April 19, 2024, 09:10:44 AM

Author Topic: Recently promoted  (Read 2016 times)

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Recently promoted
« on: February 17, 2006, 05:54:57 PM »
Aye ah get promoted to Jr. Warrior yea   :applause: :clown: :challenge: :chilling:

Re: Recently promoted
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2006, 06:07:50 PM »
I remember when i was a junior warrior. Seems like ages ago.

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #2 on: March 01, 2006, 01:09:32 PM »
Aye ah get promoted to Jr. Warrior yea :applause: :clown: :challenge: :chilling:
I remember when i was a junior warrior. Seems like ages ago.

Ha Ha Ha :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

Offline dotless007

« Reply #3 on: March 04, 2006, 06:53:58 PM »
i get promoted too  :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: March 06, 2006, 07:08:32 AM »
lol fuh real  i remember dat    wen i became a full warrior dat was dread lol

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #5 on: March 07, 2006, 04:35:17 PM »
I'm not a trini but I'm a full warrior   :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #6 on: March 07, 2006, 06:52:44 PM »
Ah get promoted to Sr. WARRIOR ...... :banginghead:

If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."