April 23, 2024, 05:09:39 AM

Author Topic: The intention of this individual  (Read 2128 times)

The intention of this individual
« on: February 17, 2006, 10:13:02 AM »
This is the article taken from the fifa site.

Executive Committee to rule on conflict of interest

At its meeting in Zurich yesterday (Wednesday, 15 February) under the chairmanship of Senes Erzik (Turkey), the Committee for Ethics and Fair Play dealt with a number of issues including that of FIFA vice-president Jack A. Warner (Trinidad and Tobago), who had himself brought the matter to the committee's attention.
The committee concluded that because of his involvement with Simpaul Travel Service in Port-of-Spain, FIFA vice-president Jack A. Warner has a conflict of interest with regard to ticketing for the 2006 FIFA World Cup™, and as a result, he has violated FIFA's Code of Ethics. The FIFA Executive Committee will now discuss this matter on 16-17 March 2006.

From the guardian

At its meeting in Zurich late Wednesday, under the chairmanship of Senes Erzik of Turkey, the Committee for Ethics and Fairplay dealt with a number of issues including Warner’s involvement with Simpaul’s

It concluded that Warner’s association with Fifa at the executive level and his directorship at Simpaul’s was a conflict of interest with regard to ticketing for the 2006 Fifa World Cup.

The committee noted that it was Warner who had himself brought the matter to the committee’s attention, and praised the special adviser to T&T football for so doing.

However, it took no action against Warner but will have further discussion on the matter at its the Fifa Executive Committee meeting on March 16

From the Birdman

FIFA vice-president and Trinidad and Tobago Football Federation (T&TFF) special adviser Jack Warner could be fighting for his football career after being found guilty of breaching FIFA's Code of Ethics

The Committee for Ethics and Fair Play concluded that because of his involvement with Simpaul Travel Service in Port of Spain,"FIFA vice-president Jack A. Warner has a conflict of interest with regard to ticketing for the 2006 FIFA World Cup, and as a result, he has violated FIFA's Code of Ethics," A FIFA press release stated.

The FIFA Executive Committee will decide on a penalty on March 16-17 and, according to its own statutes, could expel Warner from FIFA.

Section three of the FIFA Code of Ethics governing "Eligibility for and removal from office" states :devil:

If FIFA invokes this clause, Warner could have the ignominy of being the first FIFA vice-president to be expelled

Can you all believe this guy WHAT DOES HE WANT come on people REASON IT OUT
« Last Edit: February 17, 2006, 10:37:24 AM by triniman »

Re: The intention of this individual
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2006, 10:20:03 AM »
Yea, that is Jack for you. He like to associate heself with corrupted things. This real embarrassing breds. We now known to the world because we qualify for the world cup and here is Jack gone being Jack arse.

Yuh aint see he went and jump with the UNC. The man is a money whore!! and like dictatorship thing breds.

"Fire for the wild man" yah yah....sing d song man!!
« Last Edit: February 17, 2006, 10:21:41 AM by kingman »

« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2006, 10:24:41 AM »
i see where yuh coming from tiniman..but....if after i write an article a man try to ridicule me in public...it is just human nature that he will try to bring the man down....if a man attack me in public and im a journalist, i will use all of my writing skills to insinuate the worst and clear my good name...that being said "you make your bed you lie in it" and so no matter what lasana say or didnt say jack make his own bed

« Reply #3 on: February 17, 2006, 10:26:03 AM »
What are his intentions ?

Operation Jackaconda is in its second phase.

« Reply #4 on: February 17, 2006, 10:31:24 AM »
i see where yuh coming from tiniman..but....if after i write an article a man try to ridicule me in public...it is just human nature that he will try to bring the man down....if a man attack me in public and im a journalist, i will use all of my writing skills to insinuate the worst and clear my good name...that being said "you make your bed you lie in it" and so no matter what lasana say or didnt say jack make his own bed

Yes now yuh see where i comming from he going the extra mile in his article . That PIGEON  in england  WANTS THE WORST THING TO HAPPEN TO MR WARNER THE MOST EXTREME . HE HAS HIS INTENTIONS
« Last Edit: February 17, 2006, 10:35:30 AM by triniman »

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #5 on: February 17, 2006, 10:36:17 AM »

Yes is ah conspiracy tuh bring down Jack. Yes Jack innocent is because ha ah successful black man who made he mony fair and square we trying tuh fight him down.
Jack would try hurt nobody. Libaud lost he fifa permit on his own accord, Jack had nutten tuh do with it. Nah jack innocent.
Down with all those who hate Jack :'(

« Reply #6 on: February 17, 2006, 10:38:15 AM »

Yes is ah conspiracy tuh bring down Jack. Yes Jack innocent is because ha ah successful black man who made he mony fair and square we trying tuh fight him down.
Jack would try hurt nobody. Libaud lost he fifa permit on his own accord, Jack had nutten tuh do with it. Nah jack innocent.

