March 29, 2024, 09:52:13 AM

Author Topic: Gays Thread.  (Read 243367 times)

Re: Ugandan President Museveni Signs bill criminalising homosexuality
« Reply #1590 on: March 22, 2014, 05:55:40 PM »
Am done on this topic.Except missionaries are still as dangerous as hundreds of years ago.Somebody on this tread said they told the Ugandan president to jail these ppl.And then Africa gets the blame . American missionaries are bad seen a documentary where there encourage non voodoo haitians to beleive  that voodoo practitioners bring on the wrath of god.many get attacked and killed because of this.

« Reply #1591 on: March 22, 2014, 05:58:20 PM »
Oh shit I forgot the boy shouts ,them was bad bad ,.
Didnt want to post this eh Pecan,but you so insistent.
Is this what you wanted ?

*sigh*

pedophilia is not homosexuality. Go do some research nah.

And being homosexuality is not about the physical sex. I sounding like a broken record.
For the record I have no issue with homosexuals other than them trying to promote the sexual act that most of them engage in as natural and healthy to the general public when it is exactly the opposite.
I can agree with that .at no point should kids ever believe  this is a normal thing to try.sickos if them ever try to even suggest it.
« Last Edit: March 22, 2014, 06:01:58 PM by Qmire »

« Reply #1592 on: March 22, 2014, 06:03:50 PM »
Oh shit I forgot the boy shouts ,them was bad bad ,.
Didnt want to post this eh Pecan,but you so insistent.
Is this what you wanted ?

*sigh*

pedophilia is not homosexuality. Go do some research nah.

And being homosexuality is not about the physical sex. I sounding like a broken record.
For the record I have no issue with homosexuals other than them trying to promote the sexual act that most of them engage in as natural and healthy to the general public when it is exactly the opposite.
I can agree with that .at no point should kids ever believe  this is a normal thing to try.sickos if them ever try to even suggest it.

« Reply #1593 on: March 22, 2014, 06:44:13 PM »

...and what that have to do with you, why is that any of your business?  Are they trying to force you to perform the act?  If it doesn't involve you or infringement of anyone's rights why does it concern you?  Either way yuh contradicting yuhself, elsewhere yuh post that

For the record Gay folks can do and say whatever they like once it does not negatively impact on my rights to live a positive, natural and productive life and on my freedom of speech.

How are they "promoting" gay sex to begin with... and for argument's sake, let's say that they are, how is that negatively impacting your rights?

« Reply #1594 on: March 22, 2014, 07:08:19 PM »

...and what that have to do with you, why is that any of your business?  Are they trying to force you to perform the act?  If it doesn't involve you or infringement of anyone's rights why does it concern you?  Either way yuh contradicting yuhself, elsewhere yuh post that

For the record Gay folks can do and say whatever they like once it does not negatively impact on my rights to live a positive, natural and productive life and on my freedom of speech.

How are they "promoting" gay sex to begin with... and for argument's sake, let's say that they are, how is that negatively impacting your rights?
I already stated my view that I have no problem with Gays once they don't try to promote the perverted sexual act that they regularly engage in as natural and healthy to the general public. It becomes my business if it is pushed in my face at every turn and also if they try to promote the homosexual act as natural and healthy to children in our schools and against the wishes of the majority of parents.

Pushing something in my face that I find naturally disgusting is against my rights as a human being to not have to be exposed to it, its as simple as that. I have no problem once it is not pushed in my face on daily basis.

« Reply #1595 on: March 22, 2014, 07:35:58 PM »
Where is all this anal sex being promoted?
What corners of the world and the internet you hanging out in?

« Reply #1596 on: March 22, 2014, 08:17:52 PM »
I already stated my view that I have no problem with Gays once they don't try to promote the perverted sexual act that they regularly engage in as natural and healthy to the general public. It becomes my business if it is pushed in my face at every turn and also if they try to promote the homosexual act as natural and healthy to children in our schools and against the wishes of the majority of parents.

Pushing something in my face that I find naturally disgusting is against my rights as a human being to not have to be exposed to it, its as simple as that. I have no problem once it is not pushed in my face on daily basis.

Let's examine this circular piece of logic... according to YOU, you alone determine your "rights", not a court, not a government, not an authority... you alone determine.  So you find homosexual intercourse "naturally disgusting" so by extension anybody who participates in it, or who asserts their right to... are violating your "rights." 

That piece of specious logic (being charitable here) aside, you claim that homosexual sex is being promoted in schools and being "pushed in your face."  Like FF say... whey de hell you does be hanging out?  In all my born years I never witness homosexual sex.  Nobody never push nutten in my face... not even on de internet.  Sounds like you does be watching gay porn den feel conflicted about it.

« Reply #1597 on: March 22, 2014, 08:52:34 PM »
Hmm. ..

The lady doth protest too much, methink.

