April 27, 2024, 11:32:32 AM

Author Topic: Gays Thread.  (Read 245864 times)

Re: Do You support Homo's?
« Reply #210 on: January 02, 2009, 07:06:39 PM »
i do not condone homosexuality but every where yuh turn it in yuh face,on de news,on de streets,tv,music,so war we cyar get away.just make sure nutten go up your ass.i have nutten against lesbians.love girl on girl action.pure jockin material.

Let me spoil yuh JM; girl-on-girl featuring: Rosie O'Donnell and Janet Reno
nutten wrong with them if they want to suck toelee now and then.once yuh wood slippin from mouth to mouth just close yuh eyes and tink bout carmen electra and pamela anderson.

« Reply #211 on: January 02, 2009, 07:19:08 PM »
I does feal sorry for dem,  but for sum reason homos doh like straight people and dais wey does get mi mad. dem does look at we like we have a problem.
war..

buh wuh de ass?

war you mad oui...how yuh mean homo doh like straight people.
Is must because yuh does watch dem with ah screw face..dey watch yuh back hard

de people eh studyin to tackle you...dey know yuh not gay, so dem eh studyin to track you
if you eh like de people..fine...jus doh try and buss dey head for no reason

oh and I is a BIG supporter of lesbians...well,,as long as they hot..

« Reply #212 on: January 02, 2009, 09:00:56 PM »
I have a lot of female friends who gay (well think they gay anyway  ;) ) and is a cool scene. I interacted before with gay men, but that's their thing it have nothing to do with me. So let thing big up they self.

« Reply #213 on: January 02, 2009, 09:39:29 PM »
I does feal sorry for dem,  but for sum reason homos doh like straight people and dais wey does get mi mad. dem does look at we like we have a problem.
war..

buh wuh de ass?

war you mad oui...how yuh mean homo doh like straight people.
Is must because yuh does watch dem with ah screw face..dey watch yuh back hard

de people eh studyin to tackle you...dey know yuh not gay, so dem eh studyin to track you
if you eh like de people..fine...jus doh try and buss dey head for no reason

oh and I is a BIG supporter of lesbians...well,,as long as they hot..

Doh mean to mash up de thread, but Dutty... "off Broadway pornographic FILMS???" Where to begin  ???  :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: January 02, 2009, 10:02:52 PM by Cantona007 »

« Reply #214 on: January 02, 2009, 11:33:54 PM »
http://www.godhatesfags.com/

This is a good church for you to join warmonga.

fits right in with your views.

I am always amazed!  really and truly.

« Reply #215 on: January 03, 2009, 01:02:36 AM »
I really like allyuh feedback man. alyuh being real and dais wey I like. I for sum reason jes cya support dem. and for dat fella who say close yu eyes and feal sey carmen electra blowing yu , yu have problem mi bredda . I rather do without a blow job.!!!!!!!!!!!!!
war..

« Reply #216 on: January 03, 2009, 01:06:54 AM »
I really like allyuh feedback man. alyuh being real and dais wey I like. I for sum reason jes cya support dem.

Well I here because Dutty in ah next thread aks mih to come and support him...

« Reply #217 on: January 03, 2009, 02:26:39 AM »
i do not condone homosexuality but every where yuh turn it in yuh face,on de news,on de streets,tv,music,so war we cyar get away.just make sure nutten go up your ass.i have nutten against lesbians.love girl on girl action.pure jockin material.

Let me spoil yuh JM; girl-on-girl featuring: Rosie O'Donnell and Janet Reno
Rosie O'Donnell & Janet REEEE 4king NOOOOO..................oh gaddddooooo :devil: :devil:

War, I buyin what KickerMan ;D  selling in dis post
On a serious note, War; you cannot be that dogmatic. Family is family. Would you have the same rule for a sibling? Your wife has the right idea; if they don't bother you, then don't bother them.
« Last Edit: January 03, 2009, 02:31:04 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #218 on: January 03, 2009, 07:08:47 AM »
I really like allyuh feedback man. alyuh being real and dais wey I like. I for sum reason jes cya support dem. and for dat fella who say close yu eyes and feal sey carmen electra blowing yu , yu have problem mi bredda . I rather do without a blow job.!!!!!!!!!!!!!
war..

MTV over does that shit the have a shot of luv with that bi girl ... now the have a double shot of love with twins bisexual sisters.. I have a supervisor at work who is openly gay well let me say he is a fagget.. imagine if you was like me who had to work with a person like that

Bruce Golding NO GAYS  go to 3:45
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YeVy5Sp6xyw&feature=PlayList&p=039497E38CF60201&playnext=1&index=3
« Last Edit: January 03, 2009, 07:13:51 AM by Trini _2010 »

« Reply #219 on: January 03, 2009, 08:35:54 AM »
twins bisexual sisters ??? come again?

« Reply #220 on: January 03, 2009, 08:39:08 AM »
I have gay friends, co workers, neighbours and who knows maybe family....so the hell what ?
War, for once listen to your wife. One day, you'll eat all these words of hate boy....one day!

And we wonder why our childen behave like how they do today....

« Reply #221 on: January 03, 2009, 08:39:47 AM »
twins bisexual sisters ??? come again?
and again and again .

« Reply #222 on: January 03, 2009, 08:44:43 AM »

« Reply #223 on: January 03, 2009, 08:52:16 AM »
Ah Guyanese baller ah know say he used to deal twin sisters (also Guyanese) somewhere in Jersey ... during 'intermission' he reports dey would deal wid each other ... dem giving double helix all kinda new dimension ... ah had plenty questions ... dahis a fella doh brakes from nutten

« Reply #224 on: January 03, 2009, 09:45:47 AM »
war..

War, the mere fact that you ask for feedback and that you actually thinking about this means that you thinking about your stance so there is hope for you yet (not being condescending). Oh; as for that "fella" with the Carmen Electra pretend BJ... dais Capo, and he on a next level...  :devil: :notworthy:

« Reply #225 on: January 03, 2009, 10:58:54 AM »
War

Hate the sin and not the sinner.

Some people just born so...can't do nuttin bout it.

Others is pure vice

The rest I feel is learnt behaviour...they first experience is with a man and dey like it. Or they were abused etc.

Not all gay fellas does act "fairyish" in fact some of the most straight looking, girls men who slinging totee regular and who have wife, chile etc taking nuff totee under low.

It surprised me years after I left school who in my class turn out to be bullermen or who we thought were bullermen were not so inclined.

But yuh must just leave each to his own...once they ent come round you and yuh bamsee intact yuh safe.

Now I agree with you that certain channels and ting promoting the lifestyle and yrs ago it was not as in the open. But this group is now a major player in the world and very powerful. They hold high positions in every facet of society and they are powerful.

Dont let them bother you.

P.S...What not to like bout lesbian...4 bress and 2 box...double the pleasure.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #227 on: January 03, 2009, 12:21:35 PM »
I support everybody , black, white, indian, asian, gay, straight, bi. After all I probably have all of the above in my family and extended family. teach my children not to look down on anybody because of their looks and beliefs unless they called Osama. See no reason why gay people should not have the same rights as everyone else, after all it wasnt so long ago that blacks in the US and in the world didnt have equal rights and in some areas there still is inequality. The way I figure it is somewhere along the line a gay man or woman voted to pass a law that directly positively affect me and my kidlets, so I see no reason why I shouldn't return the favor. And if a gay couple move in across the street from me, as long as they are not criminals or kiddie touchers, I'll welcome them with open arms.

Used to live in the city when I was single. Had a  gay neighbour. I was a party girl, used to go out clubbing, never spoke to my neighbour until one night when I got home too drunk to open my door. Kept dropping my keys. My neighbour came outside, took my keys, helped me in put me to bed and let himself out. Let himself back in next morning with a bloody mary, a bottle of aspirin and a ice pack for my headache. After that, when ever I went clubbing, he went with me or he was a phone call away if I got smashed. And no I am not an alcoholic, but I was as I said, a party girl back then. One man I would trust with my life other than my husband, is that former neighbour of mine.

I have a brother in law,  always walking around saying out loud he don't like faggots. In front his little 6 year old. Six year old walking around saying the same thing, don't know what it means but soon will.

