April 27, 2024, 10:03:51 AM

Author Topic: Warrior nation people might be interested........Full 25 minutes  (Read 1295 times)

Re: Warrior nation people might be interested........Full 25 minutes
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2006, 01:34:26 PM »
Hey looking at that again, I am not upset with Stern at all.
 First that ball that he brought down in the box was incredible but with the defense closing so quick he did not get the shot off properly.
The penalty I glad he fall but again it was some speed coming down the left the defender had to foul him. I hope England do us dat too. I glad he is fall so we could get those penalties when it counts. The first goal realistically Yorke was in a better position to score than John was, the ball was curling away from John who was going forward

We had some ripping runs down that left Samuell is our man for sure, he has blazing speed. No matter if Iceland was good or bad, we playing like champions and we won like champions

GOOOO OWAARRRIORRRS GOOO!! I COMING HOME TO SEE THEM AGAINST PERU!!!
« Last Edit: March 02, 2006, 02:36:58 PM by grskywalker »

« Reply #2 on: March 02, 2006, 08:03:46 PM »
My roomate just raise an interesting point. We need to have a diving camp for man like Spann and Whitley. Just to make sure we up to all aspects of the game. :devil:

« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2006, 06:54:08 PM »
ChipChip thanks for that link boy. :applause: :applause:

Offline rastafari

« Reply #4 on: March 03, 2006, 09:09:55 PM »
I give thanks fuh that chip chip.