April 28, 2024, 06:07:55 PM

Author Topic: WARRIOR NATION SWEAT IS ON - 4th March 2006 - THIS SATURDAY  (Read 9452 times)

Offline Hyperhot J

Re: WARRIOR NATION SWEAT IS ON - 4th March 2006 - THIS SATURDAY
« Reply #60 on: March 03, 2006, 04:27:45 PM »
    I go be there for sure, Hyperhot J inna the area (for at least 10 mins strong) until I get bun!!

J.  ;D
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #61 on: March 03, 2006, 04:29:24 PM »
yuh better represent yuhself wit some glamourous skillz tuh go along wit dat name yuh knoe.

« Reply #62 on: March 03, 2006, 05:21:05 PM »
More Notes about tomorrow.

Due to the many unfit people  ;D, the game will consit of 30 min halves, with a 10 min break in between halves for men to smoke and drink.

Each team will elect a coach for the day  ;D he is responsible for making substitutions. The Four coaches will be named

--Leo Benhakkar (Benie man)
--Alvin Corneal
--Anton Corneal
--Bertille St Clair

They will be called by their new name through out the day.. Remember coaches, there are no horrible players, just bad coaches.  :rotfl:

This will be the format for the mini tourny

12:00 noon -       Team 1 vs Team 2 (1st Match)
1:30   pm   -        Team 3 vs Team 4 (2nd Match )
3:00   pm   -        Loser of First Match  vs Looser of Second Match ( 3rn and LASS place )
4:30   pm   -        Winner of First Match vs Winner Of Second Match ( 1st and 2nd Place)
6 pm till     -         Picong and frolicing

Teams can choose their OWN names if they wish.. NO team however can choose the name "Soca Warriors". That name is special , and besides, yuh might get in trouble with TTFF for copy write infringement..  ::)

AGAIN .. Have FUN

« Reply #63 on: March 03, 2006, 05:22:11 PM »
occoner if you give me alvin ah go cuss eh.

I shotgun, no infact i bomb beenie man one time.
'

Offline lp

« Reply #64 on: March 03, 2006, 05:38:49 PM »
People, enjoy de day... it should be a fun one.

lp

« Reply #65 on: March 03, 2006, 05:46:56 PM »
i wish i could go...i to tie up over here....allyuh have fun.

Offline teddy bear

« Reply #66 on: March 03, 2006, 06:07:28 PM »
ladies and gentlemen, enjoy de day. De shit talk dey should be tremendous. An somebody walk wid a camcorder nah, ley de foreigners see de spanna and dem, not to mention some ah de misskickin water knee episodes.

« Reply #67 on: March 04, 2006, 08:25:46 AM »
Man I was outa de US on buisness and was not able to come to de forum, but all yuh good yes. I want to be dey for thst sweat. So who up for a DC, VA , MD game. I have a place even though it cold. John Hopkins, Home Wood field or Soccer dome  in Columbia for dem who eh like de cold. Leh me know.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #68 on: March 04, 2006, 08:44:35 AM »
Man shouldn't be online... fellas should be down at de Marvin Lee for de sweat
As ah say before ah go be late but ah coming dey still. Somebody save de number sever for meh on de white team iight i gone haffi go back tuh class

« Reply #69 on: March 04, 2006, 10:13:04 AM »
Ah leavin to come down sweat now.

« Reply #70 on: March 04, 2006, 03:32:02 PM »
ah wonder what taking place by Marvin Stadium boy  :(
and ah wonder all ah dem who say dey bring fish...really bring it fur dey broth

« Reply #71 on: March 04, 2006, 04:25:53 PM »
ah bring de fish and patatoe an ting.

It was decent.

I enjoyed myself.

sorry yuh couldnt be there TriniCana.

We pour out a full carib onto de sidewalk in yuh name.

« Reply #72 on: March 04, 2006, 05:18:36 PM »
ah bring de fish and patatoe an ting.

It was decent.

I enjoyed myself.

sorry yuh couldnt be there TriniCana.

We pour out a full carib onto de sidewalk in yuh name.

ya allyuh waste ah carib ???
whyyyyyyyyyyyyyy allyuh couldna use ah blasted Stag

you know how much drinking pleasure allyuh waste on dirt  ? stups
now ah hafta go apologize to dey drinking gods (dey barman) fur allyuh madness.

gimme 2 sar  :beermug: :beermug:

Ah hope somebody would put down ah post of dey day by day play.  Glad ya enjoy ya self