April 29, 2024, 11:15:04 AM

Author Topic: Warrior Nation Family Day- Report from Small Magician  (Read 4191 times)

Warrior Nation Family Day- Report from Small Magician
« on: March 04, 2006, 07:18:28 PM »
Real nice day

now reached home...

Final score  red beat white  6-4

White squad was

----Cowen-----

---- ? ----                 ----Jason skinner---           --- ?-------

---Jefferz---           ----Big mag.---           ---Touches--        ---A indian fella---

---girl warrior---    ---Andre fren---

---Small mag----                       ---Morvant

Red squad    ---- cah relly remember dey team    some players were   andre samuel    two youth men(frens of warrior till death)   patriot  troy piloy  oconnerg   shotta   hypershot j     das all i remember

we start at 2 pm       played 3 thirds (30 mins each)

my back give out    i have a serious injury dred   rel pressure       i play d full 90  buh walk d entire 30 mins in d second period     

jefferz had a knee injury 2     he played well with a injury an it was a bad 1 too   any knee bad

de two youths(me an jefferz)  were branded old men d entire time lol

sweat was good but scrappy sometimes

morvant man relly impressive    nippy and smooth    he have potential 2 do good thing     big mag live up to d hype as usual lookin good  in d mid

as jefferz sed he was our general

touches relly have touches   d man good   buh he have a brace on his knee   but he holding he own

patriot surprise meh  d man is a natural defender   made relll good takles hole day

den we have "wildman"     jason skinner(eh no he forum name)     good but wild lol     relllll fast

andre samuel an cowen relll good keepers    ::) ::)      hope allyuh ketch dat lol

nah dey try lol 

cowen expecting triplets    one d goals went straight through d legs    he geh rape! and d funny ting d ball was coming at 1 mph lol

andre geh a serious injury from wildman     d man couldnt walk after  i feel it for him   buh within a few weeks with ice and faith he go be back

by the way d red squad buy d ref eh        dat ref eh lol   call meh offside fuh 2 goal i score   first 1 i know i was onside eh  d man was rite dere in front of me an i time it perfect buh girl warrior was off   buh she wasnt interfering with play

second goal  run from behind occonerg and stab it in     i on buh jefferz off    buh he all d way at d edge of d 18 and eh touch d ball  and i tellin u he wasnt interfering

de ref need to learn d rules     d new rule! lol

no scene    next sweat...

after d sweat we went an lime an talk football

dey had a fella dere   a ex national youth goalkeeper    not a youth fella i go say like he in d 30s    sum clarke..dey were callin him clarky

like dat man mouth is a ass all it talking is shit!

my god eh  i eh go say nun   cuz oconnerg and troy piloy record d man it was so bad   so de voice clip will be up soon

here one quote  ...one outta at least 50 stupid comments eh....

YORKE CYAH PASS... and fight down dat comment fuh a good half an hour

wen he say dat cripple (andre samuel lol)  hobble out a leave d convo lol   dat cause a scatter men jus turn an walk an laugh lol

De Fish broth was relll boss     dat was d saviour    dem nutrients an energy was required   we eat rell soup and talk more football      sum ppl left early  buh d night broke up round 7 30pm

great day fuh d warrior nation

Blood,Sweat and Fete.

Small Magician..

« Last Edit: March 04, 2006, 08:23:54 PM by Small Magician »

Re: Warrior Nation Family Day- Report from Small Magician
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2006, 07:21:09 PM »
thanx fuh de post departure run down.

Sounds like i woulda bin cussin dat man.

YORKE CYAH PASS!?

or gaaaaaaaaaaaaaawd yuh woulda hear ting bredrin.

Thanx tuh you and yuh pops fuh de great contribution.

I had a great time.

"dennis lawrence header"

stewps.   ah wish it look dat nice eh!
« Last Edit: March 04, 2006, 07:24:41 PM by Jefferz »

« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2006, 07:22:39 PM »
I am happy it was a success. Sounded like you guys had fun. Nice!! :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: March 04, 2006, 07:25:05 PM »
lol   i surprised cuss didn pass     men had realize d situation  yuh cuss d man he wouldnt have accepted it

yeh no prob   thanks for every1 hoo contributed

u jefferz helped alot   if u see fish he bring an potatoes and ting

by the way TriniInfinte wen Jefferz score

he run back an shout "Das fuh u hardest!"   lol       boy i crak up with dat one lol

« Reply #4 on: March 04, 2006, 07:28:59 PM »
thanks fuh de report.  I glad it went well.

« Reply #5 on: March 04, 2006, 07:35:37 PM »
yes.. de day was goood .. Very long day for me , but i am glad a good time was had by all.. Pics and voice clips will be up soon.!

« Reply #6 on: March 04, 2006, 07:36:59 PM »
yes.. de day was goood .. Very long day for me , but i am glad a good time was had by all.. Pics and voice clips will be up soon.!

bless.

