April 28, 2024, 06:55:14 AM

Author Topic: Soca Warriors Kit & Uniform?  (Read 7696 times)

Offline NC

Soca Warriors Kit & Uniform?
« on: March 03, 2006, 04:17:51 PM »
Could someone find the shirt NC posted about three months ago ... and  see if it resembles the one unvailed on Tuesday  ;D???

Offline Leone

Re: Soca Warriors Kit & Uniform?
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2006, 04:22:54 PM »
yes NC..rub dey face in it  ;D
Soca Warriors Supporters Club (S.W.S.C)

Blood, Sweat & Fete.

« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2006, 04:43:58 PM »
i really doe think we will be wearing that at the cup    that shirt look like if it was designed for tnt   wen we qualified

but now adidas teams sports the f10 design  so tnt would most likely follow that style

if u notice the logo on the new adidas is really the old ttff logo       that was a rush job   i am sure the real thing is coming bout may

« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2006, 04:54:09 PM »
i really doe think we will be wearing that at the cup    that shirt look like if it was designed for tnt   wen we qualified

but now adidas teams sports the f10 design  so tnt would most likely follow that style

if u notice the logo on the new adidas is really the old ttff logo       that was a rush job   i am sure the real thing is coming bout may

No, that is we kit for de World Cup... that is the kit for 06-08...

Other teams receiving that template for 06-08 are Finland, Hungary and China.... all second tier Adidas teams... and lewee face it... that is wha we is.....

« Reply #4 on: March 03, 2006, 05:12:10 PM »
Unfortunately, that is our world cup kit.  :'(
And yes we are a second tier team, but we are in the world cup so we should have received better >:(

« Reply #5 on: March 03, 2006, 06:01:40 PM »
arite scene

it was kinnda strange that our keeper was wearing the F10 design doe eh lol

« Reply #6 on: March 03, 2006, 06:09:37 PM »
anybody know where I can get de TTFF badge/patch?

« Reply #7 on: March 03, 2006, 09:28:47 PM »
Try de Iraqi embassy

stewps

« Reply #8 on: March 03, 2006, 10:17:23 PM »
Try de Iraqi embassy
allyuh is real f**kin ass

Offline bryonji

« Reply #9 on: March 03, 2006, 10:31:05 PM »
nuff man done raise the point bout the iraqi flag, dem ttff fellas have to be mad to approve that

« Reply #10 on: March 03, 2006, 10:37:02 PM »
Try de Iraqi embassy

LoLLLL!

Offline NC

« Reply #11 on: March 04, 2006, 06:13:16 PM »
Where is that guy from Morvant, he normally has something stupid to say  ;D?????

« Reply #12 on: March 04, 2006, 07:34:11 PM »
Where is that guy from Morvant, he normally has something stupid to say  ;D?????

he somewhere waitin tuh geh told if he geh match MVP ah de sweat 1st ever socawarrior.net sweat.

« Reply #13 on: March 04, 2006, 08:38:15 PM »

so you find out about ah juzzy and now you iz ah man..

stupesssssssss

overs me nah dan. me and you would never cuff it out over the net so try and avoid saying my name to gain popularity.

if you wanna shoot it out pm meh and we could organise somthing but fuh now yuh acting like ah mackomehman trying to impress these board people cause you find out about some shyt juzzy boy HYMC

C ME WHEN YOU SEE ME and come out with guns blazing or hush yuh stink mouth

Offline NC

« Reply #14 on: March 04, 2006, 09:55:16 PM »
No PM for yuh ... name the place on the board ah want an audience to see when ah kick your ass.  Breds I kicksin, I do not want any violenece I have people depending on me, but if you insist, is a long time since I beat ah mackomehman. 

« Reply #15 on: March 04, 2006, 10:21:17 PM »
No PM for yuh ... name the place on the board ah want an audience to see when ah kick your ass.  Breds I kicksin, I do not want any violenece I have people depending on me, but if you insist, is a long time since I beat ah mackomehman. 

NC hush yuh ass and dont rile up ah man who will blow you out.

Morvant man is a good fellah and he'd probably kick yuh ass both physically and verbally and in the materialized imaginatory instance where he would geh beat out nobody we'd still be backin him.

So dun yuh shit before yuh shit catch back up to you.

Offline NC

« Reply #16 on: March 04, 2006, 10:25:25 PM »

Morvant man is a good fellah and he'd probably kick yuh ass both physically and verbally and in the materialized imaginatory instance where he would geh beat out nobody we'd still be backin him.

