April 27, 2024, 12:24:29 PM

Author Topic: TnT vs Iceland Torrent  (Read 16647 times)

Re: TnT vs Iceland Torrent
« Reply #90 on: March 02, 2006, 12:21:59 AM »
I now watchin it over.
Dave Lamy's commentary style is..............interesting.
He was real tryin though lol

I tink dey told him to stay quiet as much as possible  :rotfl:

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #91 on: March 02, 2006, 01:21:22 AM »
i lov da format i already put da game on ma ipod
gonna watch it on da road tomo ;D

« Reply #92 on: March 02, 2006, 01:40:43 AM »
Wooooie!!! Ah geh it ah geh it. Allyuh, if allyuh open it with Real Player all allyuh would geh is audio. If allyuh have VLC media player use that, or, ah read somebody say that Quick Time does show it too. Ah keeping muh thing running fuh all those who still downloading.

« Reply #93 on: March 02, 2006, 06:28:01 AM »
lol boy i think mr. david lamy he was a backup man in the commentary box....just in case de english commentator had to cough, lamy would say "Yes that was a good shot" and then they turn off de man mic for like de next 15 mins  :rotfl:

Offline lp

« Reply #94 on: March 02, 2006, 09:32:33 PM »
I doh know, ah musbe real late here, where de file gone ??? ???

« Reply #95 on: March 02, 2006, 10:39:03 PM »
whey the man with the torrent gone,
tell meh tell meh whey he gone!!!

« Reply #96 on: March 02, 2006, 11:15:19 PM »
whey the man with the torrent gone,
tell meh tell meh whey he gone!!!

:D :D :D

Offline lp

« Reply #97 on: March 03, 2006, 12:15:25 AM »
 Seriously, has it been removed or expired or something? If so, please re-post. Thanks.

« Reply #98 on: March 03, 2006, 10:37:00 AM »
Seriously, has it been removed or expired or something? If so, please re-post. Thanks.

Oh gorm someone help us out nah man. I'm clicking on the link and it says

Object not found!
The requested URL was not found on this server. The link on the referring page seems to be wrong or outdated. Please inform the author of that page about the error.

If you think this is a server error, please contact the webmaster.

Error 404
tracker.denness.net
Fri Mar 3 16:34:11 2006
Apache/2.0.53 (Ubuntu) PHP/4.3.10-10ubuntu4.2

Please direct us or something.

Offline lp

« Reply #99 on: March 03, 2006, 01:53:39 PM »

Oh gorm someone help us out nah man. I'm clicking on the link and it says

Object not found!
The requested URL was not found on this server. The link on the referring page seems to be wrong or outdated. Please inform the author of that page about the error.

If you think this is a server error, please contact the webmaster.

Error 404
tracker.denness.net
Fri Mar 3 16:34:11 2006
Apache/2.0.53 (Ubuntu) PHP/4.3.10-10ubuntu4.2

Please direct us or something.

ENT ???

Offline Collin Mcsamuel

• My band
    • www.myspace.com/mon_the_joe
« Reply #100 on: March 03, 2006, 02:27:33 PM »
I watched the game on BBC and I was so happy to see you guys win, I was jumping about like a loony haha. Also I was very [leased to see how well my boy Samuel played, I thought he had a great game.
Punk Rock will never die.

« Reply #101 on: March 03, 2006, 02:28:40 PM »
I watched the game on BBC and I was so happy to see you guys win, I was jumping about like a loony haha. Also I was very [leased to see how well my boy Samuel played, I thought he had a great game.

Yeah, he did have a good game.

« Reply #102 on: March 03, 2006, 03:08:29 PM »
I now watchin it over.
Dave Lamy's commentary style is..............interesting.
He was real tryin though lol

Dave Lamy trying to be the Andy Gray of Trinidad Football.  ???