« Reply #1598 on: March 22, 2014, 09:17:09 PM »

Let's examine this circular piece of logic... according to YOU, you alone determine your "rights", not a court, not a government, not an authority... you alone determine.  So you find homosexual intercourse "naturally disgusting" so by extension anybody who participates in it, or who asserts their right to... are violating your "rights." 

That piece of specious logic (being charitable here) aside, you claim that homosexual sex is being promoted in schools and being "pushed in your face."  Like FF say... whey de hell you does be hanging out?  In all my born years I never witness homosexual sex.  Nobody never push nutten in my face... not even on de internet.  Sounds like you does be watching gay porn den feel conflicted about it.
Big fail Bakes!! I will entertain you with your shaky argument.

Firstly show me where I argued anywhere that I alone determine my "rights", and not a court, nor a government, nor an authority?
That is solely your argument Bakes not mines and I think you are stretching badly there for something that can hold water for an argument, sorry to say.

Also if I find something disgusting that does not mean that anyone participating in the activity is violating my "rights".
They will only be doing so IF they insist in doing the act publicly and in MY presence against my will when it is clearly meant to be an act done in the privacy of your own home and would also be in violation of public decency laws if done in a public area in most civilized countries.

Also I did not claim that the homosexual sex is being promoted in all schools as I used the important qualifying word "IF", go back and read what I said again.

Regards the being "pushed in my face" argument, IF you are trying to carry out a homosexual act in a public place without regard for how others may view it then they have a RIGHT to complain to you that this is a public place and you need to take your homosexual act somewhere in private where it is not in their face.
I also believe that in most civilized countries you will be breaking public decency laws and may also risk being arrested.

However what you do in the privacy of your own home is none of my damn business just like what I do in the privacy of my own home is none of yours and I am not telling you what to do or even care what you do in the privacy of your own home.

Hope my clarification of what I said and what I believe my RIGHTS are has now been cleared up and that you would respect my RIGHTS to not have something that I find disgusting done publicly in my face just like I am more than happy to respect your rights to the same.
« Last Edit: March 22, 2014, 09:32:10 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #1599 on: March 22, 2014, 09:27:24 PM »
A hmm. . Socapro,  your dissertation also applies to heterosexual sex.

« Reply #1600 on: March 22, 2014, 09:29:37 PM »
A hmm. . Socapro,  your dissertation also applies to heterosexual sex.
Yeap!! Rights I acknowledge are human rights that apply to one and all. I do not believe in Gay rights or Heterosexual rights but in Human rights as we are all human beings.

In this song Shadow sums up my view on Human Rights perfectly. :thumbsup:

Shadow - Human Rights (1979)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/pLI2oqm8LVs" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/pLI2oqm8LVs</a>
« Last Edit: March 22, 2014, 10:12:12 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #1601 on: March 22, 2014, 09:33:28 PM »
You real jokey yes, without even trying... but okay, leh we dance.

Firstly show me where I argued anywhere that I alone determine my "rights", and not a court, nor a government, nor an authority?
That is solely your argument Bakes not mines and I think you are stretching badly there for something that can hold water for an argument, sorry to say.

"Pushing something in my face that I find naturally disgusting is against my rights as a human being to not have to be exposed to it, its as simple as that."

I know for a fact that no court, no government, no authority" determined this to be against your human rights... so who made that determination... if not you alone?

Also if I find something disgusting that does not mean that anyone participating in the activity is violating my "rights".
They will only be doing so IF they insist in doing the act publicly and in MY presence against my will when it is clearly meant to be an act done in the privacy of your own home and would also be in violation of public decency laws if done in a public area in most civilized countries.
Also I did not claim that he homosexual sex is being promoted in all schools as I used the important qualifying word "IF", go back and read what I said again.

Regards the being "pushed in my face" argument, IF you are trying to carry out a homosexual act in a public place without regard for how others may view it then they have a RIGHT to complain to you that this is a public place and you need to take your homosexual act somewhere in private where it is not in their face.
I also believe that in most civilized countries you will be breaking public decency laws and may also risk being arrested.

So who having all this gay sex in public or in your presence that have you so upset with "the Gay Agenda"?  That have you posting video after video?  What prompting that, some kinda fear or paranoia that gays will someday start bulling down de place in public?

« Reply #1602 on: March 22, 2014, 09:47:06 PM »
You real jokey yes, without even trying... but okay, leh we dance.

"Pushing something in my face that I find naturally disgusting is against my rights as a human being to not have to be exposed to it, its as simple as that."

I know for a fact that no court, no government, no authority" determined this to be against your human rights... so who made that determination... if not you alone?

Also I did not claim that he homosexual sex is being promoted in all schools as I used the important qualifying word "IF", go back and read what I said again.

So who having all this gay sex in public or in your presence that have you so upset with "the Gay Agenda"?  That have you posting video after video?  What prompting that, some kinda fear or paranoia that gays will someday start bulling down de place in public?
Bakes you are still stretching for argument, are things really that slow on your end?

I already said I don't care what you or anyone else does in the privacy of your own home.
All my arguments are based on IF the homosexual act is done or promoted in a public place and in the presence of others who may find it disgusting. Also as I said, I believe it will be in breach of public decency laws in most civilized countries.

