April 30, 2024, 10:03:55 AM

Author Topic: Club Sandos In Toronto Will be the Lime for the Warriors game  (Read 6120 times)

Offline micheal riddim

Club Sandos In Toronto Will be the Lime for the Warriors game
« on: February 24, 2006, 11:40:43 AM »
I am calling all Warrior Nation members from Toronto to come together in Club Sandos to watch the game on tuesday, they will be bringing the game because they have dish network and get Fox Sports US.

As the Regional Head of Canada east i do apologize for not having any jerseys yet but they are on their way. This will be the first place where I announce the Warrior Nation. I urge everyone to be here on tuesday, even if you have to take time off work, take a lil pressure from the wife or girlfriend, butI do encourage everyone to be here and watch our team play.

I think everyone should congregate around 12pm at Sandos because last time it was jam packed, I will be calling the riddim section and the rest of die hards for this affair and hope to see all toronto massive there.

If you want you can contact me on my e-mail at gino.mckoy@gmail.com or you can call me on my cell at 416 997 7782.

Bless Up

Re: Club Sandos In Toronto Will be the Lime for the Warriors game
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2006, 12:07:50 PM »
Riddim i may pass through

« Reply #2 on: February 24, 2006, 12:11:19 PM »

DOh MAY pass through.. Go.. that is a real important lime ..  No kicks .. Go nuh man . and carry eye cyandy too..!!

« Reply #3 on: February 24, 2006, 12:13:18 PM »
 :rotfl: so triniman makin guess appearance, plenty people look like dey gone carnival las time i check, so whether sandos will b capacity is a mystery

« Reply #4 on: February 24, 2006, 12:14:05 PM »

. and carry eye cyandy too..!!

is Triniman you talkin dey
sorry dey Trini could not resist   :D

« Reply #5 on: February 24, 2006, 12:15:13 PM »
mr canada west, u know canada east trinis does run canada  ;D

« Reply #6 on: February 24, 2006, 12:15:52 PM »
:rotfl: so triniman makin guess appearance, plenty people look like dey gone carnival las time i check, so whether sandos will b capacity is a mystery

aye Infinte you going to Riddim lime???

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #7 on: February 24, 2006, 12:16:34 PM »
 Â    I reiterate Michael and O'connor's plea, all who are in TO go!! When I was there I used to go and it was nice. Club Sandos is a very cool scene and the Chinese food is good enough for Canadian standards, obviously cyah beat a good T&T Chinese but, it alright yes, better than Manchu Wok and them lamos!!

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #8 on: February 24, 2006, 12:17:45 PM »
of course, u know ah lookin for some waist when i go sandos, dem woman does get on nice when we team playin  ;D

« Reply #9 on: February 24, 2006, 12:48:14 PM »
i in dat

« Reply #10 on: February 24, 2006, 12:50:28 PM »
Posted by: ricky
aye Infinte you going to Riddim lime???

of course he goin....'he cant not showup' ENT!  :heehee:

« Reply #11 on: February 24, 2006, 06:00:17 PM »
I was there for the Mex game and it was sweet.
I ask for a Carib and they had none that night. :-[
but other than that the lime was nice.
I hope that I could make it on Tue.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #12 on: February 24, 2006, 07:03:54 PM »
I am calling all Warrior Nation members from Toronto to come together in Club Sandos to watch the game on tuesday, they will be bringing the game because they have dish network and get Fox Sports US.

As the Regional Head of Canada east i do apologize for not having any jerseys yet but they are on their way. This will be the first place where I announce the Warrior Nation. I urge everyone to be here on tuesday, even if you have to take time off work, take a lil pressure from the wife or girlfriend, butI do encourage everyone to be here and watch our team play.

I think everyone should congregate around 12pm at Sandos because last time it was jam packed, I will be calling the riddim section and the rest of die hards for this affair and hope to see all toronto massive there.

If you want you can contact me on my e-mail at gino.mckoy@gmail.com or you can call me on my cell at 416 997 7782.

Bless Up

where is club sandos ? ???

« Reply #13 on: February 24, 2006, 07:25:37 PM »
where is club sandos ? ???

CLICK HERE for directions to Club Sandos.

