March 29, 2024, 09:16:30 AM

Author Topic: doh pick on nuns  (Read 890 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

• *****
  • Posts: 5624
doh pick on nuns
« on: February 24, 2006, 09:19:21 AM »
The Hippie and the Nun

 

 A hippie gets on a bus and proceeds to sit across from a Nun in
the front seat. Through her heavy head piece he just spots a
glimmer of her face. Gorgeous!

She moves, and her vestments cannot hide the fact she has a truly
phenomenal body.

The hippie gets more and more excited until he finally
approaches the nun and says "Sister, I don't normally do this
sort of thing, but I'm very attracted to you. Can we get
together some time?"

The Nun, surprised by the question, politely declines and gets
off at the next stop.

When the bus starts on its way the bus driver says to the
hippie, "If you want, I can tell you how you can get that nun to
have sex with you."

The hippie of course says that he'd love to know, so the bus
driver tells him that every Tuesday evening at midnight the nun
goes to the cemetery to pray to the lord.

"With your long hair and beard," said the bus driver "you could
dress in white robes, tell her you're Jesus and command her to
have sex with you."

Well the Hippie decides to try this out, so that Tuesday he goes
to the cemetery and waits for the nun.

Right on schedule the nun shows up. When she's in the middle of
praying the hippie walks out from hiding, wearing a hooded white
robe. "I am the Son of God, I have heard your prayers and I will
answer them, but you must have sex with me first."

The nun is flabbergasted but says she will concede to his wishes
with one condition - she asks for anal sex so she might keep her
virginity.

The hippie agrees to this and quickly sets about going to work
on the nun.

After the Hippie finishes, he rips off his hood and shouts out,

"Ha ha, I'm the hippie!!"

The nun replies by whipping off her hood and shouting,

"Ha ha, I'm the bus driver!!"