I think we need to labor on some other points because you are really stretching here and coming up short.

What I find uncomfortable about the Gay Agenda is that it seems to be pushing a sexual life style that is favoured by a minority onto the unwilling majority and no one is allowed to say hold up here this is going too far least they be labelled as homophobic.
« Last Edit: March 22, 2014, 10:10:09 PM by Socapro »

Re: Communications director of World Congress of Families on the Gay Agenda!
« Reply #1603 on: March 22, 2014, 11:07:28 PM »
Got some time on my hands tonight so lets deal with your list of arguments.
Firstly before I start let's clarify that I did not say that I agreed with EVERYTHING Mr Don Feder said but I did agree with MOST of what he said.

1. “the family is threatened”

Where is his proof that the "family" is being threatened by the "gay agenda"?  As opposed to say, divorce, incest, infidelity and out of wedlock births?
I believe that the impact of the Gay agenda is one of the many factors threatening the traditional family but it is definitely not the only factor and the other things you mentioned are also factors.

2. The American people have said they don’t want to change the definition of marriage

Meaningless... in the 60s "the American people" also said they didn't want interracial marriage... or equal rights for black people for that matter.  The will of the majority is a persuasive, not mandatory authority.
Don't see any argument here as that is exactly what the Gay Rights movement is seeking to do.

3. The rationale for gay marriage can used can be used to justify any deviancy

Begins with the disavowed premise that homosexuality is "deviant" behavior.  We may think of it as morally or statistically deviant, but again... the exact thing was used to argue against interracial marriages.  In fact, nothing prevents the same arguments from being made today.  Bottom line is that sex between two consenting adults is in no way comparable between sex between an adult and a child, or sex betrween a human and an animal.  The argument fails on its face.
Homosexuality is a deviant behaviour based on the natural laws of reproduction but I also believe that people should be free to do whatever they wish to in the privacy of their homes provided that they are not doing harm to anyone else outside of themselves.

4. Movement to legitimize pedophilia- 2011 group seeking to normalize sexual relations with children
If the legitimize pedophilia movement is being supported by the Gay Rights movement then Mr Don Feder is raising a valid concern.

5. Patent nonsense... the symposium was held to promote the need for treatment for people sexually attracted to children, so that they could be helped BEFORE they act on their attraction.  Even if you wanted to argue the the goals of ThinkB4Uact are nefarious... one symposium, by one organization hardly constitutes a "movement".  You can't even argue "that's how it starts" because 3 years later and there has been no momentum or follow up.
As I said I agreed with most of what Mr Feder said but not with everything.

6. In Berkeley two lesbians trying to turn 11-year old boy into a girl, drugs/surgery, no one objecting

Actually, people are objecting... but this was done after consultation with medical professionals, prompted by the little boy threatening to cut off his own penis.  Say what you will of the story, but it's hardly proof of a deviant conspiracy by "the gay agenda."
Lets hope you are right on this one or that would be quite worrying if it is a goal of the Gay Rights Agenda.

7. “Bathroom laws” part of a campaign to abolish gender distinctions

While I don't agree with the law, I'm not that opposed to it either.  But all that aside, transgendered people are not "gay", therefore this has nothing to do with a "gay agenda"... only an ignorant person would confuse the two.
I agree that if a transgender person has changed sex that they should be able to use the ladies if they are now a lady or the men's if they are now a man. However they should not be entitled to use both the men's and the ladies so if they are alowed to use both then Mr Don Feder is raising a valid concern on that point.

8. No more “mother” and “father” now “parent 1” and “parent 2”

And this is evidence of a gay agenda??
If this new classification is now being rolled out then it is partly as a result of the gay agenda together with too much political correctness.

9. What starts as asking for tolerance demands obedience

When it comes to laws, yes... but people are still free to think/believe what they want.  Civil Rights laws have hardly stopped the incidence of racism in society.  So much for the "obedience" talk.
Mr Don Feder made a good point so can't see much of an argument here.

10.  Persecution of Christianity- churches will be prosecuted

Foolishness.  Addressed elsewhere there is no evidence of this happening.  The separation of church and state has already been discussed on the other thread... no need for more explanation here.
I believe there is enough evidence of some priest being pressured to conduct Gay marriages even when they view it as against their Christian and church teachings that is based on the Bible.

11. Free speech and freedom of religion undermined by gay agenda

Again... patent foolishness.  See above.

Over to you now Socapro... defend the "points" yuh in agreement with.  I firmly expect yuh to shrink from the task.
Foolishness but I see it happening more and more and in fact I have already been called homophobic on this forum by a certain fellow just because I view the homosexual act as unnatural and healthy and I am not afraid to say it.

Hope you enjoy my replies and sorry for leaving it this long.  :beermug:
« Last Edit: March 22, 2014, 11:25:58 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #1604 on: March 22, 2014, 11:10:26 PM »
Bakes you are still stretching for argument, are things really that slow on your end?

