April 20, 2024, 08:10:12 AM

Author Topic: REGISTER FOR The Warrior Nation Family Day - 4th March 2006, Marvin Lee Stadium  (Read 15396 times)

Hi All,

The Committe organizing the Event Advertized have been working hard to have it become a reality.

We would like ALL interested Parties to Please Fill Out This REGISTRATION as SOON as Possible, so that we can reserve your spot, and have an idea of the numbers attending.

We look forward to your participation in this event which promises to be very Fun Packed and Exciting.

Thank You All in Advance For your Participation
Oconnorg
Unfortunately the next time I'll be home is for the Peru game in the stadium

Re: REGISTER FOR The Warrior Nation Family Day - 4th March 2006, Marvin Lee Sta
« Reply #31 on: February 08, 2006, 07:44:58 AM »
Hi All,

The Committe organizing the Event Advertized have been working hard to have it become a reality.

We would like ALL interested Parties to Please Fill Out This REGISTRATION as SOON as Possible, so that we can reserve your spot, and have an idea of the numbers attending.

We look forward to your participation in this event which promises to be very Fun Packed and Exciting.

Thank You All in Advance For your Participation
Oconnorg
Unfortunately the next time I'll be home is for the Peru game in the stadium

Look.. Look ah next one who friten morvantman spanner.. Morvantman You really that good ?.. Dem men makin you look like Denielson... ;D ;D

ah hearing spanner, roly poly and ting...ah hope we could do the basics ...like pass and move.....right....sweat on

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
FATZ is here, once i'm not working, i'll be there. It's right near home so i must pass in to see all the international sweat stars and all the mouth murderers. Anyway, what kind of sweat is it, big or small goal??
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

MickeyRat

Apart from football, ah hear it go have 3-leg racing, bag-racing, tug-of-war, relays, small goal (1 goal come out).

Confirm please.

come on fellas, (and ladies), keep the registration coming!!

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Spanner meh foot
« Reply #37 on: February 10, 2006, 01:10:12 PM »
JUST LETTING MEH FELLOW WARRIORS KNOW ANYBODY WHO BEAT ME GOING HOME IN AH BODY CAST
ah hearing spanner, roly poly and ting...ah hope we could do the basics ...like pass and move.....right....sweat on

Folks, I am here, present and accounted for.
The last man try a spanner on me....well, let's just say he isn't around to talk about.... ;)

« Reply #39 on: February 10, 2006, 05:48:41 PM »
Hmmmph, I begining to believe That Men Real Scared yuh know .. Men Like

Disgruntled
Jefferz
BigToe
TnTVillan
Trini_Fan
Oz
Ballfever
pardners
Solo
Brej
Gladman
DeRat

I remember all them men say " Yea yea yea yea " I in dat.. now they hear morvantman commin wid he spanner, they backing down . Wheeeys sar .. morvantman you DAT GOOD ?..

OConnorG

I ain't scared of Morvantman,I go hit him a rolie polie and leave him stuck in the ground.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: nuh man.. is not ah rollypolly yuh say deh,.... nuh man.. lol..

You trying to fix modern problems with old Solutions bwoyyy. lol..  ;D ;D ;D

matthew you could hit yuh granny a rollypolly far less morvant.

and dont worry Gil

i ready to give all yuh pleanty sweet beat.

Lets see just how much Morvant and Shotta take after their reputation.

ask mr.rollypolly Tntvillan if ah could play.

everyone coming with mouth lol      expecting fight? lol        forumites unite  leave out RF d fag

wat time dis ting starting

12 noon.

keep the registration coming!!  I plan to start contacting registrants from this weekend.

