March 28, 2024, 10:37:10 PM

Author Topic: Howard University Thread  (Read 60017 times)

Re: Howard University Soccer Coach Arrested
« Reply #90 on: January 29, 2008, 10:31:32 PM »
Almost everybody who get ketch in them sting say they does look at "To Catch a Predator", but all ah dem still going and get ketch.  These people are crazy, sick, stupid, or all three.  Man don't learn when the devil get into there head.
Almost every drug addict I've ever encountered (and I've encountered enough to last a lifetime) believe that drugs isn't a problem...that is weak people who is de problem...and that dey demselves strong enough tuh handle some weed on de weekend.

« Reply #91 on: January 29, 2008, 11:18:55 PM »
Allya now know WHY bullpistle was invented ;)

In Nigeria the age of consent is 13. 
Dis eh Nigeria anymore Toto!!

Yuh realize that Peong could easily misconstrue wahat yuh say there.
« Last Edit: January 29, 2008, 11:27:41 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #92 on: January 29, 2008, 11:57:45 PM »
Nutting wrong wid ah lil vice.....how de man was to know she is only toteen.  It have ting who is 12 looking like dey is 18 or 19.  De man get cetch...he jes bad lucky doh.  All yuh know all yuh does be watching Junior Sec gyal in de corner ah yuh eye, pretending yuh quarelling bout how dey going to school in short skirt, big earring, sleeping socks and powder neck, when yuh know is ah undercover glimpse yuh taking.  De man was being normal jes like de plenty forumites

« Reply #93 on: January 30, 2008, 12:11:22 AM »
Nutting wrong wid ah lil vice.....how de man was to know she is only toteen.  It have ting who is 12 looking like dey is 18 or 19.  De man get cetch...he jes bad lucky doh.  All yuh know all yuh does be watching Junior Sec gyal in de corner ah yuh eye, pretending yuh quarelling bout how dey going to school in short skirt, big earring, sleeping socks and powder neck, when yuh know is ah undercover glimpse yuh taking.  De man was being normal jes like de plenty forumites

Fella...speak fuh yuhself.  Is men like you will get lick dong around my gyurl chirren...is either you full ah 'vice' or yuh cyah read.  De gyul didn't "look" 13...the person pretending to be her TOLD HIM "she" was 13....and dat make he prick stand up hard enough to drive 2 hours to go rendezvous with somebody li'l gyul chile who nanny ent proper start tuh bleed yet.

He get ketch arrite...just like dat Crazytrini85 fella get ketch naked in de people house wid Cool Whip in he hand talking 'bout he going and molest de li'l gyul cyat.

« Reply #94 on: January 30, 2008, 07:59:33 AM »

Fella...speak fuh yuhself.  Is men like you will get lick dong around my gyurl chirren...is either you full ah 'vice' or yuh cyah read.  De gyul didn't "look" 13...the person pretending to be her TOLD HIM "she" was 13....and dat make he prick stand up hard enough to drive 2 hours to go rendezvous with somebody li'l gyul chile who nanny ent proper start tuh bleed yet.

He get ketch arrite...just like dat Crazytrini85 fella get ketch naked in de people house wid Cool Whip in he hand talking 'bout he going and molest de li'l gyul cyat.

what would r. kelly do?

« Reply #95 on: January 30, 2008, 08:05:07 AM »

Saddest, obviously you are a sick man.  No "man" should we watching no 12 and 13 year old gyal.  You sir, have a real problem, check yuhself out partner, you need help.

« Reply #96 on: January 30, 2008, 09:01:19 AM »

Saddest, obviously you are a sick man. No "man" should we watching no 12 and 13 year old gyal. You sir, have a real problem, check yuhself out partner, you need help.
I never say me brodder man...I must be didnt read de ting good...I torte he didnt know she was toteen.....it very easy to get cetch.  So all yuh cool it

« Reply #97 on: January 30, 2008, 11:49:29 AM »
I never say me brodder man...I must be didnt read de ting good...I torte he didnt know she was toteen.....it very easy to get cetch.  So all yuh cool it

On de one hand I hear what yuh saying...some ah deez chirren nowadays developing faster dan dey need to.  That simply wasn't the case here...this fella made ah horrible choice.

« Reply #98 on: May 28, 2008, 12:34:11 PM »
Suspended Howard soccer coach pleads not guilty

1 hour, 37 minutes ago
Buzz Up
Print

LOUISA, Va. (AP)—Suspended Howard University soccer coach Joseph Okoh has pleaded not guilty to a charge of using the Internet to solicit sex with a teenage girl.

Okoh entered his plea Wednesday in Louisa Circuit Court. Commonwealth’s Attorney Tom Garrett said Okoh was returned to Central Virginia Regional Jail in Orange without bond.

Police arrested Okoh on Jan. 25 at a Louisa County hotel, where police said he showed up to meet what he believed was a 13-year-old girl he had talked with online for several hours.

His conversations were actually with a police investigator posing as a girl.

Okoh is scheduled for trial on Nov. 12. A conviction on the charge calls for a mandatory minimum prison term of five years.

Offline dtool

« Reply #99 on: May 28, 2008, 01:56:29 PM »
The word around the University is that HU starting to look for a new coach ..... anyone interested?

« Reply #100 on: May 28, 2008, 02:18:05 PM »
He go share a cell wid Trini 88 

« Reply #101 on: May 28, 2008, 02:19:50 PM »
He go share a cell wid Trini 88 

85... ;)

« Reply #102 on: May 28, 2008, 04:06:58 PM »
He still in jail?

