April 27, 2024, 12:55:23 AM

Author Topic: London..Day 6..Oh yeah!!!!  (Read 9819 times)

Re: London..Day 6..Oh yeah!!!!
« Reply #30 on: March 01, 2006, 06:39:04 AM »
well yes...ah FINALLY meet truetrini :devil: an triniwhiteboy :angel:...after all dat chats he gih meh bout meh patio heaters an covers in de stand, de man was a darlin! :o

but like ah did say from early...wat happen in de football, stays in de football! ;)

had a blast fellas and it was amazin tuh witness ah international win on UK soil... :beermug:

girl ah ahve de scarf fuh yuh.  ah go give it tuh TriniWhiteBoy

« Reply #31 on: March 01, 2006, 06:43:43 AM »

rastafarie real cool too, but me eh see carib briton anywhere at all.  he get good props doh, nuff man say he know verything about every football in de UK with west indian ties and what those ties are.

He send me a message today saying that he was going to come over to the pub to collect some of the merchandise.

Nah I made the game sorry everyone(TrueTrini, TWB, Fli,SocaPro Corbie Chile ,rastafari) that i didnt reach the pub.

I wanted to come but I ended up waiting 50 MINS FOR 2 ROTI!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excuse me Trinidadians but is that what you call a queue????  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #32 on: March 01, 2006, 06:44:56 AM »
From now on, better we play we games on Carnival Tuesday instead of Ash Wednesday oui.

Was mas on Lufton Rd.
Toujour Pret!

« Reply #33 on: March 01, 2006, 06:46:08 AM »
Breds ah ahd tickets fuh yuh, we were waiting in Springbox and I even walk around looking fuh yuh whole night.  steups.

I end up giving way two tickets tuh two sweet douglas and tell dem DCS say allyuh sweet and he want allyuh tuh have dese tickets.

« Reply #34 on: March 01, 2006, 06:55:01 AM »
I know people might say im crazy because ive been to many arsenal games but atmosphere wise that was the BEST game Ive ever been to. . when arsenal score you anger on people faces wid clench firsts and ting i know people would say thats passion but its really stress.lol. When TNT score pure happiness & dancing. I saw alot of people I knew down dere.The pan kept me warm otherwise I wudda dead.

I HOPE I HOPE DEY DO IT AGAIN.
Im gonna email Optima Sports later or 2moro to say thank you and to see if their doing it again.
Next time we must try to fill out THREE SIDES of that stadium.(Even if we have to get the Canadian & US Crew over. I dont think we'll have though  ;) )

Sorry again for missing out at the pub. I feel bad for not reaching.
They showing the girls winin again on SKY SPORTS News  ;D

« Reply #35 on: March 01, 2006, 06:57:16 AM »
Breds ah ahd tickets fuh yuh, we were waiting in Springbox and I even walk around looking fuh yuh whole night.  steups.

I end up giving way two tickets tuh two sweet douglas and tell dem DCS say allyuh sweet and he want allyuh tuh have dese tickets.
Sorry brudda(Thats if you talking to me or are you talking to slates but why didnt you phone me? ???) I feel real bad now :'( :'(
« Last Edit: March 01, 2006, 06:59:02 AM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »

« Reply #36 on: March 01, 2006, 07:01:50 AM »
well yes...ah FINALLY meet truetrini :devil: an triniwhiteboy :angel:...after all dat chats he gih meh bout meh patio heaters an covers in de stand, de man was a darlin! :o

but like ah did say from early...wat happen in de football, stays in de football! ;)

had a blast fellas and it was amazin tuh witness ah international win on UK soil... :beermug:

Hey Corbie chile, try to make the official victory party celebrating the melting of Iceland this Thursday at the Base Bar & "Represent" in yuh colours eh!! I will remind Truetrini to walk with the scarf fuh yuh!
The address is 33 Camberwell Road just down the road from Elephant & Castle round about heading down Walworth Road. Give meh ah call on 07961 841 929 & ah could also text you full details for reference while yuh on the move.

Yes the game was ah blast and thanks for lending meh yuh BIG flag to wave!  ;D
Dem Poison gyal & dem had was to wine otherwise dey ass woulda freeze off!

P.S. Ah saw Jack Warner in the VIP box just behind us at the end of the game and told him to Jack-off if he cyah distribute our World Cup tickets fairly & tranparently in accordance to FIFA World Cup ticket distribution guidelides! He watch meh and smile like if ah was cracking joke so maybe he didn't make out what ah was saying!!  ::) :chilling:

, ah sure yuh make the

« Reply #37 on: March 01, 2006, 07:08:08 AM »

Best Half Time Show Ever In England!

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #38 on: March 01, 2006, 07:16:27 AM »

And Breds, if FIFA only allow it, it go be de best damn halftime show EVER in Germany. After dat, everybody go want friendlies wit de Soca Warriors.  :rotfl:
Toujour Pret!

« Reply #39 on: March 01, 2006, 07:23:12 AM »

And Breds, if FIFA only allow it, it go be de best damn halftime show EVER in Germany. After dat, everybody go want friendlies wit de Soca Warriors.  :rotfl:

Lol. Im superised the gaps between my teeth didnt freeze i was smiling so much.

Offline Corbie chile

• meh mudda an faddah chile...
  • i love being me....
« Reply #40 on: March 01, 2006, 07:27:14 AM »
i jus one meh way Jessops tuh put meh pics on disk...will upload wen ah cyan... :)
who vex loss

« Reply #41 on: March 01, 2006, 07:30:36 AM »
i jus one meh way Jessops tuh put meh pics on disk...will upload wen ah cyan... :)
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
On. TIL site too?  ;D

Offline Corbie chile

• i love being me....
« Reply #42 on: March 01, 2006, 07:37:47 AM »
TIL come fuss... ;)

;D ;D ;D
who vex loss

« Reply #43 on: March 01, 2006, 07:39:10 AM »

« Reply #44 on: March 01, 2006, 07:43:07 AM »
good report truetrini nice....yuh starting tuh sho some touches style  ;D

« Reply #45 on: March 01, 2006, 08:53:34 AM »
Tongue you know how you like to "cuff" dong nice ting ;D jes like the ting up in CT fuh the USA game. :rotfl:

nah boss....yuh have tuh remember the composition of that ting in CT....before attacking anyting wit dah kinda form yuh have tuh sorfen it up fuss....dem gyal yesterday not in dah kyat-ah-gory

« Reply #46 on: March 01, 2006, 08:54:40 AM »
spanner wid they waist....  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #47 on: March 01, 2006, 09:13:22 AM »
hoy TT yuh should make a book and publish it ent? "Adventures of TrueTrini"  ;D :rotfl:

« Reply #48 on: March 01, 2006, 10:05:57 AM »
Truetrini.....you are doing an excellent job with repect to BRANDING  for the name of our supporters club Warrior Nation....keep it up padnah..go stong !!

« Reply #49 on: March 01, 2006, 12:29:22 PM »
hoy TT yuh should make a book and publish it ent? "Adventures of TrueTrini"  ;D :rotfl:

Three books guaranteed to make real money:-

1. Adventures of Truetrini aka how to shit-talk in all languages
2. Adventures of Sam aka how to get cussed for no reason
3. Sam meets Truetrini aka the day the World War nearly ended!  ;D

Offline Corbie chile

• i love being me....
who vex loss