March 28, 2024, 09:18:37 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v ISL Game.  (Read 82885 times)

Offline st john strikers

Re: Where the TnT-ISL Game on sportal.com? I seeing Beyonce & Jay Z
« Reply #150 on: February 28, 2006, 02:06:35 PM »
same here...

MickeyRat

Re: Thread for the TRI v ISL Game.
« Reply #151 on: February 28, 2006, 02:07:00 PM »
Livescore fuh me yes.

who starting?
« Reply #152 on: February 28, 2006, 02:07:04 PM »
?

Offline sinned

« Reply #153 on: February 28, 2006, 02:07:08 PM »
at the beginning when i click it they say dont panic the live stream will be coming on shortly

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #154 on: February 28, 2006, 02:07:47 PM »
at the beginning when i click it they say dont panic the live stream will be coming on shortly

well is time to panic now
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #155 on: February 28, 2006, 02:08:16 PM »
i seeing a beyonce video

« Reply #156 on: February 28, 2006, 02:09:19 PM »
a man jes bounce he head off ah wall......dat was funny

« Reply #157 on: February 28, 2006, 02:10:01 PM »
sportal looks like a bust... Jay-Z/stunts...everything but football.  >:(

« Reply #158 on: February 28, 2006, 02:10:45 PM »
ok i am in panic mode now

Re: who starting?
« Reply #159 on: February 28, 2006, 02:10:54 PM »
?

I am not too sure but does ANYONE know the score? I think yuh have to pay to watch the game on that website.

Offline doublesandsolo

« Reply #160 on: February 28, 2006, 02:11:22 PM »
what radio station online at least I can listen

« Reply #161 on: February 28, 2006, 02:11:26 PM »
anybody know which T&T radio station offering it live?

« Reply #162 on: February 28, 2006, 02:11:55 PM »
soccernet's scoreboard ent indicating that the game start as yet

Offline warriorchic

« Reply #163 on: February 28, 2006, 02:12:19 PM »
the game done start.I hearing it local on Vibe ct 105

« Reply #164 on: February 28, 2006, 02:13:17 PM »

Well giwee something nah... ah update... the line up... men tizzic!!!

MickeyRat

« Reply #165 on: February 28, 2006, 02:15:31 PM »
To all de men who have the game on tevevision, please provide us poor folk with an update.

Thanks

« Reply #166 on: February 28, 2006, 02:15:48 PM »
yuh have a link for that warriorchic?

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #167 on: February 28, 2006, 02:16:07 PM »
livescore.com score 0-0 29th minute
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #168 on: February 28, 2006, 02:17:17 PM »
www.homeviewtnt.com seems to be down. Anybody getting through on the site...

« Reply #169 on: February 28, 2006, 02:17:32 PM »
steupssss 30 mins done gone ahready..and nuttin from sportal...ah vex...ah real vex..

« Reply #170 on: February 28, 2006, 02:17:38 PM »
 I SUSPECTED THIS WOULD HAPPEN YOU HAVE TO SIGN UP FOR THE SPORTS TALK TO GET THE VIDEO. WHAT WE HAVE BEEN WATCHING IS A LOOP TAPE SO YOU COULD SEE WHAT THE QUALITY OF THE STREAM IS LIKE

SO IF YOU WANT INTERNET PHONE PC TO PC CALLS CLICK THE BUTTON NEXT TO IT. HERE'S THE CATCH IT TAKES 45 MIN TO DOWNLOAD ON A T1 LINE
« Last Edit: February 28, 2006, 02:19:19 PM by grskywalker »

Offline Gladman

« Reply #171 on: February 28, 2006, 02:17:49 PM »
Ppl tell me if i mad ,i lookin  at http://www.soccerstats.com/livescores.asp and dey sayin half time in the game 0-0
Then i listing the game on 105fm 6 mins gone
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #172 on: February 28, 2006, 02:18:25 PM »
Ppl tell me if i mad ,i lookin  at http://www.soccerstats.com/livescores.asp and dey sayin half time in the game 0-0
Then i listing the game on 105fm 6 mins gone
well give we the 105 link nah hoss

« Reply #173 on: February 28, 2006, 02:18:46 PM »
livescore does be kinda late with the scoreline though. I remember following a game with them and the chat room. They  update bout 5 mins after we score. I guess it better than nothing.
« Last Edit: February 28, 2006, 02:24:22 PM by rippin »

Offline danellon

« Reply #174 on: February 28, 2006, 02:20:19 PM »
0-0 so far. T&T has had some good attacks to far. Following it from 105fm.

Re: Where the TnT-ISL Game on sportal.com? I seeing Beyonce & Jay Z
« Reply #175 on: February 28, 2006, 02:20:29 PM »
I waiting to see if anything happening,but all I seeing is surfing.

Offline danellon

« Reply #176 on: February 28, 2006, 02:20:55 PM »
Shaka in goal.

Offline Gladman

« Reply #177 on: February 28, 2006, 02:21:10 PM »
wah link u want 4 105fm wham u ent have ah radio home
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #178 on: February 28, 2006, 02:21:17 PM »
0-0 so far. T&T has had some good attacks to far. Following it from 105fm.

if yuh can't give me the link for 105 plesae keep updating

Offline danellon

« Reply #179 on: February 28, 2006, 02:21:35 PM »
Goooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllll!