April 26, 2024, 09:23:45 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v ISL Game.  (Read 83451 times)

Re: Thread for the TRI v ISL Game.
« Reply #90 on: February 28, 2006, 09:44:00 AM »
i just hope sportal is not like homeview and its servers can handle the load.

well I doing an exhaustive search for other online coverage but it looks like only sportal showing it

looks like yuh have to get a server that is fast no arse to watch this

Offline vibetrini

Re: What Channel is Fox Sports Soccer on?
« Reply #91 on: February 28, 2006, 09:57:49 AM »
I jus checked DirecTv guide - it not listed

« Reply #92 on: February 28, 2006, 10:14:30 AM »
Anybody go be in the chat room for the game. I ain't wanna be there by myself

Re: Tnt vs Iceland ( LIVE ONLINE)
« Reply #93 on: February 28, 2006, 10:17:28 AM »
:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
That is a wonderful find brethren. I hope it does not crash on the 28th because we know nuff warriors want to see the game live.

Thank you mucho.
WELL I watching it now and it's freezing up, so at 3 this afternoon I Can't imagine what's going to happen with the servers

Sportal is a 388 Kbits/sec stream so you need at least that much bandwidth. It's playing ok for me right now.

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #94 on: February 28, 2006, 10:20:11 AM »
If you can get BBCi (with the red button), it's on telly tonight in the UK http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/match_of_the_day/4758392.stm  ;D
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

« Reply #95 on: February 28, 2006, 10:23:45 AM »
That is a wonderful find brethren. I hope it does not crash on the 28th because we know nuff warriors want to see the game live.

Thank you mucho.
WELL I watching it now and it's freezing up, so at 3 this afternoon I Can't imagine what's going to happen with the servers

Sportal is a 388 Kbits/sec stream so you need at least that much bandwidth. It's playing ok for me right now.

Yeah this ting running smooth smooth and clear clear for me... I ent have de speakers up but it look like ah sexy thing talking about Yorke right now

« Reply #96 on: February 28, 2006, 10:24:53 AM »

Thank you mucho.

Yeah this ting running smooth smooth and clear clear for me... I ent have de speakers up but it look like ah sexy thing talking about Yorke right now

yeah I see her, she could get it and twice on Sunday

« Reply #97 on: February 28, 2006, 10:43:26 AM »
sportal should run smooth on TSTT DSL rite?

das wat i have

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #98 on: February 28, 2006, 11:33:54 AM »
what time the game showing on sportal? is anyone watching it now, cuz when i go to the link I only see submission wrestling.

Offline warriorchic

« Reply #99 on: February 28, 2006, 11:44:23 AM »
I heard that it starts at 3.45pm TT time. Right now there seems to be rugby going on

FSC: Just saw the interview with Beenie, Yorkie and team practising
« Reply #100 on: February 28, 2006, 11:53:45 AM »
Anyone else saw it ....... Just saw the interview with Beenie, Yorkie and team  practising

« Reply #101 on: February 28, 2006, 11:55:27 AM »
alright what time exactly is de game starting for Toronto/North American viewers

Re: FSC: Just saw the interview with Beenie, Yorkie and team practising
« Reply #102 on: February 28, 2006, 11:55:46 AM »
Yeah I see it too and the kit still didn't look any better from that angle either  ;D

« Reply #103 on: February 28, 2006, 11:57:13 AM »
alright what time exactly is de game starting for Toronto/North American viewers

allyuh men read around nah man
allyuh like to be spoon fed eh....

is 3pm EST

« Reply #104 on: February 28, 2006, 12:02:12 PM »

thanks for the link.

reall apprecieate it man..

bless

« Reply #105 on: February 28, 2006, 12:09:13 PM »
so the sportal ting working goodfor al ah allyuh, I gettin the same man flying in the air ona kite...or is that the wrong ting?

« Reply #106 on: February 28, 2006, 12:14:38 PM »
so the sportal ting working goodfor al ah allyuh, I gettin the same man flying in the air ona kite...or is that the wrong ting?

come 3pm (est time) the real content should start. as long as the video doesnt break up we should be set.

ARE WE MEETING ON THE CHAT FOR GAME TIME??
« Reply #107 on: February 28, 2006, 12:55:17 PM »
i KNOW THE net is bringing the game...but is there a radio station on the net bringing it...eg. vibe 105??

In case the video bad, I want to hear good commentary.

And we meeting on the chat right?? ::)

Re: ARE WE MEETING ON THE CHAT FOR GAME TIME??
« Reply #108 on: February 28, 2006, 01:01:27 PM »
i dey already hoss, looking forward to your usual play by play  ;D

« Reply #109 on: February 28, 2006, 01:02:59 PM »
RETURN OF SPLAKER#1, MAN IN DEY TOO
but he still he have meh fawkin ball

« Reply #110 on: February 28, 2006, 01:06:33 PM »
where is the chat room??

« Reply #111 on: February 28, 2006, 01:08:19 PM »
game time should be now???

« Reply #112 on: February 28, 2006, 01:09:28 PM »
Well the video link for the game slow no ass
http://www.sportal.com/Index2

The chat link can be found to the left of ur screen just above the "Fantasy League" link.

Again, is this game coming on Radio??

« Reply #113 on: February 28, 2006, 01:11:51 PM »

« Reply #114 on: February 28, 2006, 01:16:58 PM »
sportal seems to be working fine...in fact ah need to run out and buy ah belt sander...

« Reply #115 on: February 28, 2006, 01:19:25 PM »
sportal seems to be working fine...in fact ah need to run out and buy ah belt sander...

Muah ha ha hah a ahhahahaha ah go dead

boy some of this ting eh work suitable... it testing meh minimizing reflexes!!

« Reply #116 on: February 28, 2006, 01:23:24 PM »
I got a power  heavy duty drill :rotfl:

MickeyRat

« Reply #117 on: February 28, 2006, 01:29:52 PM »
Wha Vibes!

This Sportal.com link showing facking Rugby. Is the game coming live?

« Reply #118 on: February 28, 2006, 01:34:14 PM »
rat, the game is half an hr from now. yeah, it showing live.

« Reply #119 on: February 28, 2006, 01:36:04 PM »

Thank you mucho.

Sportal is real tears yes... bikini babes, combat fighting, football, rugby, bikini babes... weeeyyy!!!