April 25, 2024, 10:03:41 PM

Author Topic: Gays Thread.  (Read 245401 times)

Re: Do You support Homo's?
« Reply #360 on: January 30, 2009, 07:29:27 AM »
Preacher, since you quoting the Bible, you may as well include these and let's put women in their place.  It have way too many unclean and non-submissive women running around the place.

Here is a re-post of an earlier post

1 Corinthians 11:8-9

For man was not made from woman, but woman from man.  Neither was man created for woman, but woman for man.

Leviticus 12:2, 4, 5:
Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a woman have conceived seed, and born a man child: then she shall be unclean seven days; according to the days of the separation for her infirmity shall she be unclean.

And she shall then continue in the blood of her purifying three and thirty days; she shall touch no hallowed thing, nor come into the sanctuary, until the days of her purifying be fulfilled.

But if she bear a maid child, then she shall be unclean two weeks, as in her separation: and she shall continue in the blood of her purifying threescore and six days.

Leviticus 15:19-24

And if a woman have an issue, and her issue in her flesh be blood, she shall be put apart seven days: and whosoever toucheth her shall be unclean until the even.

And every thing that she lieth upon in her separation shall be unclean: every thing also that she sitteth upon shall be unclean.

And whosoever toucheth her bed shall wash his clothes, and bathe himself in water, and be unclean until the even.

And whosoever toucheth any thing that she sat upon shall wash his clothes, and bathe himself in water, and be unclean until the even.

And if it be on her bed, or on any thing whereon she sitteth, when he toucheth it, he shall be unclean until the even.

And if any man lie with her at all, and her flowers be upon him, he shall be unclean seven days; and all the bed whereon he lieth shall be unclean.

Based on these quotes we should be insisting that women are not men's equal, and they should be submissive to man and be confined during menstruation and after childbirth because they are unclean.  After all, that is how God made woman.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #361 on: January 30, 2009, 01:49:11 PM »
An old pastor used to say.  "If you not sure what you r, check yourself. "   It may sound crued but Pastor was referring to the beginning before the fall of man when things were the way God wanted it.  Back then it was Man and Woman and God called it good.  Good has not since changed His standards.  It doesn't matter how much the society changes, God's standards and expectations are the same.   The union of one man and one woman.  Marriage is the first institute of humanity.  Gods created it.  So we don't get to vote on it or change it.

Because of this fallen world and a very real dark side.  Eph.6:12 says " We wrestle against spiritual wickedness in high place against, dominions and mights etc."  Their job is to deprave man so that God can be mocked.  Why? Because God's affection is with human kind and not angels. (Dark or Light)  The darkness have issues with the light so to hurt to light you attack the object of it's love.

I guess you could make an argument that their is homosexuality at a cellular level.  The bible doesn't dispute that at all.  Actually, you can make the case for anything alcoholics, disease, serial killers.  We underestimate the seeds of the darkness and their ability to sow all kinds of trash into a life.  Next thing you're thinking this is how you were meant to be when the truth is you have received into yourself corruption, willingly or unwillingly.   Proverbs 4 reads

20 My son, attend to my words; incline thine ear unto my sayings.

21Let them not depart from thine eyes, keep them in the midst of thine heart;

22for they are life unto those that find them and health to all their flesh.

See the Word affects your heart/spirit but it's also able to change u on a cellular level.  I'm sure you've heard the spirit is willing but the flesh is weak.

If if God understands how man can be trapped by the darkness He doesn't receive any excuse because He has shown us what it should be like from the beginning. 

Romans 1
18For the wrath of God is revealed from Heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men, who hold the truth in unrighteousness,

19because that which may be known of God is manifest in them, for God hath shown it unto them.

20For from the creation of the world the invisible things of Him are clearly seen, being understood through the things that are made, even His eternal power and Godhead, so that they are without excuse.

21For when they knew God, they neither glorified Him as God, nor were thankful, but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened.

22Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,

23and changed the glory of the incorruptible God into an image made like corruptible man, and to birds and fourfooted beasts and creeping things.

24Therefore God also gave them up to uncleanness through the lusts of their own hearts, to dishonor their own bodies among themselves.

25They changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshiped and served the creature more than the Creator, who is blessed for ever. Amen.

26For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women changed the natural use into that which is against nature.

