April 16, 2024, 08:38:01 AM

Author Topic: Fellas who missing for a while....  (Read 15454 times)

Re: wey dese men?
« Reply #60 on: February 25, 2012, 10:17:20 PM »
Swima, Oconnor, Cowen (not as much) Disgruntled...wey dese men gorn?

West Coast either bounce up life or he reinvent heself and lurking.
After yuh run way the man wid yuh trollin yuh play yuh askin fuh him now??  sttuueeepppssss

coast was ah cool one, ah hope he resurface, no matter what you and he had, he was nice to me.

« Reply #61 on: February 25, 2012, 10:20:32 PM »

After yuh run way the man wid yuh trollin yuh play yuh askin fuh him now??  sttuueeepppssss

coast was ah cool one, ah hope he resurface, no matter what you and he had, he was nice to me.

What I had with he?  steups...yuh on crack or what?  WC was like  a little bitch, I just say that..I could not care less about he..steups

Even woman posting here used to say he acting more woman dan dem..but a-a look my troubles.

« Reply #62 on: February 25, 2012, 10:38:38 PM »

What I had with he?  steups...yuh on crack or what?  WC was like  a little bitch, I just say that..I could not care less about he..steups

Even woman posting here used to say he acting more woman dan dem..but a-a look my troubles.
Breds, whatever you and the man had was irrelevant to my response, but yuh had to admit that the fella was resourceful, and took part in some great discussions.

as ah matter of fact, i could think of far more annoying folks to pick on, like the girl scout leader tun coach, or the jamaican brahmin  ;D
« Last Edit: February 25, 2012, 10:41:10 PM by just cool »

« Reply #63 on: February 25, 2012, 10:51:50 PM »
well I agree, warmonga and de Jamaat Jamette far wuss.

« Reply #64 on: February 26, 2012, 09:26:23 AM »

TT u looking for me.......... ;D

reading mostly.......... :beermug:

« Reply #65 on: February 26, 2012, 07:18:32 PM »

Man gorne almost 2 years and yuh still pining for he. LOL

« Reply #66 on: February 26, 2012, 07:37:40 PM »

Man gorne almost 2 years and yuh still pining for he. LOL

you see me pining for dat bitch?  steups  yuh getting very delusional

« Reply #67 on: February 26, 2012, 08:01:31 PM »
Jess wondering ...

Re: Fellas who missing for a while....
« Reply #68 on: February 26, 2012, 09:32:29 PM »
It doh suprise me dem two bullers looking and missing man!!!! Guh look a woman nuh... steups...

warmonga.....