorry guys i think i missed this,can you all post this event again it's the first time i'm hearing or seen anything about it.

« Reply #3 on: February 04, 2006, 04:52:35 PM »
Sorry ah missin dis one too, wulda be nice to put some faces to handles, apart from de fellas ah already know, bless

« Reply #4 on: February 04, 2006, 05:14:03 PM »
I am working like a dog to raise money for Germany so I have a teaching gig so sorry I cannot make it.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #5 on: February 04, 2006, 08:36:33 PM »
well you know i there for sure! not going to miss this for the world! good that we can get together like this! looking forward to it guys :beermug:
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #6 on: February 05, 2006, 02:41:00 AM »
Ah lot ah people coming in after de 18 or 19th.
If allyuh have to have de game den so be it, buh leh we have ah ash wednesday lime tuh review de sweat and de TT game

« Reply #7 on: February 05, 2006, 06:19:57 AM »
If allyuh have to have de game den so be it, buh leh we have ah ash wednesday lime tuh review de sweat and de TT game

fishs.. De sweat is on the 4th of March 2006  :D.. Details are on the registration Form !
« Last Edit: February 05, 2006, 09:35:41 AM by oconnorg »

Re: socawarriors.net and The Warrior Nation Family Day - 4th March 2006
« Reply #8 on: February 05, 2006, 01:55:17 PM »
wayz i eh go be in trinidad..but allyuh enjoy yuhselves

Offline davyjenny

Hi All,

The Committe organizing the Event Advertized have been working hard to have it become a reality.

We would like ALL interested Parties to Please Fill Out This REGISTRATION as SOON as Possible, so that we can reserve your spot, and have an idea of the numbers attending.

We look forward to your participation in this event which promises to be very Fun Packed and Exciting.

Thank You All in Advance For your Participation
Oconnorg
look like yuh setting them foreign base up in the stadium for ah big pay day much 6 to1 ;D
« Last Edit: February 05, 2006, 10:25:57 PM by davyjenny »
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #10 on: February 06, 2006, 12:24:03 AM »

fishs.. De sweat is on the 4th of March 2006  :D.. Details are on the registration Form !

Ah really ha tuh read everything, ah guess dats another round ah beer on me   ;D ;D ;D

come out and take beat like ah big man ;D

Ey morvantman, ah does take mih beat and dish out too.
De last time ah run some ball ah leave early because some pretty georgian gyal mob mih fuh autograph tinking ah was Ruud Gullit   :devil: :devil:

Re: REGISTER FOR The Warrior Nation Family Day - 4th March 2006, Marvin Lee Sta
« Reply #13 on: February 06, 2006, 02:50:52 PM »
Maaaan All Allyuh jokers Blowing Smoke .. !!... I cyar wait to Drop ah setta goals in allyuh backside.... And morvant man, as for that "SPANNER " boy I guh JAM yuh ... HARD HARD TOOO.... Take dat how yuh warnt...  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Man Shotta.. Me en even bothering to say nuttten except "Repeat After me ... "BRUISE"...  you will get level bruize up.... So coem wid yuh A game.. I hope you dont play like your IDOL tho, that will be a dissapointment..   ;D ;D

Disgruntled.. you is mih boy, but ou does real bump yuh gum... Ah Waiting for you too..

I en as fast as I used to be, but for you guyz, I am going to do Training ALA Dwarika Style, 4 days before de damn match, So I guh be ready.....

All else who think deh hot, register and let me deal wid allyuh AS well...

It guh be fun guys, We guh Meet on the field, and drink and be merry at the same time

GO WARRIORS

TheWarriorNation.com

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

yea....we finally ready to do this in a grand way....WARRIOR NATION STYLE".... so lets get on the registration people.....tnt

one and only chance to try and stop de spanner

BUT WAIT NAH
HOW I LEFT OUT SOOO
I DIDNT KNOW IT WAS A SWEAT AS IN  ACTUAL MATCHES?!!!
Occonorg u tell me is just a Family Day
teups
well iz now i comin for sheezy
haha
men talking bout spanner!! boyy daz basic stuff 4 me
jeeezzanges
i go be rippin allyuh like paper
wayzzzzzz
ah cah wait
wen allyuh see mih moves allyuh go know
 :rotfl: :beermug:

nuff respect
« Last Edit: February 06, 2006, 06:38:46 PM by Warrior till death »

« Reply #17 on: February 06, 2006, 06:48:52 PM »
Hmmmph, I begining to believe That Men Real Scared yuh know .. Men Like

Disgruntled
Jefferz
BigToe
TnTVillan
Trini_Fan
Oz
Ballfever
pardners
Solo
Brej
Gladman
DeRat

I remember all them men say " Yea yea yea yea " I in dat.. now they hear morvantman commin wid he spanner, they backing down . Wheeeys sar ..  morvantman you DAT GOOD ?..

MickeyRat

Disgruntled
Jefferz
BigToe
TnTVillan
Trini_Fan
Oz
Ballfever
pardners
Solo
Brej
Gladman
DeRat

I remember all them men say " Yea yea yea yea " I in dat.. now they hear morvantman commin wid he spanner, they backing down . Wheeeys sar .. morvantman you DAT GOOD ?..

Oh shit, how yuh go put meh in dat man.  I have school dread.  No way I can come home for that session.  I trying with my poor ass to go Germany.
Morvant, ah go take de spanna on-line......

"ahhhh, meh ankle twist"

« Reply #19 on: February 06, 2006, 07:48:51 PM »

Disgruntled
Jefferz
BigToe
TnTVillan
Trini_Fan
Oz
Ballfever
pardners
Solo
Brej
Gladman
DeRat

I remember all them men say " Yea yea yea yea " I in dat.. now they hear morvantman commin wid he spanner, they backing down . Wheeeys sar .. morvantman you DAT GOOD ?..

Oh shit, how yuh go put meh in dat man. I have school dread. No way I can come home for that session. I trying with my poor ass to go Germany.
Morvant, ah go take de spanna on-line......

"ahhhh, meh ankle twist"

Too damn lie. Is Fraid yuh fraid.!!! You fraid morvantman boy.. Infact i mightta fraid too. lol.. Ah Mean is SHOTTA and Morvantman yuh torking bout yuh know...  ;) ;)

hav fear

ask julius james bout dat spanner is learning to defend against dat have him where he is today

an as for me walk wit ice d bruise will go down but d marks go last forever

allyuh eh read for my 270 degrees spanner

Offline Lil Jodie P

guys...i cud see allyuh real excited and ting....but doh kill each odda nah! cuz is me go have to be running wit de damn icepack for yuh ankle, and radian b for yuh groin, and ting like dat! make de day easy for me nah! lets have fun....good clean fun! unless allyuh want meh to be rubbin up yuh leg wit radian b and holdin ice on yuh foot!  :rotfl: :rotfl:
hear me nah....like sista maddix! lol

guys...i cud see allyuh real excited and ting....but doh kill each odda nah! cuz is me go have to be running wit de damn icepack for yuh ankle, and radian b for yuh groin, and ting like dat! make de day easy for me nah! lets have fun....good clean fun! unless allyuh want meh to be rubbin up yuh leg wit radian b and holdin ice on yuh foot!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah booking mih groin sprain rub in adavnce.  :devil: :devil:

i go second d groin sprain rub if fishes doh make it den i go be fus

Ah booking mih groin sprain rub in adavnce. :devil: :devil:

buh allyuh ent ez nah

Little Jodie P might be real sweet,but ah cyah take radian b in mih groin area :o :o

Offline Lil Jodie P

ok hear dis den right...radian b, bio freeze and magic spray! yuh cud take yuh pick! and i real good at giving rubs too ;D but it must be a real injury for me to rub yuh without feeling weird....well....unless ;D ::) ;D :rotfl:....

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #28 on: February 08, 2006, 05:00:50 AM »

Disgruntled
Jefferz
BigToe
TnTVillan
Trini_Fan
Oz
Ballfever
pardners
Solo
Brej
Gladman
DeRat

OConnorG

I ain't scared of Morvantman,I go hit him a rolie polie and leave him stuck in the ground.

« Reply #29 on: February 08, 2006, 07:10:13 AM »

Disgruntled
Jefferz
BigToe
TnTVillan
Trini_Fan
Oz
Ballfever
pardners
Solo
Brej
Gladman
DeRat

OConnorG

I ain't scared of Morvantman,I go hit him a rolie polie and leave him stuck in the ground.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: nuh man.. is not ah rollypolly yuh say deh,.... nuh man.. lol..

You trying to fix modern problems with old Solutions bwoyyy. lol..  ;D ;D ;D