27And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust one toward another, men with men, working that which is unseemly, and receiving in themselves that recompense for their error which was meet.

28And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind to do those things which are not fitting,

29being filled with all unrighteousness, fornication, wickedness, covetousness, maliciousness, full of envy, murder, strife, deceit, malignity. They are whisperers,

30backbiters, haters of God, spiteful, proud, boasters, inventors of evil things, disobedient to parents,

31without understanding, covenantbreakers, without natural affections, implacable, unmerciful.

32And knowing the judgment of God, that those who commit such things are worthy of death, they not only do the same, but have pleasure in those who do them.

I don't have any ill will to homosexuals but I do have a problem with thing forcing me to accept their lifestyle.  What next? Child rapest, and murders organizing saying they just do this for fun.  You might think there's a difference but not to God there isn't.  Read the list above.

:-\  :-X
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #362 on: January 30, 2009, 04:12:04 PM »
Preacher, since you quoting the Bible, you may as well include these and let's put women in their place.  It have way too many unclean and non-submissive women running around the place.

For man was not made from woman, but woman from man.  Neither was man created for woman, but woman for man.

Speak unto the children of Israel, saying, If a woman have conceived seed, and born a man child: then she shall be unclean seven days; according to the days of the separation for her infirmity shall she be unclean.

And she shall then continue in the blood of her purifying three and thirty days; she shall touch no hallowed thing, nor come into the sanctuary, until the days of her purifying be fulfilled.

But if she bear a maid child, then she shall be unclean two weeks, as in her separation: and she shall continue in the blood of her purifying threescore and six days.

And if a woman have an issue, and her issue in her flesh be blood, she shall be put apart seven days: and whosoever toucheth her shall be unclean until the even.

And every thing that she lieth upon in her separation shall be unclean: every thing also that she sitteth upon shall be unclean.

And whosoever toucheth her bed shall wash his clothes, and bathe himself in water, and be unclean until the even.

And whosoever toucheth any thing that she sat upon shall wash his clothes, and bathe himself in water, and be unclean until the even.

And if it be on her bed, or on any thing whereon she sitteth, when he toucheth it, he shall be unclean until the even.

And if any man lie with her at all, and her flowers be upon him, he shall be unclean seven days; and all the bed whereon he lieth shall be unclean.

Based on these quotes we should be insisting that women are not men's equal, and they should be submissive to man and be confined during menstruation and after childbirth because they are unclean.  After all, that is how God made woman.

Scripture is really given for 2 reason: 1. By Description.  Which means it's a descriptive of how things should always be.  2. By Prescription.  Which is a prescribed answer for a present outcome that will bring a Godly outcome at the moment.  The scriptures you quoting are prescription to a lifestyle of a  people that raised animals.  What follows animal? Flies. What do flies carry? Consider what would happen if you have a woman having a period in your tent(1 room)?    The leaders felt the best way to deal with the situation and avoid the possibility of people getting sick was to isolate the female for a period of time.  It was not out of hate or dislike for the woman but they were using the best common sense they felt at the time.  The Lord led the leaders to safe hygiene for a people not medically advanced and we do that still today.  When a woman has her period she still goes away and cleans herself.

But since we in Lev. we should read  18:22>   As you can see this is referred to as an abomination not just an uncleanness.  Hence, this is by description.  The book of Lev. is really what would be acceptable for a healthy family, socially, sexually, economically etc.  It's written against the back drop of a nation without a set social structure, economy etc.  The Lord is trying to get them on the right track for a healthy society.

« Reply #363 on: January 30, 2009, 04:27:39 PM »
Pecan concerning women.

God created Man and put him in two houses.  The male house and the female house.

These houses have different strengths and weakness needed for creating healthy people.

The Man in the female house is not lesser in away way than the Man in the male house. 
In the context of a physical home the Male man is the head of the Fe-male.  That's the order God set up and he should be willing to die for her, provide for her, love, care and protect the family etc.  Outside of that any other slighting of women in society have come for the sinfulness of a fallen world.   In the beginning they were equal and God sees them as equal.  God trusts women so much that he left the world to a woman.  She's called the "Church."

« Reply #364 on: January 30, 2009, 05:01:27 PM »

Scripture is really given for 2 reason: 1. By Description.  Which means it's a descriptive of how things should always be.  2. By Prescription.  Which is a prescribed answer for a present outcome that will bring a Godly outcome at the moment.  The scriptures you quoting are prescription to a lifestyle of a  people that raised animals.  What follows animal? Flies. What do flies carry? Consider what would happen if you have a woman having a period in your tent(1 room)?    The leaders felt the best way to deal with the situation and avoid the possibility of people getting sick was to isolate the female for a period of time.  It was not out of hate or dislike for the woman but they were using the best common sense they felt at the time.  The Lord led the leaders to safe hygiene for a people not medically advanced and we do that still today.  When a woman has her period she still goes away and cleans herself.

But since we in Lev. we should read  18:22>   As you can see this is referred to as an abomination not just an uncleanness.  Hence, this is by description.  The book of Lev. is really what would be acceptable for a healthy family, socially, sexually, economically etc.  It's written against the back drop of a nation without a set social structure, economy etc.  The Lord is trying to get them on the right track for a healthy society.

So you conveniently distinguish between Description and Prescription.[/b]

As you said, the Book of Leviticus was describing a lifestyle when hygiene was not ideal.  I do not disagree with your reasoning here.

So lets explore Leviticus some more.

Leviticus was composed during the Babylonian exile in the latter years of the sixth century BC - by a group of priests who became know as the 'priestly writers'.

It was a survival document during a time of exile; to maintain a sense of Jewish identity and to separate themselves (both as holy and different) from the people who they were now forced to live with.

So how did they do this?

1)   they established the 7th day of each week as the Sabbath (and created the 6-day creation story)
2)   they adopted the Kosher diet (eating is a primary way to maintain relationships)
3)   they elevates circumcision
4)   this book of the Torah became the document to live by

At this time the Bible began to be called the “Word of God” began and began to legitimize the prejudices and policies of the day (including homosexuality).

Since they could not do without women, then I argue that it is why it is DESCRIPTIVE.  However, homosexuality became an abomination, reflecting the beliefs of the holy priests.  So it became prescriptive.

And here is the crux of the matter that even you allude: thhese writers were limited in knowledge but as advances in scientific learning increases, some customs die out (i.e. the extent to which menstruation was treated).  However, the prejudice relating to homosexuality continues to persist.

But those people who see the Bible as the Word of God must by their inherent beliefs, must condemn homosexuality and create the notion of Descriptive and Prescriptive arguments. 

Otherwise, if homosexuals win, then the Bible will have no MORAL authority in any area of life.  Thus if the Bible calls something an abomination and this abomination becomes to be viewed as acceptable, then the Bible will collapse.

So you have no choice in the matter but to believe that homosexuality is an abomination because if you don’t, your entire belief structure will collapse around you.  And no person wants that to happen to them.  You rationalize your beliefs by saying you have no ill will against homosexuals, yet you go on to suggest that a next logical step after accepting homosexuality is to accept child rapists and murders as you stated:

“I don't have any ill will to homosexuals but I do have a problem with thing forcing me to accept their lifestyle.  What next? Child rapest, and murders organizing saying they just do this for fun.  You might think there's a difference but not to God there isn't.  ”

This leap of logic is mind boggling. And finally, how can you presume to know what God thinks.  God is omnipotent  - how can we presume to know his mind?

« Reply #365 on: January 30, 2009, 05:16:59 PM »
Pecan concerning women.

God created Man and put him in two houses.  The male house and the female house.

These houses have different strengths and weakness needed for creating healthy people.

The Man in the female house is not lesser in away way than the Man in the male house. 
In the context of a physical home the Male man is the head of the Fe-male.  That's the order God set up and he should be willing to die for her, provide for her, love, care and protect the family etc.  Outside of that any other slighting of women in society have come for the sinfulness of a fallen world.   In the beginning they were equal and God sees them as equal.  God trusts women so much that he left the world to a woman.  She's called the "Church."

According to Genesis 2:18

"Then the Lord God said:  "it is not good that man should be alone. I will make him a helper fit for him".

I.e, Woman was designed as a second rate person.

I do not believe that to be the case.

My whole reason for debating you Preacher is that you cant pick and chose quotes from the Bible to match your own likes and dislikes.

Either you accept the Bible verbatim and live by those words, or you accept the Bible as an instrument to better understand where we came from and how we might improve our life on earth.