I already said I don't care what you or anyone else does in the privacy of your own home.
All my arguments are based on IF the homosexual act is done or promoted in a public place and in the presence of others who may find it disgusting. Also as I said, I believe it will be in breach of public decency laws in most civilized countries.

I think we need to labor on some other points because you are really stretching here and coming up short.

What I find uncomfortable about the Gay Agenda is that it seems to be pushing a sexual life style that is favoured by a minority onto the unwilling majority and no one is allowed to say hold up here this is going too far least they be labelled as homophobic.

Fella, yuh not making any sense.  Yuh saying that yuh would only be offended/feel like yuh right violated IF gays do this and do that.  Yuh claim then that yuh have nothing against them... implying that gays are PRESENTLY not doing the things you fear... having sex in public, promoting it in schools (I hope you realize just how much of a mad man yuh sounding like) etc.  So if the NOT doing these things... why are you keeping up with this crusade of posting all these anti-gay videos etc?  Clearly is paranoia... and irrational fear of these things that yuh claim gays might hypothetically do.

And again... how are gays "pushing" their 'sexual lifestyle' on anybody?  I have to put sexual lifestyle in quotes because once more you are fixated on the sexual aspect of homosexuality rather than the same sex romantic/emotional/attraction.

« Reply #1605 on: March 22, 2014, 11:12:08 PM »
Firstly before I start let's clarify that I did not say that I agreed with EVERYTHING he said but I did agree with MOST of what he said.

Steups... this is why I REPEATEDLY asked you to identify what you agreed with so that I could limit my response to just those things. 

« Reply #1606 on: March 22, 2014, 11:21:41 PM »
Firstly before I start let's clarify that I did not say that I agreed with EVERYTHING he said but I did agree with MOST of what he said.

Steups... this is why I REPEATEDLY asked you to identify what you agreed with so that I could limit my response to just those things. 
Sorry did not have the time!

« Reply #1607 on: March 22, 2014, 11:24:28 PM »
I believe that the impact of the Gay agenda is one of the many factors threatening the traditional family but it is definitely not the only factor and the other things you mentioned are also factors.

You "believe"... but Feder advanced it as truth. Do you have any proof that this is happening for fact?

Homosexuality is a deviant behaviour based on the natural laws of reproduction.

Not everybody can reproduce.  Some men are sterile, some women infertile.  Are they "deviant" or "unnatural"?

If the legitimize pedophilia movement is being supported by the Gay Rights movement then Mr Don Feder is raising a valid concern.

"If"... "If"... no proof.

Lets hope you are right on this one a that would be quite worrying.

You don't have to believe me... that's why I included a link to the story

I believe there is enough evidence of some priest being pressured to conduct Gay marriages even when they view it as against their Christian and church teachings that is based on the Bible.

Where is the 'evidence'... can you post some links of priests, pastors etc. being pressured to conduct Gay marriages?

Foolishness but I see it happening more and more and in fact I have already been called homophobic on this forum by a certain fellow just because I view the homosexual act as unnatural and healthy and I am not afraid to say it.

People disagreeing with your position is not an attack on your 'freedom of speech'... in any case that freedom is not absolute, but has to be exercised within certain constraints.  This has always been the case, you can't just say whatever you want to say without response or repercussions.

It's cool that you take yuh time... this ent school, all ah we posting as we have time  :beermug:
« Last Edit: March 22, 2014, 11:26:41 PM by Bakes »

« Reply #1608 on: March 22, 2014, 11:47:52 PM »

You "believe"... but Feder advanced it as truth. Do you have any proof that this is happening for fact?

The proof is in the fact of how regular black actors are being asked to do gay or cross dressing roles in Hollywood movies and this behaviour being emulated by more and more Black men in the real world who are being influenced by what they see on the TV or in the movies.

Homosexuality is a deviant behaviour based on the natural laws of reproduction.

Not everybody can reproduce.  Some men are sterile, some women infertile.  Are they "deviant" or "unnatural"?

No they are just unfortunately sterile or infertile but that is not the norm in most healthy human beings.
Some infertile people also seek fertility treatment which sometimes work.
Fertile people also lose the power to reproduce after a certain age.

"If"... "If"... no proof.

I said if because I don't know for sure if that is true.
Lets hope you are right on this one a that would be quite worrying.

You don't have to believe me... that's why I included a link to the story
Will take a read.

Where is the 'evidence'... can you post some links of priests, pastors etc. being pressured to conduct Gay marriages?
I have heard stories in the news in the past so will try to find a few links and post them.

People disagreeing with your position is not an attack on your 'freedom of speech'... in any case that freedom is not absolute, but has to be exercised within certain constraints.  This has always been the case, you can't just say whatever you want to say without response or repercussions.

