April 27, 2024, 01:57:32 AM

Author Topic: Video highlights of T&T vs Iceland  (Read 5558 times)

Offline trinifuhlife

Video highlights of T&T vs Iceland
« on: February 28, 2006, 06:02:15 PM »
Ah know somebody mighta tape it. ???

Offline trinifuhlife

Re: Any video highlights of today's game?
« Reply #1 on: February 28, 2006, 06:21:48 PM »
nice man ah cyah wait!  ;D

« Reply #2 on: February 28, 2006, 06:51:44 PM »
Hear nah...........me eh want highlights i looking fuh a torrent. Me eh know wha it is buh like 4 doh show good on my tv ( I feel cause we eh have no cable) and i eh gettin  nobody tuh tape it. I go be grateful fuh a torrent i go jus flick it on fuh my dsl brethrin and watch. Thanks
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline football prof

Video clips
« Reply #3 on: February 28, 2006, 09:26:21 PM »
Where are the video clips of the match.

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #4 on: February 28, 2006, 10:45:00 PM »

Fellaz, the match was not shown in the states and so a decent recording was not possible.  It is possible to record  a  stream, but it is not really worth it to record that low bit rate stream that we saw on sportal.  One or two persons at Maxxed, a primarilly english group, expressed interest in taping it so there will be something. 

Offline trinifuhlife

« Reply #5 on: March 01, 2006, 07:10:33 AM »
man them didnt upload anything on that torrent site yet. :'(

Offline Corbie chile

• meh mudda an faddah chile...
  • i love being me....
« Reply #6 on: March 01, 2006, 07:25:55 AM »
...and it wasn't possible to record it off BBCi either... >:( we'll just have to wait for them to air it on Sky Sports and then record it from there...
who vex loss

« Reply #7 on: March 01, 2006, 07:27:11 AM »
...and it wasn't possible to record it off BBCi either... >:( we'll just have to wait for them to air it on Sky Sports and then record it from there...

Sky Sports? There gonna show it? :-\ Ive already started downloading at 8am still ent done. but thats normal

Offline Corbie chile

• i love being me....
« Reply #8 on: March 01, 2006, 07:29:18 AM »
well daiis wat ah hopin... ;D
who vex loss

« Reply #9 on: March 01, 2006, 08:47:25 AM »

when ever it up. link me!!!

Highlights from the Game
« Reply #10 on: March 01, 2006, 09:33:31 AM »

Re: Highlights from the Game
« Reply #11 on: March 01, 2006, 09:38:34 AM »
thank you

« Reply #12 on: March 01, 2006, 09:39:02 AM »
Thanks darling.

Re: Video highlights of T&T vs Iceland
« Reply #13 on: March 01, 2006, 12:28:15 PM »

thanks very much   :beermug:

Offline trinidre

« Reply #14 on: March 01, 2006, 12:59:03 PM »
thanks for the clips :)

Offline Corbie chile

• i love being me....
« Reply #15 on: March 01, 2006, 12:59:38 PM »
nice nice! ah feelin like ah was dey all ovah again! ;D
who vex loss

Offline Corbie chile

• i love being me....
« Reply #16 on: March 01, 2006, 01:00:17 PM »
*no manners* :-[

thank you... :beermug:
who vex loss

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
One time...who have d videos??
« Reply #17 on: March 01, 2006, 03:33:15 PM »
anyone have a link for the videos of the goals and/or the match itself?

yeah...i rushin the brush but that was a dread match boy... ;D

Offline trinifuhlife

« Reply #18 on: March 01, 2006, 05:54:39 PM »
sky highlights.  :beermug:

http://www.soccerfanatics.net/soccervideo/1044230l.wmv.html

thanks for the highlights man, very much appreciated. ;D I hope there is someone who has extensive highlights, ah want tuh see every dribble, every shot and every attack during the game.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #19 on: March 01, 2006, 06:39:31 PM »
NUFF RESPECT
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

Offline ramps1

• Dr Ramps fo' sure!
« Reply #20 on: March 01, 2006, 07:59:48 PM »
thanks for the clips  ;D

Offline pufftrini

« Reply #21 on: March 01, 2006, 11:10:47 PM »
tenks man. Colin Samuel show a nice burst on dat furst goal
every man has the right to an opinion but that does not give him the right to be a jackass