But do not quote the Bible to defend a moral point of view.   The Bible is not the Word of God. Rather, it is man's interpretation of what they believed to be the word of God through the ages.  And if we study it, we can learn from it and eventually conclude that homosexuality is not a sin in God's eye.  After all, he made them.

« Reply #366 on: January 30, 2009, 05:57:46 PM »
Pecan I not debating you.  We just talking.  You free to believe what you want I'm sure this post has been recorded too.  One day we'll all stand before God.  I guess you'll be free to take up your issues with Him then.  Assuming you could be as sure of yourself then as you are now.  I know for me, my wife isn't lesser than me.  I praise the Lord for my mother and all women.   As for homosexuals, if for some reason Moses make a mistake and hear Adam and Eve when God really say Adam and Steve then the end of all things will reveal you to be right.  Until then I'll try and keep my heart pure to all men regardless of whatever lifestyle they may choose, even if it's blatantly contrary to the bible. 

I believe the God who tell the Moon and Sun, stay there is able to get a message to men and preserve it in spite of men.  God loves the homosexuals but I do not believe he endorses homosexuality.  I hold that same stance.
One day everybody will have to answer for their life. You could lie to yourself, plug your ears, shake your head, close your eye tight tight.  But one day when you open them, you're going to see Him.  And this time you wouldn't be looking at no Lamb. You be looking into the eyes of The Lion of the Tribe of Judah(Fierce with Judgment).  After those eyes pierce through your soul from fetus to now, He wouldn't even have to talk.  You'll know whether you're a friend or an enemy. 

Ecc.12:13-14  says, "The purpose of man is to Fear God and keep His commands."   I talking to myself first when i say live recklessly at your own risk.

Blessings

« Reply #367 on: January 30, 2009, 06:14:55 PM »
Pecan concerning women.

How can they be 'equal' is man is the head of the woman... as you say?

« Reply #368 on: January 30, 2009, 06:21:07 PM »
Because that reference is only related to the home in a marriage.  Every lowering of women came after the fall.  It was also part of the curse that the woman's desire will be to her husband and He will have rule over her.  Check it out.   

« Reply #369 on: January 30, 2009, 06:24:39 PM »
and to think that CHRIST was said to hang out with all down and out peoples
yet the modern day church will have nothing of that
the LEADERS are the ones who are the MOST UN-LIKE CHRIST
« Last Edit: January 30, 2009, 06:29:17 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #370 on: January 30, 2009, 06:27:20 PM »

« Reply #371 on: January 30, 2009, 06:33:43 PM »
I goin an just read from here on in

ah bag ah fresh and ah cream soda wid evaporated milk ;D
« Last Edit: January 30, 2009, 07:24:08 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #372 on: January 30, 2009, 07:05:46 PM »
Pecan concerning women.

How can they be 'equal' is man is the head of the woman... as you say?

if you re-arrange those words, you might get the true meaning of life

« Reply #373 on: January 30, 2009, 07:16:02 PM »
Pecan I not debating you.  We just talking.  You free to believe what you want I'm sure this post has been recorded too.  One day we'll all stand before God.  I guess you'll be free to take up your issues with Him then.  Assuming you could be as sure of yourself then as you are now.  I know for me, my wife isn't lesser than me.  I praise the Lord for my mother and all women.   As for homosexuals, if for some reason Moses make a mistake and hear Adam and Eve when God really say Adam and Steve then the end of all things will reveal you to be right.  Until then I'll try and keep my heart pure to all men regardless of whatever lifestyle they may choose, even if it's blatantly contrary to the bible. 

I believe the God who tell the Moon and Sun, stay there is able to get a message to men and preserve it in spite of men.  God loves the homosexuals but I do not believe he endorses homosexuality.  I hold that same stance.
One day everybody will have to answer for their life. You could lie to yourself, plug your ears, shake your head, close your eye tight tight.  But one day when you open them, you're going to see Him.  And this time you wouldn't be looking at no Lamb. You be looking into the eyes of The Lion of the Tribe of Judah(Fierce with Judgment).  After those eyes pierce through your soul from fetus to now, He wouldn't even have to talk.  You'll know whether you're a friend or an enemy. 

Ecc.12:13-14  says, "The purpose of man is to Fear God and keep His commands."   I talking to myself first when i say live recklessly at your own risk.

Blessings

I doh have any issues with God.  God created this Universe in which we live.

I tend to have issues with people who manipulate the word of God and then act 'in the name of God' to further what they believe to be God's wishes.

I have to admit, I have a natural knee jerk reaction when others quote the Bible to decry homosexuality.

God Bless

« Reply #374 on: January 30, 2009, 07:17:58 PM »

what yuh drinking with that?  Solo?

« Reply #375 on: January 30, 2009, 07:18:42 PM »
Because that reference is only related to the home in a marriage.  Every lowering of women came after the fall.  It was also part of the curse that the woman's desire will be to her husband and He will have rule over her.  Check it out.   

If she isn't 'equal' in her own home then how can she be truly equal outside of it?

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #376 on: January 30, 2009, 11:00:23 PM »
I goin an just read from here on in

ah bag ah fresh and ah cream soda wid evaporated milk ;D

Nah man coca cola and some milk.... Or a red solo with milk...

But.... I am actually liking the debate... just need an easy chair and some wine...
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #377 on: January 30, 2009, 11:43:47 PM »

Blessings

I doh have any issues with God.  God created this Universe in which we live.

I tend to have issues with people who manipulate the word of God and then act 'in the name of God' to further what they believe to be God's wishes.

I have to admit, I have a natural knee jerk reaction when others quote the Bible to decry homosexuality.

God Bless

I to have a problem with people who justify their narrow point of views based on the fact they can find a few scriptures that support that point of view. A perfect example is when you have people standing on corners preaching hate while quoting scriptures from the bible that they interpreted as supporting their hateful point of views. What some people fail to realize is that the bible has been about translation and interpretation. Anybody can interpret a verse in the bible to support their personal point of views and you have various translations of the bible from the first time it was written.
« Last Edit: January 30, 2009, 11:53:10 PM by giggsy11 »

« Reply #378 on: January 31, 2009, 12:36:54 AM »
All ah allyuh talking interpretation talk.  Implying narrow mindedness.  I could refer to original the Hebrew and Greek translations but I feel that would be pointless.  Read Romans. 1:18 on also read Lev. 18:22
Let me know what other interpretations you may have.

Allyuh know what I think.  :beermug:

« Reply #379 on: January 31, 2009, 12:50:24 AM »

I agree with u there most people that try to be a Christ like example fail.  I fail all the time.  But salvation is not about what I can do.  It's about what He did. His sacrifice puts us on the path for what He intended us to be, which is in good relationship with him.  No bodies perfect and there's only one Christ.

« Reply #380 on: January 31, 2009, 01:18:27 AM »

I agree with u there most people that try to be a Christ like example fail.  I fail all the time.  But salvation is not about what I can do.  It's about what He did. His sacrifice puts us on the path for what He intended us to be, which is in good relationship with him.  No bodies perfect and there's only one Christ.

Quite right... perfection is an elusive mark which we aren't expected to attain.  The goal however is to keep striving towards it, assured that even though we come up short, we still end up in pretty good company.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #381 on: January 31, 2009, 06:42:20 AM »
so to whose or which standard of perfection are we to be aspiring?  moral, cultural and spiritual 'perfection' is relative. to me that's the crux of any tolerance debate.
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #382 on: January 31, 2009, 06:44:17 PM »

« Reply #383 on: January 31, 2009, 09:04:18 PM »
You know for the life of me I still can't understand why you all dislike/hate homosexuals, but less have problems with lesbianism. I could understand if someone or a few of you were interfered with by a man and hence this typical behavior. But the majority of you all are actually climbing backs on this thread and riding coat tail of your fellowmen. Homosexuals are all over. They don't care about you, or what you feel about them. And they damn right actually. Who are you to judge when you can't even find love with yourself far less others. Half of allyuh typing that you don't like or hate 'bullermen' but yet under the same breathe, you living next door to one, or your co worker buying you coffee every day.

Set of hypocrites in here. You all quick to put down others because of their sexual preferences, their religion, their culture - when the real problem is you all are the close minded hateful people with the problem. Remember dey God ya praying too, doh like ugly.

Throwing bible passage in your face - the ultimate defense. The bible is a book made by man and nothing else. On one hand, it says "love thy neighbour as yourself"... What dey fack allyuh doing now ???
The 12 Commandments - how much of allyuh follow each one on a daily basis ???

