April 27, 2024, 09:28:53 AM

Author Topic: TnT vs Iceland Torrent  (Read 16646 times)

Re: TnT vs Iceland Torrent
« Reply #60 on: March 01, 2006, 07:45:59 PM »
PRAISE GOD..AH GET TRUE.

Fellas..right click
choose open as

and use VCL Media player (u could download off the net)

WMP eh go play it.

A hour and a hlf to figure dat shit out. >:(

Yaaaay! Right now my own connecting.

« Reply #61 on: March 01, 2006, 07:46:42 PM »
PRAISE GOD..AH GET TRUE.

Fellas..right click
choose open as

WMP eh go play it.

VB yuh make meh laugh dey.... ah glad yuh get thru

you too Toppa

« Reply #62 on: March 01, 2006, 07:47:58 PM »
PRAISE GOD..AH GET TRUE.

Fellas..right click
choose open as

WMP eh go play it.

VB yuh make meh laugh dey.... ah glad yuh get thru

you too Toppa

8) Ah hope it doh take too long to connect.

« Reply #63 on: March 01, 2006, 07:56:41 PM »
Ah just had to come and tell allyuh..the ting showing better dan
meh f^%^%^ TV.

It nice too bad..and no audio probs....

3:55 am here in Istanbul and ah watching TV.

Thanks for the help out fellas ;D

« Reply #64 on: March 01, 2006, 07:58:05 PM »

i get the file but its an mp4 file.

just audio??????

bless

« Reply #65 on: March 01, 2006, 07:58:15 PM »
Ah just had to come and tell allyuh..the ting showing better dan
meh f^%^%^ TV.

It nice too bad..and no audio probs....

3:55 am here in Istanbul and ah watching TV.

Thanks for the help out fellas ;D

Stop showing off nah. Mine still connecting.  ::)

« Reply #66 on: March 01, 2006, 08:00:52 PM »

ok i get it to work

use QUICK TIME PLAYER to play the file.

bless

« Reply #67 on: March 01, 2006, 08:01:25 PM »
For the men who have it already,

Please keep uploading it. I now reach and I would liked to get this tonight.
« Last Edit: March 01, 2006, 08:05:11 PM by JDB »

« Reply #68 on: March 01, 2006, 08:01:33 PM »
When downloading torrents it is important that when it is done that you DON'T close the program and/or delete the torrent.

Bittorrent and it's offspring (Bitcomet etc) are peer to peer-file-sharing programs.  What that means is that you are downloading the file off of other peoples' pc not a server.

Those who share the files are called seeds and those who download are leechers.  The greater the proportion of seeds to leechers is the faster the download.

Once you download (leech) a portion of the file you'll also simultaneaously start to upload the same file (seed) to others yourself.

It is common courtesy to leave the program running after the download is complete to allow others to get the chance to download the file from you.  Ideally you want to upload about twice (200%) as much as you download before closeing the program.

Allowing the program to upload doesn't prevent you from watching the game while the upload is in progress.

So basically if you're finished downloading the file......LEAVE THE DAMN PROGRAM RUNNING SO THE REST OF US CAN GET IT BEFORE THE WEEK DONE!!!

This has been a public service announcement  ;D.

« Reply #69 on: March 01, 2006, 08:10:14 PM »
It's downloading biyatches!!! Only 23 hrs to go... :-\ Ent de more people downloading de faster it does go? Come on allyuh, doh stick.

« Reply #70 on: March 01, 2006, 08:21:38 PM »

tonight yeah right

« Reply #71 on: March 01, 2006, 08:26:10 PM »

tonight yeah right

Well mine down to 5 hrs, so he might geh it tonight in truth.

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #72 on: March 01, 2006, 09:26:09 PM »
Azureus also works
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

« Reply #73 on: March 01, 2006, 09:28:28 PM »
sorry fellas, I ddn't understand abt seeding. and i closed off mine whilst i was watching.

I just opened it back up and clicked on the seed option.

Hopes that helps out.

« Reply #74 on: March 01, 2006, 09:30:26 PM »
sorry fellas, I ddn't understand abt seeding. and i closed off mine whilst i was watching.

I just opened it back up and clicked on the seed option.

Hopes that helps out.

Thanks.

« Reply #75 on: March 01, 2006, 09:31:07 PM »
Azureus also works

Yeah I use Azureus too whole thing take about an hour and a half.

« Reply #76 on: March 01, 2006, 09:36:31 PM »
Azureus also works

Yeah I use Azureus too whole thing take about an hour and a half.

allyuhmen stay connected nuh

« Reply #77 on: March 01, 2006, 09:39:36 PM »
Well I see 18 seeds and 12 peers... hope dat help all yuh out.

Peace,

« Reply #78 on: March 01, 2006, 09:51:59 PM »
boss this eh down loading tonight

« Reply #79 on: March 01, 2006, 10:27:32 PM »

Dreads I downloading 83 KB/s and uploading 157KB/S, at this rate I finishing in ah hour n ah half, but I'll keep it open for other people to geh it too cos I uploading real farse.

« Reply #80 on: March 01, 2006, 10:46:47 PM »

Dreads I downloading 83 KB/s and uploading 157KB/S, at this rate I finishing in ah hour n ah half, but I'll keep it open for other people to geh it too cos I uploading real farse.

anyway how i can speed mines up

« Reply #81 on: March 01, 2006, 10:49:49 PM »

anyway how i can speed mines up

I've heard people offer advice on that, but I can't remember.  :D Maybe mine is just going extra fast because I have a T-1 or higher Internet connection.

« Reply #82 on: March 01, 2006, 11:02:51 PM »
i have highspeed internet connection this is carp

« Reply #83 on: March 01, 2006, 11:13:12 PM »
i have highspeed internet connection this is carp

Yeah but T-1 to T-3 are the fastest.  :D

« Reply #84 on: March 01, 2006, 11:14:13 PM »
Buh people like de turn off dey computer or someting dreads.  >:( >:(

« Reply #85 on: March 01, 2006, 11:17:04 PM »

i dont know boss how man like jdb download so fast still and i just 33.3% download storebay we need yuh here. somebody up load it nuh

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #86 on: March 01, 2006, 11:20:06 PM »
KEEP SEEDING PEOPLE! when yours is done downloading, please keep the program open, even over night if you can! Some of us are still trying to download the game! the more seeders, the quicker the overall download is! From one Trini to the others!

« Reply #87 on: March 01, 2006, 11:21:13 PM »

i dont know boss how man like jdb download so fast still and i just 33.3% download storebay we need yuh here. somebody up load it nuh

I seeding...

JDB uses Azureus I believe that is one of de fastest clients... If you using Bitcomet right click and you can set de priority high....

Ah next way to get it.... go in yuh damn bed and sleep... it go be waiting for yuh in de morning  :devil:

« Reply #88 on: March 01, 2006, 11:44:58 PM »

I seeding...

JDB uses Azureus I believe that is one of de fastest clients... If you using Bitcomet right click and you can set de priority high....

Ah next way to get it.... go in yuh damn bed and sleep... it go be waiting for yuh in de morning  :devil:

FF ah feel is u who hadda goan bade with de Blue Soap yuh know, cos as soon as you stardda seed I drop down to 24KB/s for downloading and 6KB/s in uploading.

« Reply #89 on: March 01, 2006, 11:50:56 PM »
I use VLC Player to play it.
I never tried anything else for mp4 files.
I will be seeding for at least a week.