April 26, 2024, 06:21:02 PM

Author Topic: Gays Thread.  (Read 245631 times)

Offline football prof

I am always down for the intelligent posts.

These guys who quoting the western bible dont know that their "good book" was actually used as a tool of oppression during the enslavement period in the west.

I think they should make a room for the intelligent "trinis" who want to talk real life issues. Football talk is good, but football is purely entertainment.

Our community in Trinidad, Canada, Uk and the America is becoming a permanent "underclass". And it is sad that only some of us are willing to talk about these issues that affect us in real life.

Saga dont worry about the post. Dont let some of these guys try and suggest that you are of that persuasion.

would u support the warriors if u found out the four most senior players on the team had a sex romp with each other after the bahrain game liked it and decided to bring it out in the open just befor d peru game

Remember dis one?

Dwight Yorke
(with guest appearance from Mark Bosnich, 1998)

Vital ingredients Four girls, a hidden video, dressing up in women's clothing

Dwight Yorke's nocturnal activities in Manchester have attracted the displeasure of his manager Alex Ferguson on a number of occasions. His most notorious moment came when he secretly videoed a drink-fuelled sex romp involving himself, the then Villa keeper Mark Bosnich and four girls at his luxury house in Sutton Coldfield. The video showed Yorke and Bosnich giving thumbs-ups to the secret camera and wearing women's clothing. Yorke later threw the video out with his rubbish, but unfortunately for him a 'Sun reader' found it and the pictures were then shared with a disbelieving nation.

allyuh fellas could go play wid battybwoy.. Mi nuh talk wid dem..mi nuh walk wid dem ..Mi nuh play ball wid dem.. I rather not play at all!!!!!!! emagine if battybwoy was playing? Nuff man go sex him..he go open him leg jes fi get sexs!!!!  wah wrong wid sum of allyuh dread?? bout a nuh nothin dat ? battybwoy better go play hop scotch or sumthin doh cum round Warmonga!!!!!!!!!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: War, yuh good boy...

These guys who quoting the western bible dont know that their "good book" was actually used as a tool of oppression during the enslavement period in the west.

You really think people haven't heard that before?

You come across too elitist to help the same "underclass" you refer to.

If you just trying to provoke interest in the topic then fine but funny enough you sounding like an aristocrat.   :beermug:

Offline dombasil

If black children/community were taught the origins of homosexuality, trust me it will not exist within the black community.

Sorry for being to scholarly
Scholarly my ass. Yuh just sounding bigoted. You know for sure dat man wasn't running around back in Africa jumping man in d bush. Yuh was dey.

Offline football prof

How do you know they were? Do you know anyone from the continent (Africa?). Prior to europeans coming to Africa, there was no word for homosexuality in any indigenous African languages. Check out "civilization or barbarism" by Cheik Anta Diop.

Maybe your right homosexuality might have been practiced in Africa, but the value and symbolic domination associated with that behavior is european based.

It doesnt matter what colour you are, go learn your history.

Sorry if I hurt your feelings.

Ques. when did europeans start coming to Africa again
« Last Edit: April 07, 2006, 08:54:49 PM by Compre »

I dont think that this is a bad thread by saga pinto. We need to use this forum to talk not only football but football related issues. Homosexuality, and other social issues that plague our community needs to be discussed.

Dont get me wrong, I am not an advocate of homosexual rights or the homosexual agenda. If black children/community were taught the origins of homosexuality, trust me it will not exist within the black community.

Sorry for being to scholarly

The problem with that is that their will never be a rational discussion with regard to 'taboo' topics because as you have noticed a lot of posters on here are bible thumpers

So once ah man start off  with "de bible say dat how......." yuh lorse de debate arready, cause dem fellahs does take dey bible as real life

Ah know some ah allyuh religious fellahs bristlin an ting eh?...I really doh mean no offence, if yuh beleive in yuh good book, respect....it simply is that mean that allyuh and me commin from two radically different perspectives
Pure logic vs printed page.

:applause: :applause:
Dutty ah proud....ah feel like meh weekend go start off good.

without reading the rest of this thread i would have to say nope

sadly im a homophobe and if u openly gay i cant have u and ur gayness gaying up my air while u sissyfying  my football

<looks around for verb>

<waits> :devil:

fire bun de mackomehman

send him to play up in africa savannah

ah go beat it out ah him

if ah mackomehman marking me on ah corner and rub on meh he DEAD

yeah ah know allyuh doh like meh

hard luck :beermug:

They go kill him in Afica too,no sweat for he nah :devil:

I supposed it shouldn't matter the person's sexual orientation if you're engaged in a game of football. If yuh going out and lime wid he and he man after de game...well das ah different story.

