April 19, 2024, 04:12:15 PM

Author Topic: TnT vs Iceland Torrent  (Read 16596 times)

TnT vs Iceland Torrent
« on: February 28, 2006, 10:35:48 PM »
The Torrent should be up according to this website...tomorrow.

So the more people download it the faster it downloads and the more people will want to cap the game in the future.

Don't know if this was posted yet.

The website is below

http://www.fbtz.com/forum/showthread.php?t=46653

Re: TnT vs Iceland Torrent
« Reply #1 on: February 28, 2006, 10:38:47 PM »
Torrents never work on my computer.  :-\

« Reply #2 on: February 28, 2006, 11:45:30 PM »
so how to get this torrent to work :-[

:devil: :devil: :devil:

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #3 on: March 01, 2006, 12:32:20 AM »

lol u gotta download another program like bitcomet to work with it

« Reply #4 on: March 01, 2006, 04:28:58 AM »

Biff

« Reply #5 on: March 01, 2006, 06:45:22 AM »

The Torrent should be up according to this website...tomorrow.

So the more people download it the faster it downloads and the more people will want to cap the game in the future.

Don't know if this was posted yet.

The website is below

http://www.fbtz.com/forum/showthread.php?t=46653

so I have to regeste deh?

« Reply #6 on: March 01, 2006, 07:38:11 AM »
alyuh doh laugh at de man cause it never work for me either and i try de bitcome wa it name anall :P

Biff

« Reply #7 on: March 01, 2006, 08:16:40 AM »
anybody gettin a download on dat file...?

« Reply #8 on: March 01, 2006, 08:44:32 AM »

not gettin it to work.  ???

« Reply #9 on: March 01, 2006, 09:11:49 AM »
bitcomet is the best program to use,  other programs tend to slow the download down. bitcomet doesnt.

Biff

« Reply #10 on: March 01, 2006, 09:16:34 AM »
...it wokken now....a bit slow but, say what

usen the regular Bittorrent an gettin 4kb/s

« Reply #11 on: March 01, 2006, 09:21:38 AM »

lol u gotta download another program like bitcomet to work with it

Ah have Bitcomet but torrent have still never worked on my comp.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #12 on: March 01, 2006, 09:30:14 AM »
can someone post the Torrent on yousendit or something or do we have to sign up for this forum?

« Reply #13 on: March 01, 2006, 09:32:51 AM »
toppa u probably need to configure bitcomet go in to prefrences in bit comet and see 
check if u have a fire wall that blocking it
or u on a network that limits  your downloads
if notwukin then u need take  a bathe with a blue soap  ;D dat is to cut blight

« Reply #15 on: March 01, 2006, 09:40:20 AM »
toppa u probably need to configure bitcomet go in to prefrences in bit comet and see 

Awright I'll try what you're suggesting but ah still doh like dah torrent schupidness.

« Reply #16 on: March 01, 2006, 09:52:50 AM »

Awright I'll try what you're suggesting but ah still doh like dah torrent schupidness.

What yuh gone try? de blue soap ting? If ah was in yuh area ah woulda come and bathe yuh down  ;D ..... den ah woulda straighten out bitcomet for yuh.....  ;)

but try this in de meanwhile... http://wiki.bitcomet.com/help/BitComet_FAQ

« Reply #17 on: March 01, 2006, 09:59:06 AM »

What yuh gone try? de blue soap ting? If ah was in yuh area ah woulda come and bathe yuh down  ;D ..... den ah woulda straighten out bitcomet for yuh.....  ;)

but try this in de meanwhile... http://wiki.bitcomet.com/help/BitComet_FAQ

LOL  :D Allyuh while oui but, has anyone been able to download the Torrent and it's working?

« Reply #18 on: March 01, 2006, 10:02:06 AM »
yeah i am at 54% i saw soom familiar names on fbtz forum so i know other guys probably reach further than me

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #19 on: March 01, 2006, 10:03:57 AM »
freakazoid where did you find it i signed up 4 it & i cant access the file am looking in the other rooms for it but i cant find it

« Reply #20 on: March 01, 2006, 10:08:00 AM »
I find it. put it in bitcomet and for some reason it don't wanna start. I notice that the file 538mb. Anybody know why it don't wanna start

« Reply #21 on: March 01, 2006, 10:12:11 AM »
kingk i posted d link in this thread if u talking bout d torrent file.
 skins check my earlier post to toppa see if that can help

« Reply #22 on: March 01, 2006, 10:12:32 AM »

i agree, i more content with a .wmv file or .mpeg file. It go take up space but is worth it

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #23 on: March 01, 2006, 10:17:22 AM »
kingk i posted d link in this thread if u talking bout d torrent file.
 skins check my earlier post to toppa see if that can help

alright koo i got it thanx man

« Reply #24 on: March 01, 2006, 12:28:45 PM »
mine at 72.5 percent. i using bitcomet. de speed start slowing down. before it was at 35kb now it only going 5kb.  >:(

« Reply #25 on: March 01, 2006, 12:30:02 PM »

thanks for the torrent goin to download now.

bless

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #26 on: March 01, 2006, 12:36:22 PM »
ye speed goin up & down everybody catchin up 2 me lol
am @ 74.4%

« Reply #27 on: March 01, 2006, 01:04:27 PM »
WHERE IS DE GAME??

I see smthng called links. I click on dat..but it's just a file to save very quickly.

I download bit torrent...and now....??

Where is the option to download the game??

It gone??

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #28 on: March 01, 2006, 01:09:19 PM »
WHERE IS DE GAME??

I see smthng called links. I click on dat..but it's just a file to save very quickly.

I download bit torrent...and now....??

Where is the option to download the game??

It gone??

u hav to open that file in  bit torrent
then it should start da download

« Reply #29 on: March 01, 2006, 01:17:04 PM »
I doh really know what ah do..but ah clicke open...ah see
"iceland Tt"  in the Bit Torrent box...I click transfer and it is downloading
at about 35kb/s.

Question: after it download..how do I then save this.
I don't want to spend hours downloading and then lose it.

I kinda ignorant here :-[