« Reply #7 on: March 04, 2006, 07:39:19 PM »
Aye who had hat Andre the tackle... He jess tell me he by Agustus long waiting on an Xtray...  A suspected fracture..!!  :( :(

« Reply #8 on: March 04, 2006, 07:40:59 PM »
Aye who had hat Andre the tackle... He jess tell me he by Agustus long waiting on an Xtray...  A suspected fracture..!!  :( :(

serious!?

hope breddaman is ok

Cowen din tink so eh  :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: March 04, 2006, 07:51:54 PM »
Aye who had hat Andre the tackle... He jess tell me he by Agustus long waiting on an Xtray... A suspected fracture..!! :( :(

if it was de injury when he injure his ankle u talkin about
den i see it
he was running towards goal and he kinna lose his footing and twist his ankle
it look like he stepped on a big stone
but that is if is that wat u talking about

hope is not a fracture

« Reply #10 on: March 04, 2006, 07:55:42 PM »
Aye who had hat Andre the tackle... He jess tell me he by Agustus long waiting on an Xtray... A suspected fracture..!! :( :(

if it was de injury when he injure his ankle u talkin about
den i see it
he was running towards goal and he kinna lose his footing and twist his ankle
it look like he stepped on a big stone
but that is if is that wat u talking about

hope is not a fracture

and he still manage to put it past Cowen in goal.

Cowen would preach for the longest time proceeding his injury that he was facking.

oh lawd.

allyuh is sum else yuh know.

I really hope Andre recover quick fuh de next Warrior Nation sweat.

Next time i go organize de venue.

« Reply #11 on: March 04, 2006, 08:05:39 PM »
all de bess andre....hope its just a strain.....great time...nice music...good people....sad not(apart from the injury)....jeferz digi camera was stolen and a cell phone.....that was not nice AT ALL....it could have been center of excellence personell...but...as i said...we all had a great time.....cowen new name is tony warner......

« Reply #12 on: March 04, 2006, 08:09:24 PM »
nice to hear it was a good time...hope nex one i go be in de country for...NY warriors need to organize sumting yes (even tho NYC ddamn far for me cuz i way upstate)
Sorry to hear bout Jefferz cell and camera...dat aint cool at all
I shall await pics etc!

« Reply #13 on: March 04, 2006, 08:10:12 PM »
all de bess andre....hope its just a strain.....great time...nice music...good people....sad not(apart from the injury)....jeferz digi camera was stolen and a cell phone.....that was not nice AT ALL....it could have been center of excellence personell...but...as i said...we all had a great time.....cowen new name is tony warner......

cowen new name is tony warner

yuh know eh!  :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: March 04, 2006, 08:11:32 PM »
watch meh.....DE FISH BROTH....DE FISH BROTH....not ony it taste world class....but the effort by pardners and his family.....special....thanks people

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #15 on: March 04, 2006, 08:17:51 PM »
Nice report Small Magician.

The day was really good had alot of fun and get alot of kicks. Was impressed by some of the football only some.

Cowen beers is not water. When yuh think like that yuh going to get sex 3 times.

Jayerson the lil boy wearing d # 10 must have been just 10 years old. Beenie wasn't watching d sweat. tackling so hard was a lil wrong although I saw some elbow pass from small man.

Girl Warrior yuh really good yuh went out there brave and played well.  :)

Morvantman yuh know yuh didn't disappoint yuh could play. but where my spanner.  :(

It real sad about what happen to Andre and I hope it isn't a fractured cause I fractured my ankle and believe me it not easy so I waiting for some positive news.

Oh and before I forget, Padners yuh really need to give your wife a big kiss cause that fish broth was d boss.

It was a good sweat and a great day.
« Last Edit: March 04, 2006, 08:23:41 PM by nobody_s angel »

« Reply #16 on: March 04, 2006, 08:20:11 PM »
de fish brothhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh was besssssssssssssssssssssssss :beermug:

look trini sweet too bad too bad i have to go back to florida

de sweat was nice too ;D

Offline pufftrini

« Reply #17 on: March 04, 2006, 08:55:44 PM »
Nice report Bro. I would have liked to have been there. Hopefully the Toronto lime could get a sweat going.
every man has the right to an opinion but that does not give him the right to be a jackass

« Reply #18 on: March 04, 2006, 08:59:10 PM »
Nice report Bro. I would have liked to have been there. Hopefully the Toronto lime could get a sweat going.

That is ah good idea. Ask TI to get the ball rolling.

« Reply #19 on: March 04, 2006, 10:15:27 PM »
hard luck Jerrerz, Jah will send a greater blessin' your way soon.

« Reply #20 on: March 04, 2006, 10:18:12 PM »
hard luck Jerrerz, Jah will send a greater blessin' your way soon.

yea.

stewps an ah jus stump meh toe comin up de stairs. stewps.

Jah was rel nice yesterday wuh happen today?

oh yea ah cyah complain ah get to see de infamous "Cowen Goal."

thanx fuh yuh support.