And this is how hate is created.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #228 on: January 03, 2009, 12:51:30 PM »
 i AM  lesbian! war so haul yuh ass...Cana darling ...oh reds....... ;)
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #229 on: January 03, 2009, 01:02:23 PM »
i AM  lesbian! war so haul yuh ass...Cana darling ...oh reds....... ;)

I know dat ya is ah lesbian. Nothing wrong with that. Ah go still heng wid ya douxs.
But uhmm I cyah frien' up wid ya, because if ah only unhook meh bra in front ya ya go get jealous. And if is one ting dis red oman cyah stand is ah 5 foot 8 inches, envious, jealous long plait bitch... >:(

So close up dem eye when ah changing eh?

Ah have guesess dat surprise meh on dis day ah borneth and dey making ruction in meh kitchen, lemme go before dey bun down meh cave.
« Last Edit: January 03, 2009, 01:03:59 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #230 on: January 03, 2009, 01:03:36 PM »
I laugh when i see this post, because i had type up a thread about this a week ago but somehow it got deleted.

my position has always been, i man doh promote but at the same time i try not to make it an issue.

I think its wrong, and for the life of me I cannot understand what a man could see in a next hardback man when it have all these sweet, beautiful, soft skin, flowing hair, natural wonders of the world women out here to look at.. In fact, I struggle enough to understand how women are attracted to the male species when i look at how some of my partners does keep deyselves far less to even reach to understand ah next man climbing man back.

But this whole homosexuality issue has been somewhat of a hurdle for me since moving to the US. I cyah really adapt to how up front and in your face the whole thing is. I go never be comfortable liming in a bar and 2 men roll in holding hands and intimate..

just recently, a brethren of mine from antigua, real cool fellah but outta timing and rough round de edges like dem normal antiguans.. and when de mark buss, de man is a bisexual (whatever that term means, because if yuh on de fence yuh over de fence).

That one real mash meh up because he doh look de part at all, de man real cool and also is the only other black man in meh class so is like ah on meh own now. But all the same I just operate as normal, but that said i eh going and lime with yuh and doh bring up no talk about yuh lifestyle cause we go have a problem.

Since that I realize i now prefer to have to deal with the fruity ones to the undercover ones because at least I know what yuh bowling and u know where i stand. Imagine I telling this story to meh aunt and getting a lecture about, "you need to deal with your problems with homosexuality and your homophobia". Steups... yuh eh see de world gone mad? Women like to encourage this business too, but that is just because they could get to lime with a man who is not a threat to tackle dem.

My point is if it so right then it should not be a problem if more people were gay than straight in this world, and no one procreated so any more. Not so?

War.. doh hate.  is man like you so go have a son who more interested in ballet and barbie than football.. how yuh go deal with that one if it come to pass?

PS: I admit my double standard, because i doh have the same issues when it comes to two women. But at the same time, two women rubbing up is a whole different kettle of fish from ah man taking blade. Even most women find that disgusting.

« Reply #231 on: January 03, 2009, 01:15:34 PM »
I doh understand why allyuh fighting up over what two next man doing in de confines of dey bedroom.

Unless is you or yours dey bullin' turn yuh head, avert yuh eyes and mind yuh business... not that hard.

« Reply #232 on: January 03, 2009, 07:27:30 PM »
I support people who care about being decent human beings; because in my life experience those are the ones who have been there for me not to mention enhanced my life.  It have some people  on this forum who like to act like they are sophisticated and worldly when in fact they are, not only small minded but very closed minded.  A person's sexual orientation is a small part of a person's make up.  If people choose to like or dislike someone bases on their sexual orientation and not on the quality of human being a person is then you are missing out big time. Is the same way people have choosen to like or dislike another based on skin colour, gender, race and hair texture. People are people, if you have an issue with someone who is gay,from my knowledge and experience it usually means one has some insecurities about ones own sexuality. Imagine the type of world we would be living in if people were open to accepting each other for who they are, instead of using other people's differences as a means to make 'themselves' feel 'better' and 'secure' about what and who they are.
« Last Edit: January 03, 2009, 07:30:15 PM by giggsy11 »

« Reply #233 on: January 03, 2009, 08:25:43 PM »
Mi wife keep tellin mi to get over it

Listen to yuh wife

« Reply #234 on: January 03, 2009, 08:46:32 PM »
when Jah create man, he tell adam, " boy, go forth an multiply". if God wanted man to be wid man, an woman to be wid woman den same sex couples wuda be able to reproduce. d point is homosexuality eh natural an it  wrong in d sight of d Lord.

at d end of d day, i doh support dem, but i eh discriminatin neither. once gays cud deal wid watever judgement Jah give dem, i really doh business.

bless!!