Look at allyuh fleckin self first before ya start judging others, because seriously the next homosexual you encounter really won't give a shit about what you think. And who knows you might have to check your prostate one day...

Seta nonsense allyuh does be typing.

steupse!!

« Reply #384 on: January 31, 2009, 09:30:11 PM »
You know for the life of me I still can't understand why you all dislike/hate homosexuals, but less have problems with lesbianism. I could understand if someone or a few of you were interfered with by a man and hence this typical behavior. But the majority of you all are actually climbing backs on this thread and riding coat tail of your fellowmen. Homosexuals are all over. They don't care about you, or what you feel about them. And they damn right actually. Who are you to judge when you can't even find love with yourself far less others. Half of allyuh typing that you don't like or hate 'bullermen' but yet under the same breathe, you living next door to one, or your co worker buying you coffee every day.

Set of hypocrites in here. You all quick to put down others because of their sexual preferences, their religion, their culture - when the real problem is you all are the close minded hateful people with the problem. Remember dey God ya praying too, doh like ugly.

Throwing bible passage in your face - the ultimate defense. The bible is a book made by man and nothing else. On one hand, it says "love thy neighbour as yourself"... What dey fack allyuh doing now ???

Look at allyuh fleckin self first before ya start judging others, because seriously the next homosexual you encounter really won't give a shit about what you think. And who knows you might have to check your prostate one day...

steupse!!
why?fuh de life ah me ah cyar understand why one man go want to suck ah next man tongue or worse yet want ah man to cum in he mouth or worse yet blister he asshole.

« Reply #385 on: January 31, 2009, 09:37:51 PM »

steupse!!
why?fuh de life ah me ah cyar understand why one man go want to suck ah next man tongue or worse yet want ah man to cum in he mouth or worse yet blister he asshole.

But it's fine when women do it yes ??? But going further you pay money to see it too.

Who's worst  ???
What people do in their bedroom or behind closed doors is not ya damn business.
Why do you care ???

« Last Edit: January 31, 2009, 09:40:13 PM by Sheneneh »

« Reply #386 on: January 31, 2009, 09:45:49 PM »

steupse!!

But it's fine when women do it yes ??? But going further you pay money to see it too.

Who's worst  ???
Why do you care ???

if i did care i would have arranged ah lynchin of gay bars.that was my personal opinion.

« Reply #387 on: January 31, 2009, 10:03:56 PM »
so as we talking hypocrite talk....

lewwe say yuh best gay friend and his partner say send yuh son to spend the weekend. would you send him without batting an eyelid?

without a second thought, would you have absolutely no problem whatsoever if your son told you he was gay and want to bring Chris home to meet de moms?

because i find if you endorse homosexuality then there should be no caveats on your interaction with it as opposed to your interaction with heterosexuals.

i strive to love each person equally, i hate no one. But that dont mean I have to agree with their lifestyle.

Also, like you say what somebody doing behind close doors is dem business, which i agree with.

But by extension, does that mean that any kinda deviant behavior imaginable is fine in your opinion as long as it not affecting anyone else? Is there a line in your eyes for deviant behavior?

« Reply #388 on: January 31, 2009, 10:06:05 PM »
it difficult to separate the act from the person. if you find what they doing objectionable, but they doing it anyway why they should expect your support? ???

« Reply #389 on: January 31, 2009, 10:10:57 PM »

steupse!!

Who's worst  ???
Why do you care ???

is none of we business, yes, but sometimes some of dese gays take d liberties too far.

a couple years ago while at a lil party, i had d unfortunate experience where a 'lesbian' made a pass at me. bein young, ah didn't really know how to respond an i almost blow her to fack out. now dat i a lil older and more mature, if dat were to happen again, i will kno how to better handle d situation. but allyuh cyah blame ppl like myself 4 bein uncomfortable wid homosexuality. if ish like dat was to happen to allyuh, allyuh mite ah be singin a different tune. :-\

again, let me say again, i doh discriminate against gays. as a matter of fact, i have a gay pardner who is muh real boy. even tho he is my fren, i doh accept the homosexual aspect of his lifestyle, jus as he mite not accept some aspects of my lifestyle. daiz jus how d world does work.

bless