(We hadda bring yuh home fuh de next sweat) - We go organise a windies cricket sweat right after.

« Reply #21 on: March 05, 2006, 10:11:45 AM »

The day was really good had alot of fun and get alot of kicks. Was impressed by some of the football only some.

Cowen beers is not water. When yuh think like that yuh going to get sex 3 times.

Jayerson the lil boy wearing d # 10 must have been just 10 years old. Beenie wasn't watching d sweat. tackling so hard was a lil wrong although I saw some elbow pass from small man.

Morvantman yuh know yuh didn't disappoint yuh could play. but where my spanner.  :(

It real sad about what happen to Andre and I hope it isn't a fractured cause I fractured my ankle and believe me it not easy so I waiting for some positive news.

Oh and before I forget, Padners yuh really need to give your wife a big kiss cause that fish broth was d boss.

Jayerson is not no lil boy wearing #10
daz keelan
Jayerson was de tall fella wit de short hair in de germany shirt

« Reply #22 on: March 05, 2006, 10:28:58 AM »
big up to smalll but when ur pops in d middle is all kinda bess balll he go be trying to give yuh

hard luck andre but i reallllly feeel jayerson thought it was goin an be national tryouts

i see d man attempt to keep a ball inside an eat sum dirt right in front d girls nah boy an he really tackle d samll man hard

hard luck on meh boy jefferz cant believe men ostole things hope it was d stafff

me an morvant dive out early but ask andre d ladies was gettin bored
blessings

« Reply #23 on: March 05, 2006, 06:07:41 PM »

Beers is water .....my water ....and is all that "water' make me miss the ball ....  ;D. all in all it was a good day .......

Update on Andre.

Just a bad sprain. He trying to get some crutches so it will make him look kool :devil: and he still bragging bout the goal he score when everybody stop waiting on him to fall.

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #24 on: March 05, 2006, 07:30:32 PM »

Jayerson is not no lil boy wearing #10
daz keelan
Jayerson was de tall fella wit de short hair in de germany shirt

Thats is not what I meant maybe I should have put a comma there but I knew that Jayerson was the guy in the Spain Jersey and he was marking the lil boy with the #10 jersey Keelan real hard.

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #25 on: March 05, 2006, 07:54:37 PM »
I will like to say that a part of the report was missin the Red team made there come back when Andre Samuel was replaced in the goal by Troy Piloy 8).
The score was 3-1 then.
Right out of the bat he was called in to action and did much better than Andre. After my 3rd save i quickly distirbuted the ball up the field to ah fella in a Man U jersey with real speed he ran straight to goal and score at the end of the first 3rd.

At the start of the second 3rd i conseded my onlyy goal from Jefferz with his so called "Dennis Lawernce header"
I pulled of ah a feel other good save for the 2nd 3rd will my front line was making a mince meat with Cowen who was throwing temper tamtrums every time he get a goal.
In the last 3rd the white team was totally fustrated with my good block great defending by my defence as the white team pressed forward.

It was a great day I have to agree with small M that fella talk some serious shit who all have to hear that voice clip

Back to my school work
Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #26 on: March 05, 2006, 08:42:56 PM »
I will like to say that a part of the report was missin the Red team made there come back when Andre Samuel was replaced in the goal by Troy Piloy 8).
The score was 3-1 then.
Right out of the bat he was called in to action and did much better than Andre. After my 3rd save i quickly distirbuted the ball up the field to ah fella in a Man U jersey with real speed he ran straight to goal and score at the end of the first 3rd.

At the start of the second 3rd i conseded my onlyy goal from Jefferz with his so called "Dennis Lawernce header"
I pulled of ah a feel other good save for the 2nd 3rd will my front line was making a mince meat with Cowen who was throwing temper tamtrums every time he get a goal.
In the last 3rd the white team was totally fustrated with my good block great defending by my defence as the white team pressed forward.

It was a great day I have to agree with small M that fella talk some serious shit who all have to hear that voice clip

Back to my school work
Troy 8)

troy dred.

ah enjoy yuh company.

ah doh worry ah still havin nightmares about how yuh spring infront a de goal wit yuh mout open bieg so.

cheers buddy  :beermug:

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #27 on: March 06, 2006, 11:54:07 AM »
Jayerson was de kid wid no 10 fuh real. He get some nice delivery from me but he was a lil greedy.

« Reply #28 on: March 06, 2006, 11:58:42 AM »
damn...alyuh fellas had a nice time.  hopefully i will be there for the next one tho.   jefferz, small mag, whappen to alyuh, young fellas so with knee and back injuries...that ent soundin good at all.      it have any video lfrom the day, i would like to see morvant in action, men rating him up, i want to see what the hype is about

« Reply #29 on: March 06, 2006, 02:28:54 PM »
morvantman looked good on de field, ah go give him dat.  He fit and was real advantaging meh side while i was in goal.  But all dat done when troy piloy reach and went between the posts and allowed me to go outfield and simmer him down!!