March 28, 2024, 10:39:02 PM

Author Topic: Bimblast,StingPana,WinnipegFury,BahSimplyBetter and other of the same ilk  (Read 5466 times)

Let me please say this to you:

"We going Germany!"  Now ah know allyuh aware of this, but as you guys are lurking in the background (yes you are), I wanted to draw you jokers out!

so come out, come ot where ever you are!

Quote from BahSimply better on November 13th 2005:  T&T will not win in Bahrain.  A team that had no spirit in front of a packed home stadium in T&T, will not have the spirit with 36000 Bahraini supporters shaking the national stadium.  Itll b dooms day guys! 1989 all over again.  By now you guys should be used to such failure. 

The 12th showed who wanted to be in Germany more and it was not T&T.

and now from Bimblast:

Barbados gine beat St. Kitts dem de Bajan rockets gine nus trini backside

From WionneyPeg Fury:

Last World Cup count ?  Why would it count, did T&T make the World  Cup ?

So you beat Canada and what did you do with your good fortune  ?  CHOKE, like every time in the past, at every level of the game, always the same old story.

So rejoice in Canada being the Caribbean Champion, it's the closest thing you have to a winner.

Don't cry Socafan, I'm sure T&T will win something someday.

You set the bait, and I'm the Troll ?  I think you are mixed up.

But that's OK, because I will always take the free meal.  The fact is, you guys have nothing on Canada.  T&T may be a big fish in the Carribean, but in the real world you guys don't register at any level.   

Here's a skill testing question for you meatheads:  Name the one and only time that T&T made a world final at any level of play  ?  Here's a hint:  T&T didn't score a single goal and were pounded in every game.

and now sting Pana:

Ok We has a draw in CARACAS with Venezuela! Thats good with the half of our principals players!

Next target: defeat Trinidad in order to get the 3rd place in the hexagonal.
In Panama We are favorites to wipe out your squad 3 - 0 and I think its sure because I dont think you team can match us.

North Stars? Peruvian pitty team? Bermuda?

Bye

Well you guys..its been fun debating with you, but we own your teams.

And now we add the prestige of going to the World Cup....ahhhhhh life is good when yuh is ah trini.

Pretty woman, nice climate, sweet people, oil and natural gas..and we cut panama ass, we buss up barbados and take back we f**king flying fish.

Canada cyar make de hex 2 times in ah row. Bahrain tear uo dey stadium and feeling de pain.

ahhhhhhh trini to de bone!

Re: Bimblast,StingPana,WinnipegFury,BahSimplyBetter and other of the same ilk
« Reply #1 on: November 19, 2005, 10:59:31 PM »
We still haven't seen RF on this board since before the game in Bahrain.

« Reply #2 on: November 19, 2005, 11:36:53 PM »
nah he post he congrats,

he did tell me once in a thread, when i posted that T&T wil mak the Wc that he was talking big boy football and as such T&t were excluded...but he ah could at least take.

Is de rest dat annoy me  especially winneypeg and biomblast

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #3 on: November 20, 2005, 12:21:37 AM »
RF has already come on & said his part he has da balls to do so
bimblast..& pana sting etc dey r da ones who hav not been on in a looong time doesnt look like they will be on for awhile also
or i could be wrong ;)

« Reply #4 on: November 20, 2005, 09:18:18 AM »
like de thread tt, yuh call dem our real boldface and dey cant say a word, dey hidin in a friggin corner now

vibes it up

we goin germany and no one except god can stop us

« Reply #5 on: November 20, 2005, 10:34:18 AM »
YEA BOY TRUETRINI.....GOD BLESS...WE DID IT....LET DEM HAVE IT....BBBOOOOMMMM

TNT TNT TNT

« Reply #6 on: November 20, 2005, 12:27:43 PM »
Nice Nice. Vibes it up.

« Reply #7 on: November 20, 2005, 12:37:17 PM »

we buss up barbados and take back we f**king flying fish.

and we want back the money for we airport

« Reply #8 on: November 20, 2005, 12:39:05 PM »
Yuh kno what TrueTrini now NOBODY cyar tell we nuttin. WE REACH!!! I'm surprise some Canadian idiot has the gall to talk stuff about T&T football like dem is some big footballing nation, and especially since the cutass we put on dem twice. Goal aggregate 6 to zero.

« Reply #9 on: November 20, 2005, 12:50:17 PM »
Yuh kno what TrueTrini now NOBODY cyar tell we nuttin. WE REACH!!! I'm surprise some Canadian idiot has the gall to talk stuff about T&T football like dem is some big footballing nation, and especially since the cutass we put on dem twice. Goal aggregate 6 to zero.

the best way to shut somebody up is to prove them wrong and that is what we do

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #10 on: November 20, 2005, 01:58:26 PM »
I paid my dues truetrini towards T&T and showed my sportsmanship. That its self makes me a winner alongside the warriors :) :)

« Reply #11 on: November 20, 2005, 02:00:56 PM »
I paid my dues truetrini towards T&T and showed my sportsmanship. That its self makes me a winner alongside the warriors :) :)

Yes you have

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #12 on: November 20, 2005, 02:04:47 PM »
Nuff said BSB..................no go inpeace wit yuhtail between yuh legs!!!
As ah wise man once said........VIBES IT UP!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: November 20, 2005, 03:46:52 PM »
One ah de temest crowds ah witness was the Bahrain home crowd.  Dem fellas like they get drugged before they come into the stadium.  No hype, no energy.  Better they did play the home and away in Trini.  All de haters will be watching the Soca Warriors, while their teams will be on summer break. :-*

« Reply #14 on: November 20, 2005, 05:47:44 PM »
Hush yuh ass!

Where are they now??
« Reply #15 on: March 01, 2006, 03:46:13 PM »
Here is a list of men who could give Ato a good run for he money..

RF, bimblast,Stingpana, Dodge..
Allyuh help mih remember the Bahrainis who run out of here faster than a speeding bullet...
Real men passs through this site over the last year boasting how good they team iss and how bad we are... Where are they now??

Re: Where are they now??
« Reply #16 on: March 01, 2006, 03:51:01 PM »

Allyuh help mih remember the Bahrainis who run out of here faster than a speeding bullet...
Real men passs through this site over the last year boasting how good they team iss and how bad we are... Where are they now??

ReggaeFan real scarce dese days, ah sure he checking out de forum doh. ;D
Ah wish he would come talking that "JA better than we" shyte now.

yes he does be around here a lot ah does see him lurking.  He eh posting..he full ah shit.

I eh mind him posting doh, but he does get meh vex with he shit talk.

When ah go back home, and RF ah fly Business class eh..ah go send yuh pics ah meh house and meh TV's :devil: :devil: :devil:

RF go come on d forum round leh we say june 5th and start all he "phukery"(so the jamaicans say)  again

Re: Where are they now??
« Reply #19 on: March 01, 2006, 04:27:53 PM »

you real rough to put Dodge in dat. I think you mean Dodge from Iceland right. De man come thru real cool and real vibes we and even wish we win the WC. He cool man. IS true his team loss and we eh see him yet, but it has only been 24 hours boss :devil:

Say wha'...I guess when is time to swing dat blade, all de grass gettin' cut

bimblast..& pana sting etc dey r da ones who hav not been on in a looong time doesnt look like they will be on for awhile also
or i could be wrong ;)

I've not been posting alot around here lately....lots to do at work this time of the year. The Iceland results show that you are not going to the world cup to lay down and take dussing out. goals will be scored....as long as you can keep clean sheets, then things not looking too bad.

still disappointed that all yuh couldnt organize a game with the RBZ.

Aye Truetrini, you still havent sent me the URL to your web site yet  :loser:

« Last Edit: March 01, 2006, 05:00:44 PM by Reggaefan »

good    keep the lack of posting up    the board is doin so great without you

game with RBZ   why?  to embarass them? lol

Rf why do you want the URL to my website|/

Yuh cyar buy nutten ah selling..yuh eh qualify I sure.

Besides me eh want no man!

Take dat tuh jamaica..ah hear from somebody in Hengland dat Yard ah full ah chi-chi man..allyuh does jes cover it up..like yuh changing de precedent?

blod-fire !!!!!!!!!

Hush yuh ass!

Dumpa,
You not easy..u have some kinda notification system that lets u know that BSB post so u can respond with Hush yuh ass?... ;D

We still haven't seen RF on this board since before the game in Bahrain.
he try hangin himself,but he is such a failure,he is recuperating from de whiplash when the chair twisted the wrong way.fukin boy cyar even commit suicide. :devil:

boy!1 bah simply better, yuh see down to palestine beating bahrain dese days...we didn't mean to demoralise allyuh so...what is allyuh losing streak again?  Who you like for this world cup?
TT you triple yuh nearest rival score yet?

Hush yuh ass!
Boy, if you didn't come in, something wrong  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Like your program still working.
Bah, vibes it up!

or i could be wrong ;)

I've not been posting alot around here lately....lots to do at work this time of the year. The Iceland results show that you are not going to the world cup to lay down and take dussing out. goals will be scored....as long as you can keep clean sheets, then things not looking too bad.

Aye Truetrini, you still havent sent me the URL to your web site yet :loser:

Aye aye. loong time man .. Wham dred. You reach T&T for carnival . ?...

Man now resurface oui!@

or i could be wrong ;)

Aye Truetrini, you still havent sent me the URL to your web site yet  :loser:

RF yuh bullaman self come back from your brokeback mountain 24 hour binge marathon over de carnival weekend?