« Reply #103 on: May 28, 2008, 04:10:50 PM »
The word around the University is that HU starting to look for a new coach ..... anyone interested?

Iz way past noon @ the OK Corral ... itchy trigger fingers everywhere ...

They now looking?

« Reply #104 on: May 29, 2008, 02:07:59 PM »
I order to understand he situation you must study demonology. When yuh like children to sleep wit, then yuh have ah demonic influence controlling you. He need deliverance like some ah we who like all kinda nastyness.

Offline dtool

Howard University Thread
« Reply #105 on: July 21, 2008, 10:27:48 AM »
Jul 16, 2008

Michael Lawrence Tabbed as Head Men's Soccer Coach

WASHINGTON, D.C. - Assistant coach Michael Lawrence has been promoted to head coach of the Bison men's soccer program, it was announced today. Lawrence has been an assistant coach at Howard the past four seasons.

"This is a wonderful opportunity," Lawrence said. "I intend to help develop a culture for the men's soccer program that embraces excellence in the classroom and on the field." 

This past year, the team earned its first ranking in a Division I poll in nearly a decade after entering the NSCAA/Adidas North Atlantic Regional poll midway through the season. 

Under Lawrence's tutelage, five Bison booters earned all-conference honors last year as Lamar Hyde, Emile Innocent, Joel Senior and Michael Okoh were named to the all-conference first team. Guilherme Fonseca was named to the second team as a junior.

A two-year letterwinner at Howard, Lawrence was a prolific scorer and was named the Mid-Continental Conference (MCC) Rookie of the Year in 1996. He helped the Bison to a pair of regular season league championships and a tournament championship and NCAA appearance in 1997. Lawrence has played professionally in Belgium and Germany, and for FC Galaxy of the Jamaican Premier League (1999). In 2000, Lawrence was a member of the Hampton Roads Mariners (Virginia Beach US A-League).

Lawrence has gained a wealth of experience working with various colleges and high schools. Prior to HU, he spent three years as the assistant coach at Shepherd College. From 1998-99, he was the assistant women's coach at Trinity College. He also had stints at Wakefield High School (Arlington, Va.), T.C. Williams High School (Alexandria, Va.) and Bishop Carroll High School (Washington, D.C.) While at Wakefield, Lawrence helped the Warriors to its first National District appearance and its first appearance in the Northern Virginia Regional Playoffs. 

Off the field, Lawrence has served as a consultant for the DC Scores and was also a coordinator for the Olympic Development Program in Shepherdstown, West Virginia. He is also the owner, CEO & Executive Director of Soccer Operations for the Continental Soccer School.

http://www.howard-bison.com/sports/msoc/2008/news/Michael_Lawrence_Tabbed_as_Head_Coach
« Last Edit: April 02, 2014, 02:08:46 AM by Flex »

Offline dtool

Howard University Thread
« Reply #106 on: August 11, 2008, 09:18:35 AM »
Does Howard University have a women soccer coach?

After checking the Howard university web site no women soccer coach is listed.
Interested individuals for the position should check with the administration ..... season starts soon.

Interested players ...? Good question.

« Last Edit: April 02, 2014, 02:09:58 AM by Flex »

Offline CK1

• Man of Faith and Integrity
Re: Does Howard University have a women soccer coach?
« Reply #107 on: August 11, 2008, 02:35:20 PM »
They don't have a coach appointed at this time and only a handful of players.
Jesus Christ...King of Kings and Lord of Lords!

Offline dtool

« Reply #108 on: August 17, 2008, 05:28:53 PM »

Just found out today ...Yes they do need a coach ...anyone interested contact the Athletic director at
Howard University ...site www.howard.edu

« Reply #109 on: August 18, 2008, 05:25:07 AM »
a handful?

Offline dtool

Howard University Thread
« Reply #110 on: March 25, 2009, 06:57:56 AM »
Brent Leiba Named Howard University’s Head Women's Soccer Coach

Trevor Leiba's son (Brent) is now Howard University’s Head Women's Soccer Coach

http://www.howard-bison.com/sports/wsoc/2009/Brent_Leiba_Named_Head_WS_Coach

Congrats Brent .....

« Last Edit: April 02, 2014, 02:12:26 AM by Flex »

Re: Brent Leiba Named Howard University’s Head Women's Soccer Coach
« Reply #111 on: March 25, 2009, 11:00:47 AM »
What ever happen to the Howard coach who get catch on to Catch a Predator

« Reply #112 on: March 25, 2009, 04:14:36 PM »

Congrats Brent .....

Ent Trevor is ah poster here?

« Reply #113 on: March 25, 2009, 04:19:14 PM »
Congrats Brent .....
Ent Trevor is ah poster here?
yes he is

Congrats Brent
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #114 on: March 25, 2009, 04:20:00 PM »
Yes, Trevor do come on time to time. But Congrats to Brent and I wish him luck!!!!!!

« Reply #115 on: March 25, 2009, 04:27:19 PM »
http://www.zimbio.com/Joseph+Okoh/news/ZDciecAhjEC/Ex+coach+Howard+convicted+sex+sting
maybe he now coaching the ConFed 11 :devil:
« Last Edit: March 25, 2009, 05:06:04 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #116 on: March 25, 2009, 04:29:49 PM »

Crazytrini85 is a Howard coach?

WTF?????  ;D ;D