Poor soul  ::)

« Reply #7 on: February 17, 2006, 10:43:12 AM »
Mr Triniman,
You live in Canada , and I know you are aware of CRIME STOPPERS
Can you tell the GOOD people of TnT what Crime Stoppers is and why there is a need for it ???
http://www.crimestoppers.org/
http://www.crimestopusa.com/
http://www.crimestoppers-uk.org/

Ask Palos jumbie and TI

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #8 on: February 17, 2006, 10:47:26 AM »

Poor soul ::)

Whay are u protecting Jack soo much. Nun of us aren't recognizing the work Jack has done he jus cut us from underneath too much and dat has tuh stop!!

« Reply #9 on: February 17, 2006, 12:10:42 PM »
This is the article taken from the fifa site.

Executive Committee to rule on conflict of interest

At its meeting in Zurich yesterday (Wednesday, 15 February) under the chairmanship of Senes Erzik (Turkey), the Committee for Ethics and Fair Play dealt with a number of issues including that of FIFA vice-president Jack A. Warner (Trinidad and Tobago), who had himself brought the matter to the committee's attention.
The committee concluded that because of his involvement with Simpaul Travel Service in Port-of-Spain, FIFA vice-president Jack A. Warner has a conflict of interest with regard to ticketing for the 2006 FIFA World Cup™, and as a result, he has violated FIFA's Code of Ethics. The FIFA Executive Committee will now discuss this matter on 16-17 March 2006.

From the guardian

At its meeting in Zurich late Wednesday, under the chairmanship of Senes Erzik of Turkey, the Committee for Ethics and Fairplay dealt with a number of issues including Warner’s involvement with Simpaul’s

It concluded that Warner’s association with Fifa at the executive level and his directorship at Simpaul’s was a conflict of interest with regard to ticketing for the 2006 Fifa World Cup.

The committee noted that it was Warner who had himself brought the matter to the committee’s attention, and praised the special adviser to T&T football for so doing.

However, it took no action against Warner but will have further discussion on the matter at its the Fifa Executive Committee meeting on March 16

Can you all believe this guy WHAT DOES HE WANT come on people REASON IT OUT

This was taken from a secret tape recorder hidden in Jack's brief case sometime ago...

OC : Aye Jack boy how yuh going ?

JW : Doh bodder mih when ah counting money man!  And move away from here quick, if yuh not accustomed to the smell of new dollars, it could make you sick.

OC : Sorry, but hear nah...people come by me arksin questions 'bout de tickets thing boy.

JW : True ? Doh f..k mih up nah ?...ah better take in front before in front take me sah.

Recorder stops and starts back with JW in front of the Ethics Committee

JW : Hear nah, I want to bring something to allyuh attention.

EC : What's up Jacko ol boy...that 'bird friend' of yours still causing trouble for you ?

JW : Yeah boy, so ah want to set the record straight because ah eh have nothing to hide.

EC : Go on Jacko, tell us more.

JW : Well when de executive did meet de last time, and the talk 'bout tickets did come up...that was right after we talk 'bout Sven and he woman friend and dem...I thought dey did say we as exec members COULD sell tickets for ourselves ONCE we make sure is okay with the respective associations and dem first.  And it must be done indirectly thru some other affiliated organisation.  So I did clear it wid mih horse boss, Oliver, first and he say is okay.  I must state frankly that I was not aware of any guidelines or rules that I may have broken.  Mih pardner Ramesh Maharaj here on my right could testify to that.  I must also state that Mr Camps, should have been the one to inform me, seeing that it was really HIS tickets.

EC : Well Jacko, you know this is a serious matter...you DID break the rules...however it WAS big of you to come forward and inform us lad.  Things could have gotten nasty if we had taken that bird fella seriously last christmas.  Anyway we'll see what we can do at the next meeting in March.  Your coming forward could just save your arse Jacko.  So how's the wife and family ?

JW : Everybody cool, de big boy learning to play football now...I hope he would follow in my footsteps some day soon too.  There should be an opening for a top TTFF post soon...maybe he might qualify.

« Reply #10 on: February 17, 2006, 12:50:37 PM »
Triniman yuh take so much licks in the other thread you come over here to look for help!!!