You could come with him too, that is not a problem.

Offline NC

« Reply #17 on: March 04, 2006, 10:27:56 PM »

Jefferz ans Morvantman here is my address - 16320 Northwest Second Avenue
North Miami Beach, Florida 33169-6508 ... see you guys on Monday around 9am.

« Reply #18 on: March 04, 2006, 10:31:48 PM »

Jefferz ans Morvantman here is my address - 16320 Northwest Second Avenue
North Miami Beach, Florida 33169-6508 ... see you guys on Monday around 9am.

I go fly to Miami to cuff ah man down?

stewpssssss.

yuh like too much bacahnal i only warnin yuh.

we'ze a family here.

All yuh doin is chantin down yuh brudda.

Buh yuh know in a family sometimes yuh sibling does have a wicked licks comin he way from de rest a de siblings.

So ah tellin yuh dred dun de talk now.

Offline NC

« Reply #19 on: March 04, 2006, 10:40:57 PM »
alright pardner ah shaking ... so please forgive meh.  Now if that ain't good enough check out the address good before you make up you mind to come.  Again, I apolagize pardner

« Reply #20 on: March 05, 2006, 09:47:24 AM »
MEP, could you please direct your eyes to my signature, where you WILL see your/our country's FLAG. OUR Country's flag is NOT

So for the TTFF to show the colours this way behind the TTFF patch offends me as it is in the same scheme as the Iraq flag, Thanks
(I know ALLYA goin an say I OVER-REACTING, and ya kno you MIGHT be right, buh dat is how I is about WE ting)

I've been saying the same thing to myself.  That is a flag behind de badge, and it is not ours.  what dem men thinking?  They could just rest the crest on the jersy as is, and get rid of that Iraqi flag.

« Reply #21 on: March 05, 2006, 10:13:53 AM »
 :rotfl:  :rotfl:   :rotfl: real cyber bad-jon thing here boi!.  :rotfl:

« Reply #22 on: March 05, 2006, 08:33:16 PM »
How hard is it to put a real TT flag under the crest.  I agree they have to change that!  Iraq of all places.  Gosh, man!

« Reply #23 on: March 07, 2006, 11:36:11 PM »

How come nobody pick up the Iraqi flag when we played Bahrain?

« Reply #24 on: March 08, 2006, 09:33:27 AM »
Fellas what kinda neanderthal behaviour is dat about ah duel in north miami beach,if allyuh want to fight go to ah boxing gym nah,otherwise bite yuh tongue if you feel offended by another forumites comment.Remember we have a standard to maintain on this site,also I can't understand how come men who have been members for such a long time choose to engage in such petty disputes,how come tallman,flex or palos don't get mixed up in that kinda "shit",look lets maintain what these three moderators have worked hard for and we will be regarded as one of the best for healthy debate and banter.

Anyway they need to change that crest,It truly looks like iraq,again an example of how shortsighted the ttff has become or always was.       

« Reply #25 on: March 08, 2006, 11:26:54 AM »

How come nobody pick up the Iraqi flag when we played Bahrain?

men was studying qualification at that time!!

« Reply #26 on: March 08, 2006, 12:25:37 PM »
germany is neutral grounds.  I startin anybody except e-man nad the german home based  ;D

« Reply #27 on: March 08, 2006, 12:28:59 PM »
Well NC............u was right. I remeber when you was getting fight down bout the kit. MEN was saying u talking shit, but eh that is the kit yuh show us. U get props on dat one

However was all the talk bout with some other men on the board. MEN wah fight all kinda thing(real cave man bizness) just doh study none a that breds let the haters hate

On the other hand............I go get that Juzzy cause is TRINIDAD juzzy.........causeI is a supporter. It is not the best juzzy but is  TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO jussy so I wearing that :beermug:

« Reply #28 on: March 08, 2006, 12:42:20 PM »
follow de  thread and see iz he call me out now men backing him and saying ting bout me.

if allyuh know so much allow me to educate

the arguement was never about weather or not he knew what the jersey looked like

he started a thread saying he placing an order i asked if he was getting the juzzy dem early

that what the arguement was about.

keep fighting me down nah i used to it by now

« Reply #29 on: March 08, 2006, 01:10:11 PM »
morvantman y u keep changing yuh name? lol