March 28, 2024, 05:56:46 PM

Author Topic: The next hot player outta Trinidad and Tobago (she ent playin 4 Italy)  (Read 9470 times)

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
The newest Soca Warrior and Manchester United fan was born today...

My beautiful little baby girl. Her name is Sanaa Asakhi Olivacce-Shabazz. It means " the brilliant, beautiful one who cannot be destroyed".

She was a lovely 9 pounds... so she locking down ah central midfield spot, possessing the bite of Roy Keane and the skills of Ronaldinho, so ah waiting for Touches, Trinibug, Lightning and Palos to have their own and lewwe see what kinda midfield we wukking with...

Say a lil pray for we in these early days yet...

PS: ah know it have real shittalkers on here, so before dey start: Yes ah sure is mine... ;D

Seeker

Re: The next hot player outta Trinidad and Tobago (she ent playin 4 Italy)
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2006, 02:06:17 PM »
ALL THE BEST SEEKER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice to hear man.  Hope the wifey and baby both doing well.

« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2006, 02:06:57 PM »
congrats seeker!!!
Best wishes to you and yuh family!

« Reply #3 on: February 17, 2006, 02:08:02 PM »
Congrats man, and with Uranus governin her sign, she'd be brilliant too ;D

« Reply #4 on: February 17, 2006, 02:14:57 PM »
Congratulations truthseeker ..all the richest blessings to her and your family  :)

Offline biga84

« Reply #5 on: February 17, 2006, 02:15:21 PM »
Congrats padnah   all the best!!!

« Reply #6 on: February 17, 2006, 02:16:12 PM »
All the "Best" Truthseeker... the journey now start  ;D I hope you still have all your hair in the next 12-15 years!! ;D
the kitbag website has some nice baby/kids Manu gear.

glory, glory.

« Reply #7 on: February 17, 2006, 02:16:44 PM »
wait nah, ur jamal shabazz or wha? congrats and god bless  :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: February 17, 2006, 02:21:39 PM »
Congrats, kids are truly a blessing.

Offline Lightning

« Reply #9 on: February 17, 2006, 02:22:14 PM »
Congratulations pardner.  Loyola and you could start comparing notes.......

It have a women's squad at LIU. Start the Menotti's now.
I spent a lot of money on booze, birds and fast cars. The rest I just squandered.

MickeyRat

« Reply #10 on: February 17, 2006, 02:31:20 PM »
Congrats padna.   :applause:

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #11 on: February 17, 2006, 02:34:45 PM »
Give thanks fellas... ah nearly start to bawl this morning yes.. ah only stop because ah hear ah nurse talking about ah next man who was crying and she said he look like he did belong on Brokeback Mountain...

Watch meh, ah starting she training early u know... Plenty balloon in she crib to practice she volley and cones on the living room floor for she to chap up nuff man like de magician. And de Man U diehards know de deal already is plenty Rooney, ronaldo, and Heinze in she diet...

PS: Lightning... watch meh, she is your godchild eh... so get ready...Ah go call yuh when things settle down.

« Reply #12 on: February 17, 2006, 02:43:41 PM »
Congrats bredda and all the best to you and your family.

« Reply #13 on: February 17, 2006, 02:44:03 PM »
All the best. CONGRATS

« Reply #14 on: February 17, 2006, 02:44:17 PM »
Congrats Dred

« Reply #15 on: February 17, 2006, 03:00:30 PM »
All the best to moms, baby and you... fatherhood is grand. like this is the year of the girl chile.. this is the 4th baby girl  known to me born in the last 5 days.

Blessings

« Reply #16 on: February 17, 2006, 03:03:08 PM »
congrats Truthseeker..... enroll she in de Warrior Nation one time.... she go be de youngest member!

« Reply #17 on: February 17, 2006, 03:04:39 PM »
Congrats

« Reply #18 on: February 17, 2006, 03:16:35 PM »
Congrats brother. Hopefully some day i might feel how you feeling now.

« Reply #19 on: February 17, 2006, 03:25:13 PM »
Congrats on yuh addition dey seeker.  Much blessins man.

Ah only hope if & when she decide to get married she eh look to cuff yuh tail down when she go to have she driver's licence, passport and all dem ting so change to Sanaa Asakhi Olivacce-Shabazz-Ramnarine.

Lawd....parents in dey glee eh?  A dangerous ting yuh know... ;D ;D

« Reply #20 on: February 17, 2006, 03:25:48 PM »
Give thanks fellas... ah nearly start to bawl this morning yes.. ah only stop because ah hear ah nurse talking about ah next man who was crying and she said he look like he did belong on Brokeback Mountain...

Watch meh, ah starting she training early u know... Plenty balloon in she crib to practice she volley and cones on the living room floor for she to chap up nuff man like de magician. And de Man U diehards know de deal already is plenty Rooney, ronaldo, and Heinze in she diet...

PS: Lightning... watch meh, she is your godchild eh... so get ready...Ah go call yuh when things settle down.

Congrats truthseeker...
but please no ballons or such-like in the crib...accidents though unfortunate do happen...ballon buss, and things end up in the mouth etc..etc...
take care and god bless

Offline truthseeker

« Reply #21 on: February 17, 2006, 03:30:03 PM »
Give thanks Maxg: I will be real careful man. Safety is underniably the key but soon as she ready though is Coerver skills tape in she tail... touches touches touches, then ah go add de Keane factor...

Ramnarie eh Palos? I like Rampersaud better...

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #22 on: February 17, 2006, 05:14:39 PM »
 :applause: :cheers: :notworthy: :salute: :praying: :peace: :thumbsup: :wavetowel: :afro: :justkidding:

bLESSING MAN
Man God's right hand of blessing be on yuh family hoss, May he add to your stores daily.
An be a better father than coach
member a good coach trains u for life

« Reply #23 on: February 17, 2006, 05:18:46 PM »
Congrats man. All de best.

« Reply #24 on: February 17, 2006, 05:32:22 PM »
Congratulations!

I know yuh must be in yuh glee, you will be a good father and will guide her well.

Fellas if any of alyuh ever meet truthseeker he is one of the most enlightening and interesting of people you will come across in this lifetime.

Its a shame that Sannas fathers biggest fault is that he backs a shit side...........but please when the girl is old enough let her make her own choices with regard to who she supporting.

Truthseeker, one more piece of advice, make sure she stay away from no-look son.  ;D

« Reply #25 on: February 17, 2006, 05:50:28 PM »
congrats man

« Reply #26 on: February 17, 2006, 05:52:43 PM »
congrats truthseeker  :beermug:

« Reply #27 on: February 17, 2006, 06:04:59 PM »
congrats faada.......start sharpening your cutlass...

« Reply #28 on: February 17, 2006, 06:27:12 PM »
The newest Soca Warrior and Manchester United fan was born today...

My beautiful little baby girl. Her name is Sanaa Asakhi Olivacce-Shabazz. It means " the brilliant, beautiful one who cannot be destroyed".
She was a lovely 9 pounds... so she locking down ah central midfield spot, possessing the bite of Roy Keane and the skills of Ronaldinho, so ah waiting for Touches, Trinibug, Lightning and Palos to have their own and lewwe see what kinda midfield we wukking with...

Say a lil pray for we in these early days yet...

PS: ah know it have real shittalkers on here, so before dey start: Yes ah sure is mine... ;D

Seeker

All dat fit on one birth siltficate???

congrats... :beermug:

Offline ANC2

« Reply #29 on: February 17, 2006, 06:40:18 PM »
Congrats amigo