March 29, 2024, 04:38:38 AM

Author Topic: Left footed players  (Read 29415 times)

Re: Soca Warriors Main Concern Right Now Is A Left Footed Midfielder !
« Reply #150 on: February 04, 2006, 06:01:29 PM »
Where you come out from eh you just come on this site boss

Well we have two left footed midfielders, Evans Wise and Kerwyn "Hardest" Jemmott, both of which have not been seen by Beenhakker

« Reply #151 on: February 04, 2006, 06:07:21 PM »
Where you come out from eh you just come on this site boss

Well we have two left footed midfielders, Evans Wise and Kerwyn "Hardest" Jemmott, both of which have not been seen by Beenhakker

u cant b talkin 2 me breds, i was here longer than u even post on flex ole site, name another talented left footed mid, other than wise and hardest

« Reply #152 on: February 04, 2006, 06:10:45 PM »
look here i on this site since about 2000 .And as for you leo has scouted  and  cooled their interest why dey say he aint ready

« Reply #153 on: February 04, 2006, 06:12:04 PM »
look here i on this site since about 2000 .And as for you leo has scouted and cooled their interest why dey say he aint ready

dat nice i hear from 99, so hush yuh ass and cool it, name another mid nah, if yuh cant, shut yuh ass

« Reply #154 on: February 04, 2006, 06:12:38 PM »
isnt avery left footed? i know hes known as a defender but he did move up to de midfield during de bahrain matches.

« Reply #155 on: February 04, 2006, 06:14:14 PM »
isnt avery left footed? i know hes known as a defender but he did move up to de midfield during de bahrain matches.

he is left footed, but if avery was de man dey puttin in mid, why dey still callin for a left footed midfielder up till now, so it look like he staying as the defender, so the left footed mid needs 2 b filled

« Reply #156 on: February 04, 2006, 06:24:10 PM »
yes they call for a left footer but wise aint ready

« Reply #157 on: February 04, 2006, 06:27:50 PM »
yes they call for a left footer but wise aint ready

if wise ent ready, hardest ready, either one of dem

« Reply #158 on: February 04, 2006, 07:51:02 PM »
I wonder if anyone on this site has the clout to call for a possibles vs probables game as we used to have in de old days ?  let everyone who is a possible candidate for a place match up against those who most likely have booked their place already. the WC is for those who are ready and in this game or series of games everone must show what they are made of.
If that is done then everyone would feel that the best possible team was arrived at even if their horse didn't make the cut.
I find it very strange however that Corneal could be so specific about the most important piece missing  from the team and refuse to give jemmot a chance. I bet as well if latapy was to suddenly get injured that dwarika would be the first choice replacement above all those ahead of him now. something is not right here fellas amid all de ole talk.
maybe Coeneal needs to be reminded that both he and garnet craig were not selected for the national youth team after trials,  yet were by far among the best players in the college league at the time.
history will show that after much public pressue they were both added to the national youth team and were fixtures after that. Coaches can be wrong as Anton should know .....

« Reply #159 on: February 04, 2006, 07:52:49 PM »
doh worry fifa has to rule on jlloyd samuel appeal i am keeping my fingers crossed

« Reply #160 on: February 04, 2006, 07:57:04 PM »
doh worry fifa has to rule on jlloyd samuel appeal i am keeping my fingers crossed

if samuel get thru, i will also b a happy man, coz he is real quality, but once again, he is a defender and that is also an area that should b addressed, but i hope he get thru, he would b a bess addition 2 de squad also

« Reply #161 on: February 04, 2006, 08:30:30 PM »
dred TI

if Beenhakker say he not ready den I you should hush yuh own ass.

Offline ANC2

« Reply #162 on: February 04, 2006, 09:22:10 PM »
I thought all our players had two foot. No wonder Brian Williams say we football slow  ;D

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #163 on: February 04, 2006, 09:32:36 PM »
evans wise evans wise evans wise
All American

Offline triniwings

« Reply #164 on: February 04, 2006, 09:35:50 PM »
wah ever happen to Tiger....and wa bout Ricky Shakes

« Reply #165 on: February 04, 2006, 09:45:43 PM »
yewa man tiger could use he left foot and he a big time work horse.

« Reply #166 on: February 04, 2006, 09:47:39 PM »

cross your legs to..we ent want you getting pregnant and having ah next canadian trying to pose as trini..

« Reply #167 on: February 04, 2006, 09:52:23 PM »
Tiger alright but he showed against the US that he don't have the variety to play at that level. Avery would not make there, it's to demanding a position. This position is even a problem for England so we have to take we  time and find the best possible person.

Offline triniwings

« Reply #168 on: February 04, 2006, 10:03:46 PM »
and whatever happen to josh johnson,  i hearin he is a speedy winger with decent crossin ability for some time now.  Can he not adapt his game to a left-sided role?  How come he never gets selected to train, but playin well on dee wing, and scorin goals.

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #169 on: February 04, 2006, 10:19:59 PM »
josh johnson is about 120 wet he need to get he weight up if he want to play at hat level also he is a right footer.
All American

« Reply #170 on: February 04, 2006, 11:17:51 PM »
Autis isnt a great left footer but it can pass a ball and hes bin holdin down de left side wit russel fine so far.

Offline cm103

« Reply #171 on: February 05, 2006, 12:16:22 AM »
yewa man tiger could use he left foot and he a big time work horse.

tiger was bess in intercol but from what i see so far he ent really follow on in d international scene

Offline fivers

« Reply #172 on: February 05, 2006, 06:06:59 AM »
don't forget Hayden Fritzwilliams from Tobago. Currently playing for Toronto Croatia in Canada. Deadly striker and midfielder. Naturally left-footed and can hit the ball very hard with either foot.

« Reply #173 on: February 05, 2006, 06:15:50 AM »

if samuel get thru, i will also b a happy man, coz he is real quality, but once again, he is a defender and that is also an area that should b addressed, but i hope he get thru, he would b a bess addition 2 de squad also
Samuel Play like a  bad man yesterday

« Reply #174 on: February 05, 2006, 06:20:05 AM »

cross your legs to..we ent want you getting pregnant and having ah next canadian trying to pose as trini..
LOL

« Reply #175 on: February 05, 2006, 08:00:55 AM »
don't forget Hayden Fritzwilliams from Tobago. Currently playing for Toronto Croatia in Canada. Deadly striker and midfielder. Naturally left-footed and can hit the ball very hard with either foot.

fellas who play in te canadian pro legaue are not even looked at for national selection are we so desperate

« Reply #176 on: February 05, 2006, 08:40:55 AM »
Beenieman already say Wise not ready.  I cannot speak for Hardest 'cause I have never seen him play...

I say bring back Sheldon Bennett...The man with the best left foot available :)

« Reply #177 on: February 05, 2006, 08:43:31 AM »
while allyuh talkin allyuh talk it have a couple left footers getting loked at as we speake in florida

« Reply #178 on: February 05, 2006, 08:52:26 AM »
Namely, who Morvantman?

« Reply #179 on: February 05, 2006, 08:58:34 AM »
Namely, who Morvantman?

kevon, and a couple other fellers i dont remember names that well. but i was told there was some others