« Reply #235 on: January 03, 2009, 08:54:26 PM »
when Jah create man, he tell adam, " boy, go forth an multiply". if God wanted man to be wid man, an woman to be wid woman den same sex couples wuda be able to reproduce. d point is homosexuality eh natural an it  wrong in d sight of d Lord.

at d end of d day, i doh support dem, but i eh discriminatin neither. once gays cud deal wid watever judgement Jah give dem, i really doh business.

bless!!

Assuming that there is a God and he has spoken to man, and it eh man who make up story to control other man....;)

« Reply #236 on: January 03, 2009, 09:04:59 PM »

bless!!

Assuming that there is a God and he has spoken to man, and it eh man who make up story to control other man....;)

to each his own boo

« Reply #237 on: January 03, 2009, 09:15:09 PM »

bless!!

that is why man create religion.

« Reply #238 on: January 03, 2009, 09:21:47 PM »
Boy!! yuh know JC like to stay clear of ppl and they bogus argument BC the first thing allyuh does say is i'm ah racist.

anyway, this ultra conservative mantality we english speaking caribbeans have is indicative of our colonial masters in more ways than one, even more than we're willing to admit.

every other of our colonial counterparts , forinstance , puerto rico , cuba, martinique, haiti,  are all less threaten by certain life styles that most english speaking caribbeans may find offensive.

the fact that sex education is freely taught in most westernminded European countries with the exception of england and america, red light districts and marijuana cafes throughout europe with the exception of britain should be a testimony to our closed mindedness and conservatism.

english speaking countries are less progressive in terms of human relations, issues like the legalisation of marijuana and prostitution should no longer be an issue,and should be considered on the level of alcohol consumption, but is frowned opon by former britsh colonies.

which bring us to homosexuality. i happen to know a few homosexuals , as a matter of fact my cousin whom i grew up with from childhood is openly gay, and we sometimes have in-dept discussions about his sexual orientation.

@ first i hated him BC of the way i was raised to view homosexuality, as a matter of fact sexuality on the whole, just like most members on the board. but after living in the U.S. for so long and interacted with so many differant life styles i kinda came to terms with it.

and what i discovered through having these conversations with my cousin and other folks was that these ppl had no choice in their sexual orientation, did any of us had any thing to do with us being straight? or our skin colour, or the colour of our hair, our height, hair texture?? no!!

homosexuality IMO is a birth defect!! no one chooses to be gay, it's that simple! my cousin has no straight friends, no family support, no sympathy from his parents. the whole family does laugh behind his back and call him names, who the fack would choose that life style for themselves!

i think jesus said it best when the scribes and Pharisees despised him for liming with prostitutes , drunks and tax collectors who were deemed sinful in those days.

he said " those that are well don't need a physician but those that are sick do".

the woman that was caught in adultery was exonerated by the christ as well when he said to the angry mob who wanted to stone her to death, " those of you without sin cast the first stone".

all former british colonies have this backward medieval bible thumping ultra Conservative view of the world, while other europeans has become progressive in their thinking as knowledge increased, britain & their former colonies choose to remain in ignorance.

it's time to upgrade ppl, remember life is filled with circumstances,and the best way to deal with it is with an open level mind and from a knowledgable scientific prospective. after all yuh can't judge ah man unless yuh walk ah mile in his shoes.

war i will leave yuh with this clip from ninja man about his stance on gays. it's almost @ the end of the clip so yuh could forward to the end. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2XLfOEP9G-k&feature=related
« Last Edit: January 04, 2009, 03:48:50 PM by just cool »

« Reply #239 on: January 03, 2009, 09:37:52 PM »
JC i eh tink man does born with ah need fuh cock.that is an acquired mental disorder created by de nasty destructive nature of man.