April 19, 2024, 05:16:21 AM

Author Topic: My Apologies To the Toronto Supporters  (Read 1684 times)

My Apologies To the Toronto Supporters
« on: March 01, 2006, 12:26:59 AM »
I thought thegame would show, but I am deeply sorry but the TTFF should be the oneto blame and the Sandos ownership also told me that they could link the sportal.com to the tv to be seen by the supporters. However when I got there, they could not hook it up, but I take responsibility for that, I am in the works of planning for the next four games and making 100% sure they are coming to the toronto supporters, this is the first time I have organized a lime and it didnt come through.

Oh and by the way, I was bringing the johnny walker but you cant take it in a club, plus it was too cold outisde tuh drink, hard luck, doh worry next time che  ;D

Once again I apologize

Vibes It Up

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
Re: My Apologies To the Toronto Supporters
« Reply #1 on: March 01, 2006, 12:33:35 AM »
dont worry man small thing
fix up
& we go be there :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: March 01, 2006, 07:35:17 AM »
NO apologies needed for the game.
But about the Johnny Walker , that I Unforgivable. ;D

« Reply #3 on: March 01, 2006, 09:46:23 AM »
Doh study it Infinite  yuh try yuh best.

Lookin foward to the next games  :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: March 01, 2006, 09:49:33 AM »
dont worry TI  i am sure you tried your  " HARDEST".......