It's cool that you take yuh time... this ent school, all ah we posting as we have time  :beermug:
What I see happening more and more in the media is that folks are being labelled homophobic if they give a view that is deemed to be Anti the Gay Rights Agenda and some are even starting to lose their jobs over it so soon most folks would be too scared to speak out for fear of being labelled homophobic and then made an example of.
« Last Edit: March 23, 2014, 12:50:00 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #1609 on: March 23, 2014, 12:06:09 AM »

Fella, yuh not making any sense.  Yuh saying that yuh would only be offended/feel like yuh right violated IF gays do this and do that.  Yuh claim then that yuh have nothing against them... implying that gays are PRESENTLY not doing the things you fear... having sex in public, promoting it in schools (I hope you realize just how much of a mad man yuh sounding like) etc.  So if the NOT doing these things... why are you keeping up with this crusade of posting all these anti-gay videos etc?  Clearly is paranoia... and irrational fear of these things that yuh claim gays might hypothetically do.

And again... how are gays "pushing" their 'sexual lifestyle' on anybody?  I have to put sexual lifestyle in quotes because once more you are fixated on the sexual aspect of homosexuality rather than the same sex romantic/emotional/attraction.
Are you really this slow Bakes or are you just bored and looking for unnecessary argument to past your time?

I don't think they have yet implemented the teaching of Gay sex as normal and natural in ALL schools but I believe that is one of the definite goals of the Gay Rights Agenda movement. If you find that difficult to believe no need to worry as I am confident that we will all see more and more examples of it being put forward on the syllabus of schools in America and elsewhere in the coming months and years.
We can post the many examples as they come up in the news.

PS: Btw I am not on any crusade, just posted a couple of videos that I mostly agreed with and to help stir some discussion on the forum, that is all.

California passes bill mandating pro-gay teaching in schools, no parent opt-out
BY THADDEUS BAKLINSKI

SACRAMENTO, July 6, 2011 (LifeSiteNews.com) - A bill requiring public schools to teach the “historical contributions” of homosexual Americans was approved by the California legislature on Tuesday, July 5. The bill also prohibits any school material or instruction that reflects adversely on homosexuality, bisexuality or transgenderism, and prohibits parents from removing children from classes over offensive material.

Click link to read more: http://www.lifesitenews.com/news/california-passes-bill-mandating-pro-gay-teaching-in-schools-no-parent-opt

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Parents protest bid to teach about sexuality
Published: 09 Jan 2014 12:30 GMT+01:00

More than 65,000 parents and teachers in southern Germany have signed an online petition against plans to teach children about homosexuality in school.

The petition, which by Thursday had collected over 65,700 signatures, wants to lobby parliament to sink plans in the state of Baden-Württemberg to make teachers talk to pupils more frankly about homosexuality.

The initiative, by Baden-Württemberg’s ruling regional Green/SPD coalition, wants to include "acceptance of sexual diversity" in the curriculum so that children are told about different lifestyles and relationships at a young age.

But it has met strong resistance from teachers and parents.

Supporters say the curriculum change will promote tolerance of lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, transsexual and intersexual people. Critics say it would "go beyond the aim of preventing discrimination" to actively promote "the ideology of the rainbow”.

According to the petition, which was launched by a teacher, the plans would see an "educational, moral and ideological re-education of the general school system."

Regional Green Party head Oliver Hildenbrand has accused petition signatories of displaying "a shocking amount of homophobia," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung (FAZ) reported on Thursday, and added the curriculum change would help create an environment where children learned tolerance.

The Greens coalition partners in the state government, the SPD, have also expressed shock at resistance to the plan. "The current online petition contains a spirit of severe intolerance," SPD regional education expert Stefan Fulst-Blei told the FAZ.

Signatories are hoping the regional parliament will take their petition into account when it comes to a debate on the culture ministry's initiative to include "acceptance of sexual diversity" in the 2015 education plan.

The initiative has been quietly criticized by grassroots Conservative politicians from the Christian Democratic Union (CDU), who would prefer sex education in schools to focus on norms and values.

Click link to read more: http://www.thelocal.de/20140109/petition

Primary school teachers 'could face sack' for refusing to promote gay marriage
By John Bingham, The Telegraph (UK)
3:39PM GMT 18 Nov 2012

Primary school teachers could face the sack for refusing to promote gay marriage once same-sex unions become law, a minister has signalled.

Liz Truss, an education minister, refused to rule out the possibility that teachers, even in faith schools, could face disciplinary action for objecting on grounds of conscience.
Miss Truss said simply that it was impossible to know what the impact of the legislation would be at this stage.
Her admission came in a letter to a fellow Conservative MP, David Burrowes, last month.
Mr Burrowes, a practising Christian, originally wrote to Maria Miller, the equalities minister, raising concerns about the impact on schools of the Coalition’s plans to change the marriage laws.
It followed the publication of a legal opinion by Aidan O’Neill QC, a barrister in the same London chambers as Cherie Blair, commissioned by the Coalition for Marriage, which campaigns against same-sex unions.

Mr O’Neill, an expert on human rights, was asked to advise on the impact redefining marriage to include same-sex couples could have on schools, churches, hospitals, foster carers and public buildings.
Among his conclusions was that schools could be within their statutory rights to dismiss staff who wilfully fail to use stories or textbooks promoting same-sex weddings.

Click link to read more: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/politics/9686306/Primary-school-teachers-could-face-sack-for-refusing-to-promote-gay-marriage.html

And there are many more examples like the above three from around the world.
« Last Edit: March 23, 2014, 12:45:50 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #1610 on: March 23, 2014, 12:15:42 PM »
Are you really this slow Bakes or are you just bored and looking for unnecessary argument to past your time?

I don't think they have yet implemented the teaching of Gay sex as normal and natural in ALL schools but I believe that is one of the definite goals of the Gay Rights Agenda movement. If you find that difficult to believe no need to worry as I am confident that we will all see more and more examples of it being put forward on the syllabus of schools in America and elsewhere in the coming months and years.

PS: Btw I am not on any crusade, just posted a couple of videos that I mostly agreed with and to help stir some discussion on the forum, that is all.

BY THADDEUS BAKLINSKI

SACRAMENTO, July 6, 2011 (LifeSiteNews.com) - A bill requiring public schools to teach the “historical contributions” of homosexual Americans was approved by the California legislature on Tuesday, July 5. The bill also prohibits any school material or instruction that reflects adversely on homosexuality, bisexuality or transgenderism, and prohibits parents from removing children from classes over offensive material.

Click link to read more: http://www.lifesitenews.com/news/california-passes-bill-mandating-pro-gay-teaching-in-schools-no-parent-opt

More than 65,000 parents and teachers in southern Germany have signed an online petition against plans to teach children about homosexuality in school.

The petition, which by Thursday had collected over 65,700 signatures, wants to lobby parliament to sink plans in the state of Baden-Württemberg to make teachers talk to pupils more frankly about homosexuality.

The initiative, by Baden-Württemberg’s ruling regional Green/SPD coalition, wants to include "acceptance of sexual diversity" in the curriculum so that children are told about different lifestyles and relationships at a young age.

Supporters say the curriculum change will promote tolerance of lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, transsexual and intersexual people. Critics say it would "go beyond the aim of preventing discrimination" to actively promote "the ideology of the rainbow”.

According to the petition, which was launched by a teacher, the plans would see an "educational, moral and ideological re-education of the general school system."

Regional Green Party head Oliver Hildenbrand has accused petition signatories of displaying "a shocking amount of homophobia," the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung (FAZ) reported on Thursday, and added the curriculum change would help create an environment where children learned tolerance.

The Greens coalition partners in the state government, the SPD, have also expressed shock at resistance to the plan. "The current online petition contains a spirit of severe intolerance," SPD regional education expert Stefan Fulst-Blei told the FAZ.

Signatories are hoping the regional parliament will take their petition into account when it comes to a debate on the culture ministry's initiative to include "acceptance of sexual diversity" in the 2015 education plan.

The initiative has been quietly criticized by grassroots Conservative politicians from the Christian Democratic Union (CDU), who would prefer sex education in schools to focus on norms and values.

Primary school teachers could face the sack for refusing to promote gay marriage once same-sex unions become law, a minister has signalled.

Liz Truss, an education minister, refused to rule out the possibility that teachers, even in faith schools, could face disciplinary action for objecting on grounds of conscience.
Miss Truss said simply that it was impossible to know what the impact of the legislation would be at this stage.
Her admission came in a letter to a fellow Conservative MP, David Burrowes, last month.
Mr Burrowes, a practising Christian, originally wrote to Maria Miller, the equalities minister, raising concerns about the impact on schools of the Coalition’s plans to change the marriage laws.
It followed the publication of a legal opinion by Aidan O’Neill QC, a barrister in the same London chambers as Cherie Blair, commissioned by the Coalition for Marriage, which campaigns against same-sex unions.

Mr O’Neill, an expert on human rights, was asked to advise on the impact redefining marriage to include same-sex couples could have on schools, churches, hospitals, foster carers and public buildings.
Among his conclusions was that schools could be within their statutory rights to dismiss staff who wilfully fail to use stories or textbooks promoting same-sex weddings.

Click link to read more: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/politics/9686306/Primary-school-teachers-could-face-sack-for-refusing-to-promote-gay-marriage.html

I guarantee you that I'm not the one making himself seem slow here.  I ask you direct questions and all you've been doing is dancing and obfuscating.  I'm not the only one calling you out on it either, but if it makes you feel better to think that I am then go right ahead.  You still have yet to offer anything that supports or substantiates your position... cutting and pasting articles from biased websites don't help you.  SB48, the California bill is a "pro-Gay" bill the same way teaching Black history is a "pro-Black" law.  In short it is nonsense.  This is what the bill is about:

"In particular, according to chief author Sen. Mark Leno, it 'ensures that the historical contributions of lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender people are accurately and fairly portrayed in instructional materials by adding LGBT people to the existing list of under-represented cultural and ethnic groups already included in the state’s inclusionary education requirements.'"

