April 27, 2024, 12:46:53 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v ISL Game.  (Read 83492 times)

Re: Thread for the TRI v ISL Game.
« Reply #420 on: February 28, 2006, 03:58:36 PM »
another chance squandered by shakes there

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #421 on: February 28, 2006, 03:58:51 PM »
that shuda be 3-0

« Reply #422 on: February 28, 2006, 03:59:10 PM »
just clik watch live tv now   u dont have to sign up or neting

« Reply #423 on: February 28, 2006, 04:01:51 PM »
They really kicking we down, which show that we are faster than them and fitter, because they keep getting caught flat footed thats why they keep kicking us. Also our passing is better, ball to feet, so they can't see the ball.

Offline scarface

« Reply #424 on: February 28, 2006, 04:02:15 PM »
who is this "lapaty" the commentator keep mentioning?? :-\

Offline danellon

« Reply #425 on: February 28, 2006, 04:03:11 PM »
Panday & his wife dey at the game with Jack. Just heard that on 105fm.

« Reply #426 on: February 28, 2006, 04:03:41 PM »
Done!!!!

« Reply #427 on: February 28, 2006, 04:04:05 PM »
we win

Offline scarface

« Reply #428 on: February 28, 2006, 04:04:11 PM »
warner cyah kick back pass tuh save he life

« Reply #429 on: February 28, 2006, 04:04:20 PM »
Game done. Congrats to TNT....

« Reply #430 on: February 28, 2006, 04:04:26 PM »
Warner is no good he is stupid.

« Reply #431 on: February 28, 2006, 04:04:45 PM »
WELL DONE TNT

WE HAVE OUR FIRST TROPHY OF 06'

« Reply #432 on: February 28, 2006, 04:05:42 PM »
Congrats soca warriors...well done!! :beermug: :beermug:

Big Up de Soca Warriors!

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #433 on: February 28, 2006, 04:05:50 PM »
who is this "lapaty" the commentator keep mentioning?? :-\

me eh now who is "lapaty" nah orse..but de commentator remind meh ah Dave Lamy wen ah hear dah one.
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #434 on: February 28, 2006, 04:07:15 PM »
Neaves did not even touch the ball or come anywhere close. Atleast i did not hear the commentator mentioned him. If you looking to make the team you have to step forward and demand the ball t show what you have.

« Reply #435 on: February 28, 2006, 04:08:22 PM »
Thank you to Sportal.com for bringing the match. Otherwise we would not have seen it. We say thank you, you efforts are much appreciated.

« Reply #436 on: February 28, 2006, 04:09:14 PM »
Congrats to T&T. A real fearless display. Beenie really has the team playing organised and mentally aware football.

Offline scarface

« Reply #437 on: February 28, 2006, 04:09:29 PM »
Good win from what i saw  :applause: :applause:

but we weren't tested that much...m,ost of iceland chances came from our mistakes & corners (which by the way we need to spend time praticing as seen today)

Big up to sportal.com too  :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #438 on: February 28, 2006, 04:10:40 PM »
I am proud no arse. My day is made.  ;D ;D

Two sweet goals, even the penalty was cheeky and look good!!

Re: ARE WE MEETING ON THE CHAT FOR GAME TIME??
« Reply #439 on: February 28, 2006, 04:10:53 PM »
2-0 TnT
 :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #440 on: February 28, 2006, 04:11:00 PM »
Thank you to Sportal.com for bringing the match. Otherwise we would not have seen it. We say thank you, you efforts are much appreciated.

Yeah that was our saving grace. Thanks sportal (Even if yuh kept us sweating for a while there)

« Reply #441 on: February 28, 2006, 04:11:10 PM »
fuh real   warrior nation we should send them emails to thank then      even though it sticked a lil due to TnT internet being not as fast as required  but  with sending the emails of gratitude therefore we will surely see more TnT games...not delayed like here in tnt but live

thanks sportal

small mag

« Reply #442 on: February 28, 2006, 04:11:26 PM »
White-ley and Lapaty.

Congrats on de win.  I want to hear what the English press say about us.

« Reply #443 on: February 28, 2006, 04:11:32 PM »
Good win from what i saw  :applause: :applause:

but we weren't tested that much...m,ost of iceland chances came from our mistakes & corners (which by the way we need to spend time praticing as seen today)

Big up to sportal.com too  :applause: :applause: :applause:
big up to Sportal... now back to the bikini babes...

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #444 on: February 28, 2006, 04:11:47 PM »

Yes, Thanks Sportal.com  .  It worked much better than I had thought it would.  Even though there were major lapses.

« Reply #445 on: February 28, 2006, 04:11:53 PM »
Nevaes was out of the game and shakes and spann was in and out of the game. Samuel was good on the left. but we need to improve evry much i do not see

« Reply #446 on: February 28, 2006, 04:12:05 PM »
yeah sportal well done...
good game tho...
Yorke first goal was true class

« Reply #447 on: February 28, 2006, 04:12:33 PM »

Yes, thank you Sportal!! Maybe we should e-mail our thanks to them?

Re: What Channel is Fox Sports Soccer on?
« Reply #448 on: February 28, 2006, 04:12:40 PM »
613 on directv, not sure about dish

FINAL 2-0 TNT

http://www.sportal.com/Index2 <----------next time go here and dey chat room for vb comments

« Reply #449 on: February 28, 2006, 04:12:57 PM »
I have quite a bit more confidence in our strongest fielded team than I had before the game started.............the subs messed up the rhythm a bit, but that is common with friendlies.....

Still to many Trini-type errors, but  overall I was pleased......and proud !!

GO T&T !!!!!!