March 28, 2024, 12:36:00 PM

Author Topic: THE IDEAL HUSBAND  (Read 1853 times)

THE IDEAL HUSBAND
« on: March 02, 2006, 09:35:01 PM »
A woman's husband had been slipping in and out of a coma for several
months, yet she had stayed by his bedside every single day. One day, he
motioned for her to come nearer.

As she sat by him, he whispered, eyes full of tears, "You know what?
You have been with me all through the bad times."

When I got fired, you were there to support me. When my business
failed, you were there. When I got shot, you were by my side. When we
lost the house, you stayed right here. When my health started failing,
you were still by my side...You know what?"

"What dear?" she gently asked, smiling as her heart began to fill with
warmth.

"I think you're bad luck, get the hell away from me."

Offline PortValeChris

Re: THE IDEAL HUSBAND
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2006, 01:06:01 AM »
Classic  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2006, 11:51:04 AM »
if he wife anything like my wife he dead for sure now. :devil:

Offline verb

« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2006, 07:38:52 PM »
I would say gladly after I poison his butt.
Love for all my Carribean people!

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #4 on: March 03, 2006, 09:56:31 PM »
 >:( yuh see how man damn ungrateful! she shud beat his bed ridden backside!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline verb

« Reply #5 on: March 04, 2006, 09:29:24 AM »
I told you women we can't be good to a man because they don't appreciate a good woman. They must be treaten like trash.  That's how men like being treated because when you make them miserable that's a turn on for them.

« Reply #6 on: March 04, 2006, 09:30:38 AM »
I told you women we can't be good to a man because they don't appreciate a good woman. They must be treaten like trash.  That's how men like being treated because when you make them miserable that's a turn on for them.

jes give me plenty sex and yuh could treat me anyhow

Offline verb

« Reply #7 on: March 04, 2006, 09:33:24 AM »
Truetrini, I could give you plenty because I have a crazy sex drive I just can't find a man who can go long enough. They start complaining about too much sex. 

« Reply #8 on: March 04, 2006, 10:37:04 AM »
Truetrini, I could give you plenty because I have a crazy sex drive I just can't find a man who can go long enough. They start complaining about too much sex. 
my number is 1800-call-stud. ;D ;D ;D