Offline dombasil

Football Prof
I am neither for or against homosexuality. If he does not interfere with me. No sweat.If he could pass, tackle and shoot better than you, I picking him before you. Is football. And besides he could probabaly design a real nice kit for d team.
Yes, there has been Western Cultural imperialism. And i guess you are saying that the acceptance of homosexuality is just another example of the man forcing us to accept something that is alien to our african culture. I can see the point. What I don't see  is homosexuality as being among the major problems of the african diaspora.

Football Prof
I am neither for or against homosexuality. If he does not interfere with me. No sweat.If he could pass, tackle and shoot better than you, I picking him before you. Is football. And besides he could probabaly design a real nice kit for d team.Yes, there has been Western Cultural imperialism. And i guess you are saying that the acceptance of homosexuality is just another example of the man forcing us to accept something that is alien to our african culture. I can see the point. What I don't see  is homosexuality as being among the major problems of the african diaspora.

:rotfl: :rotfl: ah swear this is de best site on the web.

Cops save three alleged homosexuals from angry crowd in JA
« Reply #134 on: February 15, 2007, 02:17:00 PM »
Cops save three alleged homosexuals from angry crowd

KARYL WALKER, Observer staff reporter
Thursday, February 15, 2007

These three men, who were branded as homosexuals, are rescued by the police after being locked inside the Monarch Pharmacy in St Andrew for about an hour yesterday. The man at front ducks after being hit on the head by a stone thrown by a member of the angry mob which had gathered outside the pharmacy and demanded that the three be handed over to them. (Photo: Garfield Robinson)

THREE men branded as homosexuals were yesterday rescued by the police from an angry mob outside a pharmacy in Tropical Plaza, where they had been holed up for almost an hour.

But even after the police managed to take the young men from the Monarch Pharmacy, one of the three was hit with a stone, forcing officers to fire tear gas on the crowd which included men, women, teenagers and small children.

The approximately 2,000 people gathered outside the Kingston pharmacy hurled insults at the three men, with some calling for them to be killed.

The crowd grew larger as the minutes ticked by and the three men and staff inside the pharmacy were visibly terrified as the mob demanded that they be sent out so they could administer their brand of justice. "Send them out!" shouted one man.

The men, who all had bleached-out faces, and dressed in tight jeans pants and skimpy shirts, were saved due to quick action by police from the St Andrew Central Division.
When the officers arrived and attempted to push the crowd back from the front door of the businessplace they were greeted with some resistance and when they attempted to escort the men to a police service vehicle, which was parked near to the entrance of the pharmacy, one of the alleged homosexuals was hit on the back of the head with a stone as he flashed a wry smile before attempting to hustle inside the police car.

The cops were forced to disperse the large mob by dispensing tear gas canisters and whisking the men away as the crowd scampered in all directions in an effort to escape the irritating fumes.

One man in the crowd was determined to get a chance to beat them and hurled insults at the police when they drove out of the premises.

"Unu can come save them nasty boy yah? Them boy yah fi go down," the man bellowed.

One woman expressed surprise at the brazenness of the men who were clearly displaying effeminate behaviour.
"Jamaica has lost its way if men think they can openly flaunt being gay without any consequences. We don't want that kind of open gay life in this country," the woman said.

Homosexuality is frowned upon in Jamaica and gay rights groups have constantly branded the island as anti-gay.

Under Jamaican law a male can be slapped with a sentence of up to nine years if caught in a compromising position with another man.

« Last Edit: February 15, 2007, 02:45:44 PM by triniman »

Offline Madd Ras#13

Re: Cops save three alleged homosexuals from angry crowd in JA
« Reply #135 on: February 15, 2007, 03:00:02 PM »

These three men, who were branded as homosexuals, are rescued by the police after being locked inside the Monarch Pharmacy in St Andrew for about an hour yesterday. The man at front ducks after being hit on the head by a stone thrown by a member of the angry mob which had gathered outside the pharmacy and demanded that the three be handed over to them. (Photo: Garfield Robinson)

THREE men branded as homosexuals were yesterday rescued by the police from an angry mob outside a pharmacy in Tropical Plaza, where they had been holed up for almost an hour.

But even after the police managed to take the young men from the Monarch Pharmacy, one of the three was hit with a stone, forcing officers to fire tear gas on the crowd which included men, women, teenagers and small children.

The approximately 2,000 people gathered outside the Kingston pharmacy hurled insults at the three men, with some calling for them to be killed.

The crowd grew larger as the minutes ticked by and the three men and staff inside the pharmacy were visibly terrified as the mob demanded that they be sent out so they could administer their brand of justice. "Send them out!" shouted one man.

