April 15, 2024, 09:55:53 PM

Author Topic: WARRIOR NATION FUN DAY.. A Success  (Read 4551 times)

WARRIOR NATION FUN DAY.. A Success
« on: March 04, 2006, 08:07:08 PM »
Hi All

I would like to take time out to thank everyone that came out to participate in the first annual Warrior nation Family Day. It was a success and a great fun time was had by all.  The Warrior Nation Family Day is here to Stay, and next year promises to be bigger and better.

I want to give special mention to the following people in No Particular order.

1. Mr Neil Mollineau the manager of the Marvin Lee Stadium for being very accomodating to our needs.. He is business like and a man to his word. He said he will meet me on the day at 8 am, and so said so done.. He facilitated all my time requests..  He is a good man with a good heart and from my small convos with him, he is a patriot and a warrior. thank you man..

2. Ken Sounds.. Ken came through for us with the sound system and did his setups as promised early and stuck to the time he gave me.. Good guy to work with.. Thank you Ken.

3. Padners, Mrs Padners, and Little padners.. Padners offered up his family to cook the delicious FISH Broth for the nation.. This Selfless act is highly appreciated by the guys that were FORTUNATE enough to experience that Broth... Padner man, Thank you.. And please give Mrs padners a BIG kiss on my behalf..

4. Girl Warrior... Cooked Pealau for the nation.. There are a couple pics of morvantman and shotta chowing down on this grub.. it was highly appreciated by all.. Thank You..

5. Front line Radio. DJ Kaotic and D'Hitman were present and Dj'd for the Warrior nation.. They Made the best of the equipment and their entertainment was Very well appreciated.. Frontline Radio, Thank you.

6. Nobody's Angel .. Her mother made some delicious sandwiches for the Nationn.. Thank you..

7. Everyone who brought ingredients for the Broth.. THANK YOU..

8. Big and Small Magician.. Provided soe beers , cooler, ingreediens and the Yellow and red cyards... (the Ref should have issued the yellow to Girl Warrior for that CLEARLY intentional Hand Ball  ;D ) THANK YOU..

9. Andre samuel, and Cowen for bring the canned Caribs and cooler... Thank You..

10. To Everyone.. It was a great day.. Cannot wait to do it again... Thank You

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
The Warrior Nation.

Re: WARRIOR NATION FUN DAY.. A Success
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2006, 08:08:07 PM »
how meh fish taste?  :devil:

« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2006, 08:16:09 PM »
yea man.....all meh body hurting.....and allyuh...morvantman eh have no " spanner"....lol....da man come with a red shirt with " morvantman" on de back.....then he pull out ah white shirt....with " morvantman" on he back.....i never know the man real name is  " cyrus morvant man".....vibes it up warrior nation.....tnt tnt tnt

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #3 on: March 04, 2006, 08:20:19 PM »
yea man.....all meh body hurting.....and allyuh...morvantman eh have no " spanner"....lol....da man come with a red shirt with " morvantman" on de back.....then he pull out ah white shirt....with " morvantman" on he back.....i never know the man real name is  " cyrus morvant man".....vibes it up warrior nation.....tnt tnt tnt

I really crack up when I see that.

« Reply #4 on: March 04, 2006, 08:21:20 PM »
It sound like allyuh had real fun.  I wish I was dey.  Steups..next year ah making dat turn..God spare life oui.

allyuh go have tuh come real good tuh beat dem English based doh..serious.

« Reply #5 on: March 04, 2006, 08:22:07 PM »
allyuh jealous ;D

and i do indeed have a spanner

« Reply #6 on: March 04, 2006, 08:43:08 PM »
allyuh jealous ;D

Yes, in yeh tool box  ;D

« Reply #7 on: March 04, 2006, 08:44:21 PM »
and he(morvantman) really small fuh tru....so dat is a 10 spanner

« Reply #8 on: March 04, 2006, 08:47:48 PM »
allyuh jealous ;D

yea when we was coolin down after de match he give meh an small preview.

buh yuh know,

i bet i could do it just as well...

ok maybe not just as well. :D

« Reply #9 on: March 04, 2006, 08:54:34 PM »
sounds like ah miss out they onconnorg but mi meeting start late and finish late hopefully next time i will be around to show men d variety ah spanner ah possess ( d spanner using the inside of my foot is only 4 show and not 2 b used in games)

« Reply #10 on: March 04, 2006, 09:49:38 PM »
Nice lime  nice lime!!!!
could well envision ah international side comining down to take on the  locals; oh lawd  dah go be ah good after carnival lime.

Next year next year.