12 noon.

keep the registration coming!! I plan to start contacting registrants from this weekend.

hope yuh using pm cuz ur fone bill go buss an i doubt flex dem go reimbursh yuh

Offline ballfever

• Dream d'dream, live d'game!
« Reply #44 on: February 13, 2006, 10:24:00 PM »

Disgruntled
Jefferz
BigToe
TnTVillan
Trini_Fan
Oz
Ballfever
pardners
Solo
Brej
Gladman
DeRat

I remember all them men say " Yea yea yea yea " I in dat.. now they hear morvantman commin wid he spanner, they backing down . Wheeeys sar ..  morvantman you DAT GOOD ?..

oooooh gorm! ah jus run away for a 2 weeks an man ha' mih name in all kinda 'fraid talk. ah ain't no spanna specialist an mih fadder didn't name mih diego, or edson or nuttin like dat, buh say wha....shombuddy hadta...monitta de...outtake ov d incohol, unnastan? :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
allyuh doh fraid....ah comin!
if yuh check mih heart in mih chest, mix up wit d'red blood, it have a black & white stripe somewhere in dey!.....long b4 foot ball,durin' world cup and after..T&T FOREVER! WE COUNTRY, WE SPIRIT,WE VIBES! WARRIOR NATION!

oi..oi...oi...pass de ball nah.....

Offline Oz

« Reply #46 on: February 14, 2006, 09:17:03 AM »

Disgruntled
Jefferz
BigToe
TnTVillan
Trini_Fan
Oz
Ballfever
pardners
Solo
Brej
Gladman
DeRat

I remember all them men say " Yea yea yea yea " I in dat.. now they hear morvantman commin wid he spanner, they backing down . Wheeeys sar ..  morvantman you DAT GOOD ?..

Listen man.  Is long time since I have time to check the forum long enough to post and apply and ting. They keepin meh busy dong here.  All dem young boys could come wid dey spanner, and fan, and cyap and rollie pollie.  De old men go come wid de basics, including de ever faithful BLADE and BULLET. Watch de net bulge and shiver after.

Ah not even training.  Ah go jus dull de pain of exhaustion wid ah few  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Looking forward to meeting the SW crew and some good clean fun and football.  I in .....like Flynn.

« Reply #47 on: February 14, 2006, 09:50:53 AM »
Man...  I waiting for allyuhs, I jess waiting ...

ROLY POLY, BLADE, Spanner, ... I jees going to Shake de onion BAG

Offline kandi_tt

this day is shapin up to be lots and lots of fun....ah walkin with meh camera fuh sure....when it done ah hope to have some blackmail pictures in possession.... :rotfl: :rotfl:
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Level Beat... Man going and get it like ole coal put roast bake
« Reply #50 on: February 15, 2006, 11:00:44 AM »
Alyuh bruddahs have meh hype fuh diss sweat dread. Ah unfit like ten ole race hoss but ah coming wid meh ole rusty fan. Man going an get it like this.... (check out de link)
http://media.putfile.com/Jason-Scotland-Skill

Re: Level Beat... Man going and get it like ole coal put roast bake
« Reply #51 on: February 16, 2006, 07:20:19 AM »
Alyuh bruddahs have meh hype fuh diss sweat dread. Ah unfit like ten ole race hoss but ah coming wid meh ole rusty fan. Man going an get it like this.... (check out de link)

Lick dem up..show dem AWATT scrubs what FAWK made of...we eh easy at all!

« Reply #52 on: February 16, 2006, 07:37:46 AM »

Stuuuuuupes.. Let FAWK Haul deh fawkin arse.... hehe ;D ;D

« Reply #53 on: February 16, 2006, 10:31:39 AM »

Stuuuuuupes.. Let FAWK Haul deh fawkin arse.... hehe ;D ;D
ah feel allyuh looking for ah FAWK AWATT?

« Reply #54 on: February 16, 2006, 11:11:50 AM »
I will deal with allyuh FAWK men pon de field..

* ah done buy off de reffs..*

i seeee.

gil dred yuh tunin into uncle jack awa?

ah readyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

ah running on de beautiful beaches of bago every morning and running from police up morvant at night. ah fit no arse now ;D

yea boy

is a  FAWKIN conspiracy AWATT?

i would say leye move on it buh say wuh.

it go be decided on de field.
« Last Edit: February 16, 2006, 03:02:42 PM by Jefferz »

« Reply #58 on: February 16, 2006, 04:44:38 PM »
yea boy

is a  FAWKIN conspiracy AWATT?

i would say leye move on it buh say wuh.

it go be decided on de field.

Only a conspiracy against FAWK members.. lol..

Look FAWK Started it..

JEFFERS.. did you sign up.. What yuh waitin on .. eh

i thought i had.