The men, who all had bleached-out faces, and dressed in tight jeans pants and skimpy shirts, were saved due to quick action by police from the St Andrew Central Division.
When the officers arrived and attempted to push the crowd back from the front door of the businessplace they were greeted with some resistance and when they attempted to escort the men to a police service vehicle, which was parked near to the entrance of the pharmacy, one of the alleged homosexuals was hit on the back of the head with a stone as he flashed a wry smile before attempting to hustle inside the police car.

The cops were forced to disperse the large mob by dispensing tear gas canisters and whisking the men away as the crowd scampered in all directions in an effort to escape the irritating fumes.

One man in the crowd was determined to get a chance to beat them and hurled insults at the police when they drove out of the premises.

"Unu can come save them nasty boy yah? Them boy yah fi go down," the man bellowed.

One woman expressed surprise at the brazenness of the men who were clearly displaying effeminate behaviour.
"Jamaica has lost its way if men think they can openly flaunt being gay without any consequences. We don't want that kind of open gay life in this country," the woman said.

Homosexuality is frowned upon in Jamaica and gay rights groups have constantly branded the island as anti-gay.

Under Jamaican law a male can be slapped with a sentence of up to nine years if caught in a compromising position with another man.

well dat right dey sounds like 3/4 ah de male population in jamaica...well not so much wid de bleachin dat is more wid de oman n dem lol  :devil:
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #136 on: February 15, 2007, 04:23:02 PM »

The men, who all had bleached-out faces, and dressed in tight jeans pants and skimpy shirts,

well dat right dey sounds like 3/4 ah de male population in jamaica...well not so much wid de bleachin dat is more wid de oman n dem lol  :devil:

Ent...I was going and say de same ting.
I wonder if they lock up anybody on that law....before the mob get them.

« Reply #137 on: February 15, 2007, 06:24:38 PM »
and these are supposedly "real" men in de mob? they dont have anything better to do with their time than to attack people...People real like to waste their own energy yes!

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #138 on: February 16, 2007, 01:15:36 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

« Reply #139 on: February 16, 2007, 01:35:53 AM »
Apparently you can now get asylum in the US if you're gay and are afraid of persecution in your home country. A mexican just got through:

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/16895639/

« Reply #140 on: February 16, 2007, 01:41:13 AM »
Apparently you can now get asylum in the US if you're gay and are afraid of persecution in your home country. A mexican just got through:

well yes....dem fellahs done booking their ticket all now.

« Reply #141 on: February 16, 2007, 04:18:53 AM »

well yes....dem fellahs done booking their ticket all now.

Dat remind me of the fella in MASH who used to get dressed in drag all the time so that he could get sen home as ah mad man.  ;D ;D

Offline Daddyo

« Reply #142 on: February 16, 2007, 05:42:27 AM »
If we had some bacon,we could have some bacon and eggs........................................................................................................................................................if we had some eggs.

« Reply #143 on: February 16, 2007, 07:35:14 AM »

Klinger, dat man was funny as hell..... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #144 on: February 16, 2007, 10:40:24 AM »
straight gunshot fi dem . from yu sex innah bottom dead yu fi dead
this f**kin dancing ting bringing out all de battyman dem innah ja right now.. jes de odda day mi watching a video of a bashment innah canada and mi see  nuff man a wine pon man batty. fya bun all male dancers..
war..

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #145 on: February 16, 2007, 04:04:10 PM »
sounds like those 3 fags couldn't harm a fly. So why so much hate and fear from a 2,000 strong mob? and were the mob intending to do to them? stone them to death? lynch them up by their necks?

very backward behaviour for this day and age...
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #146 on: February 16, 2007, 04:22:37 PM »
sounds like those 3 fags couldn't harm a fly. So why so much hate and fear from a 2,000 strong mob? and were the mob intending to do to them? stone them to death? lynch them up by their necks?

fear?? mob nuh fear battyman
war..
« Last Edit: February 16, 2007, 04:52:29 PM by Tallman »

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #147 on: February 16, 2007, 05:09:43 PM »

fear?? mob nuh fear battyman
war..

fear, hate, whatever...... the fact remains in this day and age you can't go around mob handed wanting to kill fags

it's as bad as a bunch of white Southern hicks from Alabama who think it's acceptable to hang a man because his skin is darker
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #148 on: February 16, 2007, 06:26:54 PM »
thank u jay for speaking sense...watever a person personal decision is daz dey own bizness..me eh see why i wud even want to waste my own time to gather a mob to attack someone jus becuz they happen to be gay

« Reply #149 on: February 16, 2007, 10:25:26 PM »
thank u jay for speaking sense...watever a person personal decision is daz dey own bizness..me eh see why i wud even want to waste my own time to gather a mob to attack someone jus becuz they happen to be gay

more women for us right  :beermug: