April 28, 2024, 04:38:57 AM

Author Topic: TnT vs Iceland Torrent  (Read 16652 times)

Re: TnT vs Iceland Torrent
« Reply #30 on: March 01, 2006, 01:31:49 PM »
VB.... thais it... you good to go... it downloading straight to yuh hard drive... yuh could disconnect and when yuh come back it go pick right back up....

you good to go... is just de waiting game now

Just go in preferences and check and see where yuh download directory is... if is BitComet yuh using de default directory is

C:\Program Files\BitComet\Downloads
« Last Edit: March 01, 2006, 01:34:38 PM by FF »

« Reply #31 on: March 01, 2006, 01:36:12 PM »
so u saying when it finish...that's it..it dey on de hard drive.

OK.

4 hrs and 55 mnts to go :)

vb

« Reply #32 on: March 01, 2006, 01:53:04 PM »
i am 82% complete with 1 hour to go  :D

« Reply #33 on: March 01, 2006, 02:57:08 PM »
does connected peers mean those downloading simultaneously?

Becz right now it say 40 out of a max. of 70/

« Reply #34 on: March 01, 2006, 03:01:25 PM »

Storebay limer up load this game on the yuh site after nuh

« Reply #35 on: March 01, 2006, 05:55:36 PM »

Storebay limer up load this game on the yuh site after nuh

Yeah, please cos meen lucky with them Torrent ting.

« Reply #36 on: March 01, 2006, 06:07:58 PM »
OK I dowlonad the thing andnow I can't find the thing to play it.

I open what I believe to be the file

http://www.fbtz.com/forum/showthread.php?t=46653

and it says "torrent file existed."

Now I confused...the thing download...how to play it???

« Reply #37 on: March 01, 2006, 06:31:57 PM »
vb right-click on the file as you see it in Bitcomet, you should see an option to "Browse Download Directory."
The file should be in there.

« Reply #38 on: March 01, 2006, 06:33:11 PM »
these torrent does take so long to down load

« Reply #39 on: March 01, 2006, 06:38:21 PM »
it downloaded but the bloody thing not playing
Audio only in Real Player
nun in DIVX or WMP

« Reply #40 on: March 01, 2006, 06:41:43 PM »
vb right-click on the file as you see it in Bitcomet, you should see an option to "Browse Download Directory."

Peong,

I did as u said.

I get a message saying cant' find the extension.

I try again, and this time it say "Torrent file too large."

What can I do now? :(

« Reply #41 on: March 01, 2006, 06:45:21 PM »
it downloaded but the bloody thing not playing
Audio only in Real Player
nun in DIVX or WMP

Yeh is some frig up codec name H264.....like it does play in quicktime or someting so. If it eh work look fuh someting name VLC media player, that might make it work
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #42 on: March 01, 2006, 06:59:13 PM »

Peong,

I did as u said.

I get a message saying cant' find the extension.

I try again, and this time it say "Torrent file too large."

What can I do now? :(

VB the default download location is C:\Program Files\BitComet\Downloads
Go there and see if you see the folder/files.

« Reply #43 on: March 01, 2006, 07:06:26 PM »
I now watchin it over.
Dave Lamy's commentary style is..............interesting.
He was real tryin though lol

« Reply #44 on: March 01, 2006, 07:15:16 PM »
Peong,

I followed both of pieces of advice.

I found the file ...It's seperated into two pieces.
First half
Second half

The problem is when I click on either file it says
torrent file too large.

I seem to be the only person who got that messg. >:(

Now I play stuff from Storebay limer's site no probs.

Any suggestions?

« Reply #45 on: March 01, 2006, 07:18:31 PM »

Ooooh goooord yuh know I NEVER know dat!! Look ah now gehing tuh watch muh "Smallville" that ah had download bout 2 months ago.  :D

« Reply #46 on: March 01, 2006, 07:23:48 PM »
What I would like to know is why the
"torrent file is too large"

on my comp. and apparently nobody else's?

« Reply #47 on: March 01, 2006, 07:25:51 PM »

« Reply #48 on: March 01, 2006, 07:26:05 PM »

Ooooh goooord yuh know I NEVER know dat!! Look ah now gehing tuh watch muh "Smallville" that ah had download bout 2 months ago.  :D

Toppa you go kill meh here!! Lardd ah coming with tha blue soap for you....  :rotfl:  yuh do ah davyjenny dey

« Reply #49 on: March 01, 2006, 07:26:41 PM »

Maybe yuh doh have enough space in yuh memory? *shrugs*

« Reply #50 on: March 01, 2006, 07:27:55 PM »

Toppa you go kill meh here!! Lardd ah coming with tha blue soap for you....  :rotfl:  yuh do ah davyjenny dey

:D Doh be buil'ing jones offa me nah!

« Reply #51 on: March 01, 2006, 07:28:11 PM »

VB you sure de file finish? becuase it should be a media file now.... right click on it and go to "open with" and use windows media or something....

well i now reach home and start to download it.... and it blazing for me 45 mins to go... so I go see what problems it have....

« Reply #52 on: March 01, 2006, 07:29:37 PM »

never darling....

I am laughin "with" you  ;) not at you

« Reply #53 on: March 01, 2006, 07:29:56 PM »
1000 mhz....504 mb of ram??

« Reply #54 on: March 01, 2006, 07:32:54 PM »

never darling....

I am laughin "with" you  ;) not at you

lol okay. But did that link work for you? Because all I'm getting in Invalid Handle Menu.

« Reply #55 on: March 01, 2006, 07:34:09 PM »
Yeah it downloading for me... what torrent client yuh have? Bitcomet working for me

« Reply #56 on: March 01, 2006, 07:36:34 PM »
Yeah it downloading for me... what torrent client yuh have? Bitcomet working for me

I have bit Comet too. Should the link have taken me to a website, or should I have right clicked and then "save as?"

« Reply #57 on: March 01, 2006, 07:38:59 PM »

I have bit Comet too. Should the link have taken me to a website, or should I have right clicked and then "save as?"

Me I just click on it and bitcomet open it... could be yuh bitcomet preferences....

Try to right click and save it yes.... then open it

« Reply #58 on: March 01, 2006, 07:40:13 PM »

Me I just click on it and bitcomet open it... could be yuh bitcomet preferences....

Try to right click and save it yes.... then open it

Awright I'll try that. But what could be wrong with my preferences?

« Reply #59 on: March 01, 2006, 07:40:27 PM »
PRAISE GOD..AH GET TRUE.

Fellas..right click
choose open as

and use VCL Media player (u could download off the net)

WMP eh go play it.

A hour and a hlf to figure dat shit out. >:(