April 26, 2024, 11:33:08 PM

Author Topic: Ok ah reach home now ah have ah observation  (Read 7748 times)

Ok ah reach home now ah have ah observation
« on: March 03, 2006, 06:29:37 PM »
First thing, thanks fuh de support from de London Crew of de Warrior Nation and de potential new members dat will come from our efforts.

I just visited the Warrior Nation webpage and checked the current paid up membership.  I am disappointed.  Tell allyuh what eh.  If allyuh seriously want tuh make ah difference in how WE football move forward from now..we have tuh be organized and united.

One sure way tuh do dat is tuh sign up as a paid member of The Warrior Nation.

Check out de benefits and de potential benefits ah dis club people.

Now de Jamaicans done have de m club since 1998..but allyuh know dat dey had over 300 paid members in dey first month?

We have 58!  I know fuh some money eh dey...but ah sure we could arrnge some payment plan...jes get going..join today and let we get on de ball organizing we football and WE participation in how de TTFF run things.

Nuff man complaining about de apparent biasness in we football team selection...ah not looking fuh arguement..if is so, den is so...we can do something about it if we raise a unified cry of FOUL...!

We can make ah big difference in how dey charge fuh tickets too!

We can make ah big difference in how dey distribute tickets!

We can make sure that they know we wtching dem...dat we DEMAND transparency and full accountability.

Join allyuh leh we start tuh make ah difference please!

Re: Ok ah reach home now ah have ah observation
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2006, 06:40:50 PM »
well said!

buh TT like yuh tink tallman go pull an uncle jack on we when de money start rollin ein

« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2006, 06:53:14 PM »
well said!

buh TT like yuh tink tallman go pull an uncle jack on we when de money start rollin ein

If dat happen we go have tuh start F.A.R.T   (Federation Against Rasta Tallman)

« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2006, 06:57:22 PM »
Welcome back TT. I know you can do billing cycles with Pay Pal so it's just a matter of the webmaster creating the option. This (according to your suggestion) will allow members to become members with a payment plan. The only problem with that is that the fee Pay Pal will charge is per transaction so if we go with a payment plan, it will increase the amount for the membership by a couple dollars.

BTW with you gone we even had lil chirren visitng and reading posts.. no cussing and vulgar language.  ::)

Great job in England breds.

Offline Corbie chile

• meh mudda an faddah chile...
  • i love being me....
« Reply #4 on: March 03, 2006, 07:00:04 PM »
glad you got back safe, doods... :-*
who vex loss

« Reply #5 on: March 03, 2006, 07:00:27 PM »
MY MONEY DONE PAY AND I PREPARED to be a part of any group that is wholeey and soleyy abput warriors

« Reply #6 on: March 03, 2006, 07:04:01 PM »
How much is the membership cost?

« Reply #7 on: March 03, 2006, 07:09:57 PM »
Welcome back TT. I know you can do billing cycles with Pay Pal so it's just a matter of the webmaster creating the option. This (according to your suggestion) will allow members to become members with a payment plan. The only problem with that is that the fee Pay Pal will charge is per transaction so if we go with a payment plan, it will increase the amount for the membership by a couple dollars.

BTW with you gone we even had lil chirren visitng and reading posts.. no cussing and vulgar language.  ::)

Go f**k yuhself :devil:

« Reply #8 on: March 03, 2006, 07:16:55 PM »
well said!

If dat happen we go have tuh start F.A.R.T   (Federation Against Rasta Tallman)
\
haha stewps.

TT yes.

Offline R45

« Reply #9 on: March 03, 2006, 07:18:46 PM »
I joined and paid when I found out about it, happy to support anything to organise supporting our team.

BTW, will you guys be doing anything for the U-21 games?

« Reply #10 on: March 03, 2006, 07:21:16 PM »
I joined and paid when I found out about it, happy to support anything to organise supporting our team.

BTW, will you guys be doing anything for the U-21 games?

How much did you pay? Cos like I invisible.

Offline R45

« Reply #11 on: March 03, 2006, 07:22:14 PM »
$30 USD via PayPal

« Reply #12 on: March 03, 2006, 07:22:22 PM »

Stop spreading my business nah... me eh want everybody to know about the lenght ah meh belly searcher! Doh I can do it, meh ent enjoying no prostate orgasm.

« Reply #13 on: March 03, 2006, 07:23:31 PM »
$30 USD via PayPal

Okay, thanks.

« Reply #14 on: March 03, 2006, 07:23:49 PM »

Stop spreading my business nah... me eh want everybody to know about the lenght ah meh belly searcher! Doh I can do it, meh ent enjoying no prostate orgasm.

Offline verb

« Reply #15 on: March 03, 2006, 07:35:26 PM »
glad you're back Truetrini it has not been the same without you.  This site been kinda dead lately.  It needs some exciting topics.
Love for all my Carribean people!

« Reply #16 on: March 03, 2006, 07:40:05 PM »
glad you're back Truetrini it has not been the same without you.  This site been kinda dead lately.  It needs some exciting topics.

i agree!

« Reply #17 on: March 03, 2006, 07:43:42 PM »
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote from: Jumbie on Today at 08:22:22 PM
Quote from: truetrini on Today at 08:09:57 PM
Quote from: Jumbie on Today at 07:57:22 PM

BTW with you gone we even had lil chirren visitng and reading posts.. no cussing and vulgar language. 

Go f**k yuhself

both ah allyuh like shite yes!

« Reply #18 on: March 03, 2006, 08:38:54 PM »
I'm all paid up. I was the 4th to sign on at the website and my membership kit arrived in the mail today! Shirt and rag lookin real nice (well I have a bias of course)  Everest size big up to the Warrior Nation! Come on an join people!

« Reply #19 on: March 03, 2006, 09:00:44 PM »
I'm all paid up. I was the 4th to sign on at the website and my membership kit arrived in the mail today! Shirt and rag lookin real nice (well I have a bias of course)  Everest size big up to the Warrior Nation! Come on an join people!

hahaha e-man yuh at large bredrin!

bless!

« Reply #20 on: March 03, 2006, 10:27:56 PM »

Dem tickets the SWSC get the Warrior Nation for our World Cup games......

Dem people who win better sign up.....else lorse dey tickets   :devil:

Maybe is just more info and a level of familiarity people waiting on.      ( is that waggonism  :D )

« Reply #21 on: March 03, 2006, 11:07:01 PM »
i proud to say I is dey furst oman to join and pay up meh money....
but ah waiting fur meh package still. stups

MEN yes..alwayssssssssss have woman waiting.

jefferz where meh beer and how come you is #40 ?
now ya have meh checking what number i am...stups

hmmm I just check....forget number yes...I on top ah e-man  ;D ;D
« Last Edit: March 03, 2006, 11:09:52 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #22 on: March 03, 2006, 11:09:51 PM »

gyul yuh bad like ah dulce crab in ah sheik crocas bag.

Doh tell meh yuh eh gracin weh tomorrow?

stewps.

look ah callin up some strings ill have you on de 911 back to piarco by 6 aright.

« Reply #23 on: March 03, 2006, 11:13:15 PM »

I ain't.... :'(
ah stick in kissmehass snow.

had ah snow storm last night, so ya know this morning ah get up to find meh car under snow....ya shoulda hear cuss.
ah cuss, manning, basdeo, harper, santa claus and dey f*cking dog that grace meh white lawn with pee. He make ah map ah south america. stupsssssssssssssss

have ah extra beer fur meh tho and enjoy it

« Reply #24 on: March 03, 2006, 11:18:22 PM »

I ain't.... :'(
ah stick in kissmehass snow.

had ah snow storm last night, so ya know this morning ah get up to find meh car under snow....ya shoulda hear cuss.
ah cuss, manning, basdeo, harper, santa claus and dey f*cking dog that grace meh white lawn with pee. He make ah map ah south america. stupsssssssssssssss

have ah extra beer fur meh tho and enjoy it

stewps

ah should jes tell yuh ah go organize fuh de abomidable snow man tuh pic yuh up and carry yuh ass airport immediately fuh an EVEN earlier flight an tell yuh talk done dey.

Ah sad no arse ah couldnt see yuh cuss i sure yuh was makin some creative progress.

doh worry weh eh go leave yuh tuh salt up dey, weh go tek plenty picture.
« Last Edit: March 03, 2006, 11:27:20 PM by Jefferz »

« Reply #25 on: March 04, 2006, 02:52:43 AM »
hmmm I just check....forget number yes...I on top ah e-man  ;D ;D

See if yuh on top of me....

and if not we could arrange something  ;)

« Reply #26 on: March 04, 2006, 09:50:45 AM »
oright I just pay for meh membership...how long it go take fuh meh tuh get meh kit????

« Reply #27 on: March 04, 2006, 09:52:31 AM »
oright I just pay for meh membership...how long it go take fuh meh tuh get meh kit????

i hope das not de only ting you thinkin about.

« Reply #28 on: March 04, 2006, 09:58:47 AM »

nah boy.....ah want tuh represent de warriornation ah need de bandana tuh fly it like a flag on meh car. Boy it real hard convincing ppl in Toronto dat I is ah real trini and not no chinee off de boat

« Reply #29 on: March 04, 2006, 10:12:20 AM »

nah boy.....ah want tuh represent de warriornation ah need de bandana tuh fly it like a flag on meh car. Boy it real hard convincing ppl in Toronto dat I is ah real trini and not no chinee off de boat

NICE NICE.