April 23, 2024, 06:27:25 PM

Author Topic: All who going to see the World Cup trophy at the Centre of Excellence!?  (Read 1692 times)

Offline Hyperhot J

     All yuh vibes meh if you going. Meh no. is 789-3527. I go be heading there about 6pm today.

Jason aka Hyperhot J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Re: All who going to see the World Cup trophy at the Centre of Excellence!?
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2006, 09:51:36 AM »
What is the cost tuh go in?

« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2006, 10:14:46 AM »
AT ALL
I HEAr cost is $350 tt or sumn around dat
 :-\

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #3 on: February 17, 2006, 10:29:03 AM »
Well if dai de price ah go see it when it come back.... daiz when de SW win it ???

« Reply #4 on: February 17, 2006, 10:39:16 AM »
AT ALL
I HEAr cost is $350 tt or sumn around dat
 :-\

well fuh that price i wanna hold it up and hear rell men shout malick to the top ah they lungs. then i go be satisfied

ah  feel jack setting we up with this one. i go take allyuh word fuh it that it looking nice.

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #5 on: February 17, 2006, 10:50:25 AM »
    Actually I just spoke to Shaun Fuentes and I was told that only selected school children and winners of the Coca-Cola competition could actually get in to see it today!!!  >:(

I don't think that I will be going again, I eh going there to say that I went to Centre of Excellence to watch school chirren get in and see it shucks! You are not allowed to pay and go and see it.

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #6 on: February 17, 2006, 11:13:42 AM »
i was blind youth kickin de ball in de goal.

« Reply #7 on: February 17, 2006, 11:37:16 AM »
hard luks fellas  u hadda have connctions     me an my padnas goin now for free

« Reply #8 on: February 17, 2006, 12:30:08 PM »
Yuh know how much damn Cokes I drink to try and see dat trophy.

Anytime I text the code under the cap........... is suttin.

and is a good month now I trying eh.

In the papers today have some small men with bag on they back and a girl posing up next to it.

Yuh musnt not place value on objects so eh.......but I woulda really like to see the TROPHY  live. In fact I sure I woulda be closer to the WC trophy than many big players around the world......our national team members included.

Small magician take plenty pictures and frame dat yes, its a piece of History there yuh going to see.

« Reply #9 on: February 17, 2006, 07:38:22 PM »
yea i spend 2 days there ....real cool scene.....small mag and little ms mag...worked with me there also....tnt tnt tnt