« Reply #14 on: February 25, 2006, 12:04:09 AM »
tallman u ent playin u resourceful breds, de man in florida and he givin directions for toronto :beermug:

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #15 on: February 25, 2006, 12:24:32 AM »

« Reply #16 on: February 25, 2006, 08:57:29 AM »
ah have some bad news, looks like de riddim section may not b dere, most of dem gone carnival, we will have 2 wait and see

« Reply #17 on: February 26, 2006, 04:06:43 PM »
look like a good response so far for the toronto posse, talk tuh real people, most say dey goin :beermug:

« Reply #18 on: February 26, 2006, 04:16:56 PM »
look like a good response so far for the toronto posse, talk tuh real people, most say dey goin :beermug:

jus see dey bring dey $25 US to join d Nation or Riddim go buss yuh ass

« Reply #19 on: February 26, 2006, 07:43:28 PM »

jus see dey bring dey $25 US to join d Nation or Riddim go buss yuh ass

only man wit credit cards ah bringin  ;D i ent able man sendin money order and all dese tings, diz a las resort, make sure de potential members keepin dey credit nice, and riddim not beatin me, iz de friggin boss :beermug:

Offline izah_bad_azz

• No one can deny dat de price of progress is high
« Reply #20 on: February 27, 2006, 08:17:28 AM »
Aey KingK Tallman send yuh good directions but becareful when yuh pass Progress Ave. because yuh could easily past Club Sandos if yuh eh know whey yuh going unless they put up a Warriors flag,  8) if yuh reach de next lights after Pogress Ave. yuh pass Sandos,it all depends on where yuh coming from,if yuh in Scarborough already dat direction is not for you if yuh not sure just leh meh know and I'll give yuh local road directions if yuh in Scarborough. Laterz wego pickup
"Like our sportsmen
Being rated among the best
Our scholars have sit and passed every test
And put us right 'longside de rest
(But then)
Our pitch lake is the greatest one of its kind.
Our sugar and oil is really refined
So you see, friends, this is a real King
Solomon's mine."

Offline izah_bad_azz

« Reply #21 on: February 27, 2006, 12:02:30 PM »
De phone # is ah bonus for ppl who doh know where they going, all dat go work too west coast
"Like our sportsmen
(But then)
Solomon's mine."

« Reply #22 on: February 27, 2006, 12:45:31 PM »
allyuh better double check and make sure the game coming on tv before man get tie up...
Right now I ent seeing it the lineup, and nobody could find it... 'I read in an earlier post club sandos was bringing the game because they can get US version of the station.... Just check before and make sure, I aint want to see M riddim with a bust head.. ;D

Offline izah_bad_azz

« Reply #23 on: February 28, 2006, 09:17:47 AM »
FYI

I talk to meh boy who does play with Farmers riddim section and he doh even know that Trinidad playing Iceland,ah well boof him for not knowing about de game  ;D, so for sure Farmers not going to be there, so I'm not sure what riddim section go there if they will have one.
"Like our sportsmen
(But then)
Solomon's mine."

« Reply #24 on: February 28, 2006, 09:23:27 AM »
ah leave ah message for junior, he in trinidad, cant get a hold of leslie, ah think he also in tt

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #25 on: February 28, 2006, 01:40:05 PM »
FYI

I talk to meh boy who does play with Farmers riddim section and he doh even know that Trinidad playing Iceland,ah well boof him for not knowing about de game  ;D, so for sure Farmers not going to be there, so I'm not sure what riddim section go there if they will have one.

a senior member and others of famers riddim in trini fuh de carnival look fuh them after de festival. :beermug: :beermug:
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #26 on: February 28, 2006, 05:34:38 PM »
TI, how was de lime?

De lime bust. It only had about ten people. TI say he was bringing Johnny Walker but he LIE. :D
And worst of all, de game was not on T.V. >:(    We had to take turns watching the game in sando's back room on a small computer.

« Reply #27 on: February 28, 2006, 05:39:12 PM »
And ah tell allyuh to check first.. I doh know how they coulda bring the game when Fox was not...

« Reply #28 on: February 28, 2006, 05:57:29 PM »
allyuh doh blame TI blame d 4car Riddim
I bet he ah even show
TI at least show up

Offline biga84

« Reply #29 on: February 28, 2006, 05:58:49 PM »
TI, how was de lime?
And worst of all, de game was not on T.V. >:(    We had to take turns watching the game in sando's back room on a small computer.
SORRY FELLAS