April 27, 2024, 09:00:19 PM

Author Topic: Must say that I do like the  (Read 1430 times)

Offline Lazie

Must say that I do like the
« on: March 01, 2006, 09:07:45 AM »
win over Iceland yesterday.  On top of that the 2 goals were classic.  Yorke reminded me of his days at Manu!

Keep up the energy Socawarriors.

Re: Must say that I do like the
« Reply #1 on: March 01, 2006, 09:12:08 AM »
thanks lazie

« Reply #2 on: March 01, 2006, 09:29:56 AM »
Thanx Lazie...
Always could count on you for something positve when it is due...

« Reply #3 on: March 01, 2006, 09:39:13 AM »
fuh real

« Reply #4 on: March 01, 2006, 09:39:59 AM »
Thanx Lazie...
Always could count on you for something positve when it is due...

Talking of hearing something positive about our team, where is RF?!  ::)

« Reply #5 on: March 01, 2006, 09:43:38 AM »
RF...LOL...
You know we aint seeing him till the next time we lose a game...(whenever that is)

Offline trinidre

« Reply #6 on: March 01, 2006, 02:18:07 PM »
RF...LOL...
You know we aint seeing him till the next time we lose a game...(whenever that is)
[/quote

hopefully that wont be too soon.....or when Jamaica win a game  :rotfl: