April 27, 2024, 05:37:38 PM

Author Topic: Should I bother to go?  (Read 2347 times)

Should I bother to go?
« on: February 26, 2006, 11:31:58 AM »
I get time off for the match, but I got no tickets.

Should I bother to go, seeing that the tickets have been "sol out."

Anyone with no tickets making the trip??

Re: Should I bother to go?
« Reply #1 on: February 26, 2006, 11:47:41 AM »
go nah boy.  d lime go be nice, it have big outdoor TV in each city to watch and i still think you go get Paraguay tix even at the match.....I PERSONALLY think that name on ticket  thing is just to scare ppl. Dey, eh really go check ppl going in.
How dey go check 40,000 ppl, it go take 2 hrs.
FIFA has done it in the past for other events and dey never check names at gate from reports i read.
That match is probably 1 of 5 that would be considered "low" interest for the world cup, ppl go try to get rid of tix for that.

« Reply #2 on: February 26, 2006, 11:57:18 AM »
You right there.
Yuh will real regret not going.  It go have real ting going on outside the matches.  The match itself is about 2 hours and rest of time is lime/fete before and after.  And woman from ALL over the world  ;D

Offline bruce-jogl

« Reply #3 on: February 26, 2006, 02:57:54 PM »
Go there to a trip around Germany have fun in every time. We the Germans would have a great party with people from over the world.
The offical plan that about 50 000 guest in every town  who to not have a ticket for the games.
Be sure if yu will buy a ticket with name on it, because the will nearly check everybody.

In nearly every bigger town they will have super big sreen, they will go partys with about 10000 people.
www.hotel-seerose.de

Offline bruce-jogl

« Reply #4 on: February 26, 2006, 03:16:44 PM »
Rent a car from 90,00 € per week an travel around.
info@hotel-seerose.de

A hotel near Nuremberg just 15-20 minutes to the city

« Reply #5 on: February 26, 2006, 07:47:32 PM »
we go lime and drink Vb, vibes some woman and talk football, doh get tie up like market crab and stay home

« Reply #6 on: February 26, 2006, 10:27:12 PM »
VB ah might have ah extra par ticket...buh it is cat 4 and obstruted view...lemme know if you interested....ah think you should still go...it go be fun  :beermug:

Offline jimmytheweed33

« Reply #7 on: February 27, 2006, 06:48:54 AM »
Get yourself there man. You'll regret if forever if you don't.

I reckon you'll get tickets outside for the Paraguay game and possibly the Sweden game too. (Dortmund is a huge stadium). Expect to pay double face value. There's always loads of touts selling.

I've been to two world cups (Spain '82 and France '98) and it's the best party you'll ever go to.

« Reply #8 on: March 03, 2006, 02:57:40 PM »
desowa?  wham to me?  that extra pair ah tickets yuh talkin bout dey...is fuh the paraguay or sweden game?  link mih lemme see if I could buy one from yuh nah....else I ent know if I go make it to germany nah.

« Reply #9 on: March 04, 2006, 01:52:59 AM »
Bounty is for de paraguay game...let me know if you interested...jus rem is obstructed view eh.

« Reply #10 on: March 08, 2006, 07:04:40 AM »
ag get true wid my tikts but thanks man....Cat. 1 ;D