« Reply #11 on: March 04, 2006, 10:12:51 PM »
AlbertaTrini you rise ah idea sar

TriniLocals vs dey TriniWorld :beermug:
now we have ah whole year to organize that..

« Reply #12 on: March 04, 2006, 10:15:08 PM »
No way I missing this next year.  Steups....any cure for a workaholic?

« Reply #13 on: March 04, 2006, 10:15:39 PM »
hmph. yall lookin fuh ah riteous mash up.

Touches Morvant Shotta Big Magician Touches Jayerson Hypershot J Myself Small Magician Lady Warrior.

Cut ass.

ah go bring a next gyul who doh come on de site often buh she could easily be on de T&T national womens side.

Alberta it might be a good idea to organize dat dey.

« Reply #14 on: March 04, 2006, 10:35:20 PM »
wheyz de pics from de sweat?

is gil de man wit it all awa?

« Reply #15 on: March 05, 2006, 12:34:37 AM »
Nice lime  nice lime!!!!
could well envision ah international side comining down to take on the  locals; oh lawd  dah go be ah good after carnival lime.

Next year next year.

Very good idea, ah was now going and post dat, locals vs internationals. Fuh all de people foreign and busy like meh self, we have ah whole year tuh plan fuh dat. It sound like everybody had ah real good time, ah like tuh hear dat, meh people having clean fun. BIG UP tuh de organisers. Ah running through dem posts real quick, ah doh know if a miss it, but somebody tell we who is de real ball men we have on de site and who dus just talk ball on de site.So far it sound like Morvantman, Shotta and Oconnorg, is de ball men dat was dey.

« Reply #16 on: March 05, 2006, 02:49:58 AM »
wish i was dey too, dont know how come hardest didnt make it, he has been down wit de flu de last 2weeks when i spoke 2 him, but he said he would try tuh make it

« Reply #17 on: March 05, 2006, 02:51:12 AM »
an yuh know ah dedicate meh goal to him and all.

« Reply #18 on: March 05, 2006, 07:10:54 AM »
Jefferz...who is clong now ???
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

my forum son is no clown sir! >:(

« Reply #19 on: March 05, 2006, 07:13:18 AM »

You do ah DNA (IP) test to see if he is really yours... Supposed is reall West Coast own now .. Who is he Forum Muddah ;D

« Reply #20 on: March 05, 2006, 07:46:25 AM »

« Reply #21 on: March 05, 2006, 08:15:28 AM »

You do ah DNA (IP) test to see if he is really yours... Supposed is reall West Coast own now .. Who is he Forum Muddah ;D

well h know fuh sure is not West Cosr, or yours, pr plenty ah allyuh here.

Saliva doh breed nobody..so ah sure. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #22 on: March 05, 2006, 09:44:17 AM »
BIG UP MAN i realllll enjoy mehself

i cap a fayenord jersey man and i spanner a blue jersey man

i play morvant man man marker whole game and fire fo d man in d defense who only tellin me bout gettin goal side like he foget is a fete match an yuh cud do wa yuh want

big up dumbasil an patriot them 2 men cud defend it and troy piloy who had d goal lock downnnnnn

« Reply #23 on: March 05, 2006, 10:07:14 AM »
wish i was dey too, dont know how come hardest didnt make it, he has been down wit de flu de last 2weeks when i spoke 2 him, but he said he would try tuh make it

Imagine Hardest cant make ah lime..and yuh expect him to make ah WC team...... ;D

« Reply #24 on: March 05, 2006, 10:12:04 AM »

well h know fuh sure is not West Cosr, or yours, pr plenty ah allyuh here.

Saliva doh breed nobody..so ah sure. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

allyuh mad yes

Offline lp

« Reply #25 on: March 05, 2006, 07:23:53 PM »
What a beautiful day... I could just imagine how the Northern Range looked from there. Nice to see meh people having fun. The cross section of folks even give a lil glimpse of the diversity of Trini people.

'Here every creed and race find an equal place'.....

« Reply #26 on: March 05, 2006, 07:31:30 PM »
when I was kicksin wid triniCana he called me ah clown http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=12191.msg117037#msg117037
so I only doin back ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

hahaha nah pops das meh sergeant

i cut down he ration fuh de week.

an yuh gehin bullpistel too.

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #27 on: March 05, 2006, 08:36:32 PM »
Yeah it was really a good day.
Ah good time was had by all.
I will really like to thank oconnorg for the day.
I cannot wait to see what else he has in store for us.

Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

Offline lp

« Reply #28 on: March 06, 2006, 02:16:41 PM »
Unless I missed it, how big was the lime? Just to get a feel for de numbers. Ah know the day was fun. Looking forward to on ein the future.