March 28, 2024, 11:25:14 AM

Author Topic: The next hot player outta Trinidad and Tobago (she ent playin 4 Italy)  (Read 9467 times)

Offline croc

Re: The next hot player outta Trinidad and Tobago (she ent playin 4 Italy)
« Reply #30 on: February 17, 2006, 06:46:33 PM »
Congrats to you and your wife....she is healthy then no worries.

« Reply #31 on: February 17, 2006, 06:53:08 PM »
god bless.....from the magicians    tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #32 on: February 17, 2006, 06:54:26 PM »
Congrats Seeker!! :)

« Reply #33 on: February 17, 2006, 07:00:13 PM »
Congrats Seeker...
Blessings  :beermug:

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
« Reply #34 on: February 17, 2006, 07:06:13 PM »
Congratulations Truthseeker.
Ketch footballitis

« Reply #35 on: February 17, 2006, 07:24:57 PM »
congrats dread....

« Reply #36 on: February 17, 2006, 08:07:46 PM »
Congratulations brother- Today in Christendom we celebrate Janini Luwum
Archbishop and Martyr of Uganda who was killed by Idi Amin after he struggled for Justice in his homeland. He was not afraid of the dictator and challenged him, which led to his death.
 My hope is that this Angel will be granted Wisdom and Understanding and that she will find meaning in her lifeand be a flagbearer for Justice for all.
 Congrats to the mother as well.

« Reply #37 on: February 17, 2006, 08:12:22 PM »
CONGRATS MAN  :beermug:

BTW does ur family have a good history of footballers?
cuz if not den i not sure if all that training from young will make her a star
cuz my dad did that to me
lol and i hot eh doh get tie up...but i not all dat hot in big post :-[

but all de best newayz
may ur daught be posessed wit all the powers of footballing
 :peace:

« Reply #38 on: February 17, 2006, 08:51:10 PM »
This is refreshing news.. a nice break from the Jack Warner thing.

Anyway man, congrats.. I'm sure your daughter will be a worthy warrior. As a matter of fact the only problem she might have is spelling her name correctly.. ;D ;D just joking congrats again and God bless.

« Reply #39 on: February 17, 2006, 11:00:44 PM »
Congrats Seeker :D  Blessing on the baby...God Bless

« Reply #40 on: February 17, 2006, 11:23:25 PM »
congrats my friend.  To you and the mother.  Blessings and guidance.

Offline ZionYouth

« Reply #41 on: February 17, 2006, 11:25:29 PM »
congrats :beermug:

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #42 on: February 17, 2006, 11:26:16 PM »
Congrats Seeker. Enjoy every moment. There is no greater joy. Not even T&T qualifying for Germany.
« Last Edit: February 17, 2006, 11:30:07 PM by BigToe »

« Reply #43 on: February 18, 2006, 12:02:47 AM »
Congratulations!

I know yuh must be in yuh glee, you will be a good father and will guide her well.

Fellas if any of alyuh ever meet truthseeker he is one of the most enlightening and interesting of people you will come across in this lifetime.

Its a shame that Sannas fathers biggest fault is that he backs a shit side...........but please when the girl is old enough let her make her own choices with regard to who she supporting.

Truthseeker, one more piece of advice, make sure she stay away from no-look son.  ;D

Congrats tseeker..........and yes..........no-look son is trouble !!

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #44 on: February 18, 2006, 07:30:05 AM »
Give thanks fellas, de wife and child are doing quite well.

PS: In regards to No Look pretty boy, ah using de guava whip first and asking questions later.

« Reply #45 on: February 18, 2006, 07:37:29 AM »
Well all de bes truthest mih bruddah and may the good lord keep you and yor famly. 

Offline Auburn Trini

« Reply #46 on: February 19, 2006, 10:41:56 AM »
Congrats Seeker...  :beermug:

« Reply #47 on: February 19, 2006, 11:25:58 AM »
cONGRATES :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :joker: :joker: :joker: :joker: :joker: :joker: :joker: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: IN TEN YEARS YOU GONNA BE LIKE THIS :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #48 on: February 19, 2006, 12:50:01 PM »
Blessing Seeker, guide dat lil one well.

Offline KND

« Reply #49 on: February 19, 2006, 03:42:54 PM »
congrats

with a name like Shabazz she bout to get pick for the TnT squad.

The coach go bias for She  ;D

« Reply #50 on: February 19, 2006, 04:05:34 PM »
well after maury confirm iz yours

register she on de board so she could beat de waggonist clause :beermug:

congrats and tank god for good health

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #51 on: February 20, 2006, 07:15:17 PM »
many congrats! hope you're getting some sleep at night  ;D
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #52 on: February 20, 2006, 07:44:01 PM »
all the best comrade