The Telegraph article's headline is misleading... the teachers won't "possibly" be sacked for refusing to "promote gay marriage" they could be sacked for refusing to teach the LAW.  There's no reasoning with people like you if you insist on distorting reality to further your own agenda.

« Reply #1611 on: March 23, 2014, 12:21:41 PM »
I can't take you serious nah fella.  Tyler Perry dressing as Madea and Martin Lawrence as Big Momma is threatening families because men watching that are emulating them?  Seriously?  No, seriously??  Where's the evidence that black men... or men in general are following these examples?  The more you talk the crazier you are beginning to sound, no lie.

« Reply #1612 on: March 23, 2014, 12:23:33 PM »

BY THADDEUS BAKLINSKI

I guarantee you that I'm not the one making himself seem slow here.  I ask you direct questions and all you've been doing is dancing and obfuscating.  I'm not the only one calling you out on it either, but if it makes you feel better to think that I am then go right ahead.  You still have yet to offer anything that supports or substantiates your position... cutting and pasting articles from biased websites don't help you.  SB48, the California bill is a "pro-Gay" bill the same way teaching Black history is a "pro-Black" law.  In short it is nonsense.  This is what the bill is about:

"In particular, according to chief author Sen. Mark Leno, it 'ensures that the historical contributions of lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender people are accurately and fairly portrayed in instructional materials by adding LGBT people to the existing list of under-represented cultural and ethnic groups already included in the state’s inclusionary education requirements.'"

The Telegraph article's headline is misleading... the teachers won't "possibly" be sacked for refusing to "promote gay marriage" they could be sacked for refusing to teach the LAW.  There's no reasoning with people like you if you insist on distorting reality to further your own agenda.
State my position on what Bakes?! What the hell are you going on about?
I know you love to argue with people but you are beyond ridiculous some times.
State my position on what?!
Yes I am dumb and slow so please tell me what I need to state my position on that I haven't already stated my position on?
You must seriously be bored!

« Reply #1613 on: March 23, 2014, 12:26:57 PM »
I can't take you serious nah fella.  Tyler Perry dressing as Madea and Martin Lawrence as Big Momma is threatening families because men watching that are emulating them?  Seriously?  No, seriously??  Where's the evidence that black men... or men in general are following these examples?  The more you talk the crazier you are beginning to sound, no lie.
Please don't because it is mutal most times!
You have this way of trying to feel that you alone have sense, no wonder why you have fallen out with most posters who try to engage you. I am done.

« Reply #1614 on: March 23, 2014, 01:06:03 PM »
You have this way of trying to feel that you alone have sense, no wonder why you have fallen out with most posters who try to engage you. I am done.

LOL... "no wonder why you have fallen out with most posters who try to engage you."  Like I could give shit fella.  I'm not on this site to make enemies but I damn sure not here to try and make friends either... I post my opinion and who don't like how I do so are free to ignore it.  This naked-ass appeal to majority isn't doing much to help your argument.  As for me "trying to feel that (I) alone have sense", that is your own insecurities manifesting themselves.  You talking shit as usual, and because I calling you out on it yuh getting yuh emotional panties in a bunch and shifting to the ad hominem approach.  This isn't about me or my personality, is about the abject shit that yuh posting.  I was trying to be civil about it but since yuh want to take it on the personal level we could do that too.  Ah waiting fuh yuh to try and delete mih post next... yuh done notorious fuh that once people call yuh out.

« Reply #1615 on: March 23, 2014, 01:11:12 PM »
Yes I am dumb and slow so please tell me what I need to state my position on that I haven't already stated my position on?

Probably the one accurate thing you've said all discussion... I said "support or substantiate" your position, you don't understand what that means?  I didn't ask you to "state" your position, I know well what your position is, I was asking you to provide a logical basis for it.  Evidently I was asking too much, and your apparent inability with reading comprehension puts everything in perspective. 

Carry on  :beermug:

« Reply #1616 on: March 23, 2014, 03:12:53 PM »

LOL... "no wonder why you have fallen out with most posters who try to engage you."  Like I could give shit fella.  I'm not on this site to make enemies but I damn sure not here to try and make friends either... I post my opinion and who don't like how I do so are free to ignore it.  This naked-ass appeal to majority isn't doing much to help your argument.  As for me "trying to feel that (I) alone have sense", that is your own insecurities manifesting themselves.  You talking shit as usual, and because I calling you out on it yuh getting yuh emotional panties in a bunch and shifting to the ad hominem approach.  This isn't about me or my personality, is about the abject shit that yuh posting.  I was trying to be civil about it but since yuh want to take it on the personal level we could do that too.  Ah waiting fuh yuh to try and delete mih post next... yuh done notorious fuh that once people call yuh out.
Blah blah blah blah, get a life Bakes! I said I am done so take win! I am not here on an ego trip like you are.

