April 27, 2024, 09:39:01 AM

Author Topic: Club Sandos In Toronto Will be the Lime for the Warriors game  (Read 6093 times)

Offline Leone

Re: Club Sandos In Toronto Will be the Lime for the Warriors game
« Reply #30 on: February 28, 2006, 07:26:37 PM »
wait nah..the Warrior nation rep for Canada East ent even show up?  ??? ..and is he who plan de whole lime?..what de jail is this?..that was poor planning..good thing ah decided to stay home and watch it on meh internet..phew
Soca Warriors Supporters Club (S.W.S.C)

Blood, Sweat & Fete.

« Reply #31 on: February 28, 2006, 07:38:13 PM »
Sando's is do dat.

Dey does hype football match dey cah bring and have ppl showing up.

They did it with TT vs. J'ca back in 2000.

And dey does have gall to say dey want to charge man to watch.

I think the only time I meet TI is when we get set up back in 2000 vs. J'ca when we lose 1-0.

At least I think it was he :)

« Reply #32 on: February 28, 2006, 07:42:18 PM »
allyuh doh blame TI blame d 4car Riddim
I bet he ah even show
TI at least show up

Want to bet Riddim was dey?

« Reply #33 on: February 28, 2006, 07:58:21 PM »
I bet he ah even show
TI at least show up

I bes take that back before i get our rep in trouble yes
I glad bothTI and Riddim was dey

Offline Leone

« Reply #34 on: February 28, 2006, 08:33:46 PM »
I bet he ah even show
TI at least show up

I bes take that back before i get our rep in trouble yes
I glad bothTI and Riddim was dey
how you know Riddim was dey?
I hear he did get banned from Sandos..was owing them money or something so meh cousin was telling me.
Soca Warriors Supporters Club (S.W.S.C)

Blood, Sweat & Fete.

« Reply #35 on: February 28, 2006, 08:35:37 PM »
aye WestC we lime was better.

i was dey only oman with one seta man in one room.....what more i coulda ask fur
ah fridge full ah beers. and ah fella only PMing meh while ah busy watching dey game
oh and dey line fur dey toliet was short  :rotfl:
so WestC, vb, marky, jack warner and dey crew we go bounce up in 3 months  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #36 on: February 28, 2006, 09:56:55 PM »
Big up to Infinite fuh organizing the thing and trying real hard to make it all work out tho  :beermug: