April 28, 2024, 09:45:10 AM

Author Topic: Soca Warriors University  (Read 3272 times)

Soca Warriors University
« on: February 22, 2006, 06:58:21 AM »
Ah feel is time for Tallman & Flex to start conferring degrees on this web site.  Seeing that the site has now received accreditation. If allyuh fellas could make some nominations, who would get degrees and  for what program

« Last Edit: February 22, 2006, 07:01:54 AM by rotatopoti3 »

Re: Soca Warriors University
« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2006, 07:06:10 AM »
How about awardig yuh de Honorable Degree win Ducking ?

« Reply #2 on: February 22, 2006, 07:14:59 AM »
Yuh know I was thinking of conferring a Ph.D to you for providing transparency & accountabilty to the Warrior fans...

« Reply #3 on: February 22, 2006, 07:24:05 AM »
Yuh know I was thinking of conferring a Ph.D to you for providing transparency & accountabilty to the Warrior fans...
Thanks but ah already have one from an accredited University.

nice thought doh.
All ah dat talk and yuh still want tuh confer de Cross?

ent?

ah see allyuh bring de traitor back in de fold.

desperate times call fuh desperate measures ent?

« Reply #4 on: February 22, 2006, 07:28:11 AM »
Yuh know some people head hard...how many times am I to preach I am Rotato Poti3...and I will say this for the last time..I have never endorsed Jack for D Cross....Although I do think Jack is a Cross...  As for whoever Rotato Poti is..I know not of him/her.  Instead of roughing up Jack...take some of dat god given talent and start roughing up d WICB
« Last Edit: February 22, 2006, 07:31:23 AM by rotatopoti3 »

« Reply #5 on: February 22, 2006, 08:27:11 AM »
I was going to nominate Triniman for a degree but we hadda wait for him to finish with the GED first

« Reply #6 on: February 22, 2006, 08:48:29 AM »
I was going to nominate Triniman for a degree but we hadda wait for him to finish with the GED first

but true talk before men could get degree they have to pass test.

everybody like to shout and romp like they know what they talking bout, a test will show and prove.

and before the test some of them need classes.
RIF :- read is fundamental
R&C:- reading and comprehension
RBL:- reading between the lines
TBP:- thinking before posting

those are all remedial classes after they pass those then can maybe take some football courses

« Reply #7 on: February 22, 2006, 08:49:57 AM »

everybody like to shout and romp like they know what they talking bout, a test will show and prove.

those are all remedial classes after they pass those then can maybe take some football courses

Well said Mr Mc, i like how that sounding.  ;D

« Reply #8 on: February 22, 2006, 09:34:37 AM »
PHD in  Hateloligy That JA dude that alway hating on SW

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #9 on: February 22, 2006, 05:47:19 PM »

Oh gawd! Yuh mean Triniman eh have dat yet?  Wuh the hell he waiting for?  he never do GCE or CXC? GED is ah piece ah cake compared to the others. ???

Offline trinidre

« Reply #10 on: February 22, 2006, 06:42:04 PM »

well yuh have to tell men where they need to sign for them course too man  ;D