« Reply #1617 on: March 23, 2014, 03:16:11 PM »
Socapro, I realized that you will disagree with most of, if not everything I state below. But in the long run, your fears will not be realized and your way of life will not change because:

1) The gays will not take over the world

2) There will be no increased bulling in the street - my guess is that most countries have indecency laws that prohibit public displays of physical sex.

3) There will be no change in pedophilia behaviour - we already have laws for that and heterosexuals already have that market captured.

4) Children will not be converted to homosexuals. Homosexuality is not learnt behaviour.

5) Sex education is sex education. Homosexuality will be recognized as just one aspect of human sexuality when discussed in school and will be treated in an age-appropriate manner. <edit> "Gay Sex" will not be taught. The same way they do not teach "heterosexual sex". Homosexuality is not about anal sex although that myth seem to have a life of its own.

6) The family will not be decimated because of same sex unions. The family already under other pressures and same-sex unions is not one of them.

7) The world will not stop spinning on it axis.

Socapro, being gay is OK (that almost rhymes if you stress the correct syllable). No need to fight it or shun it. Yeah, I know what you have stated for the record. So just leave it at that and stop conjuring "what if" scenarios that are unlikely.

There is a subliminal message in there  .. somewhere

« Last Edit: March 23, 2014, 03:33:09 PM by pecan »

« Reply #1618 on: March 23, 2014, 03:23:16 PM »

Probably the one accurate thing you've said all discussion... I said "support or substantiate" your position, you don't understand what that means?  I didn't ask you to "state" your position, I know well what your position is, I was asking you to provide a logical basis for it.  Evidently I was asking too much, and your apparent inability with reading comprehension puts everything in perspective. 

Carry on  :beermug:
My position is that I don't care what Gays do in the privacy of their own homes but it becomes my concern if they want to promote gay sex in public to everyone and to have it taught in schools to our children as natural and healthy regardless of the view of the parents.
End of story and I don't need to substantiate anything there unless you are lacking in English comprehension and regular common sense.
I've already posted a few different examples of what is happening in schools around the globe which will be of concern to anyone who has young children attending school like many of us do.

Now back to enjoying the big football game because I have a life and don't have an ego problem of always trying to prove that I am smarter than everyone else even over the most petty and insignificant things.
« Last Edit: March 25, 2014, 09:01:11 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #1619 on: March 23, 2014, 03:56:51 PM »
Socapro, I realized that you will disagree with most of, if not everything I state below. But in the long run, your fears will not be realized and your way of life will not change because:

1) The gays will not take over the world
If they do then mankind will become extinct so I am no more worried about that happening than you are.
Tell me something I did not know next time.

2) There will be no increased bulling in the street - my guess is that most countries have indecency laws that prohibit public displays of physical sex.
How you know that for sure regards no increased bulling in the streets? Were you at T&T carnival this year?
Most countries have laws but not all countries choose to enforce all their laws do they?

3) There will be no change in pedophilia behaviour - we already have laws for that and heterosexuals already have that market captured.
Have you got the figures to prove that more heterosexuals than homosexuals are pedophiles or are you just yapping off and trying to sound clever?

4) Children will not be converted to homosexuals. Homosexuality is not learnt behaviour.
There is ample proof of folks who started off as heterosexuals and who turned to a homosexual life style later on in life after being groomed and converted by a homosexual. I can post you a video with an example if you like.

5) Sex education is sex education. Homosexuality will be recognized as just one aspect of human sexuality when discussed in school and will be treated in an age-appropriate manner.
You can't say that for sure unless it is your school and you are the one supervising the lessons.
To be honest I don't mind youngsters being taught at the appropriate age, the facts about anal sex being unnatural and perverted based on our natural bodily functions and also about the extra high health risk involved if ever it is done at anytime without a condom.

6) The family will not be decimated because of same sex unions. The family already under other pressures and same-sex unions is not one of them.
I am most concerned about the Black family which is already decimated and more Black men turning into poofs and more Black women trying to replace the missing Black men is not going to help the Black family coupled with all the other factors already negatively affecting it.

7) The world will not stop spinning on it axis.

Socapro, being gay is OK (that almost rhymes if you stress the correct syllable). No need to fight it or shun it. Yeah, I know what you have stated for the record. So just leave it at that and stop conjuring "what if" scenarios that are unlikely.
I already said that Gay folks can do whatever they want to do in the privacy of their own homes and it is not my business.
It only becomes my business if or when they try to promote their sexual life style to everyone else as natural and healthy which of course is a lie. At least be honest and accurate and stop trying to gloss it over.
My "what if" scenarios are already happening in certain schools around the world and are not just likely but already a reality. This will be rolled out in more and more schools and become the norm over the coming months and years guaranteed unless normal folks stand up and say "no, this is going too far" without the fear of being branded as homophobic.

On a related note I believe they should also introduce Drug Addiction Prevention lessons in schools to help youngsters at an appropriate age become more aware of the dangers of getting involved with different drugs.
The powers that be who need a steady supply of new drug takers to keep their markets going will not be supportive of this move however.
« Last Edit: March 24, 2014, 06:57:11 AM by Socapro »