April 28, 2024, 01:04:36 AM

Author Topic: D Touches Family Day report....it was a bess! (pix included)  (Read 31449 times)

Re: D Touches Family Day report....it was a bess! (pix included)
« Reply #30 on: March 05, 2006, 08:55:49 AM »
No No observer I was in a Soccer World Time for Germany socawarriors.net Tshirt.

But when I was playing I rock an original Umbro 1992 TT black and white away kit.

I easy to spot, I have the big brace on.

I was wondering who the Bionic man was

« Reply #31 on: March 05, 2006, 09:51:43 AM »
all blessings to touches

coolest fellar to breeze wit wen eating a broth

best memory in the world for all whow as wondering me an morvantman had an eye on him an he dont write down nutttin

its all in tthe mind

« Reply #32 on: March 05, 2006, 10:18:41 AM »
haha ent.

« Reply #33 on: March 05, 2006, 10:47:38 AM »
Lovely report and pics fellaz... I feeling glad like i was dey!  ;D

All de other regions need to follow allyuh example....

« Reply #34 on: March 05, 2006, 10:51:36 AM »
Not trying to be disrespectful but girl warrior looking real good nice picture

« Reply #35 on: March 05, 2006, 11:10:23 AM »
Not trying to be disrespectful but girl warrior looking real good nice picture

very nice indeed.

Offline verb

« Reply #36 on: March 05, 2006, 11:23:15 AM »
I must say that is a nice picture of morvant arse.  Now I see why lil jodie, Cana, and bertha is fighting.  Any man with an arse like that gotta be packing something good. Girl warrior is a girl?  okay I erased it but ya'll need to stop being so sensitive.  I have never met so many sensitive people on a site.
« Last Edit: March 05, 2006, 11:51:25 AM by verb »
Love for all my Carribean people!

« Reply #37 on: March 05, 2006, 11:27:49 AM »
Touches, as usual, brilliant report. Yuh making us in foreign really miss the vibes. I glad the whole thing  came off so good; bless up!!

« Reply #38 on: March 05, 2006, 11:28:23 AM »
I must say that is a nice picture of morvant arse. Now I see why lil jodie, Cana, and bertha is fighting. Any man with an arse like that gotta be packing something good. Girl warrior is a girl? why she aint got no tits?

Girl.. You have no effin respect ... Whats wrong with you ?

Offline verb

« Reply #39 on: March 05, 2006, 11:31:56 AM »
sorry if I offended you occonog but he do have a nice arse.  Truth hurts huh peoples. Okay I guess I should've kept that to myself. sorry.
« Last Edit: March 05, 2006, 04:14:06 PM by verb »

« Reply #40 on: March 05, 2006, 11:32:56 AM »
I must say that is a nice picture of morvant arse.  Now I see why lil jodie, Cana, and bertha is fighting.  Any man with an arse like that gotta be packing something good. Girl warrior is a girl?  why she aint got no tits?

{cough}hater{cough}

« Reply #41 on: March 05, 2006, 11:34:20 AM »
sorry if I offended you occonog but he do have a nice arse. it's true though she aint got no tits. Okay I guess I should've kept that to myself. sorry.

And still keep that shit to your self.. Delete the post .. We not into insulting other members physical attributes here..

Offline dombasil

« Reply #42 on: March 05, 2006, 11:37:22 AM »
De gyul nice. Yuh sounding a little jealous. Yuh should have kept that to yourself.

« Reply #43 on: March 05, 2006, 11:47:20 AM »
I must say that is a nice picture of morvant arse.  Now I see why lil jodie, Cana, and bertha is fighting.  Any man with an arse like that gotta be packing something good. Girl warrior is a girl?  why she aint got no tits?
>:(

Verb yuh is ah kinda jackass or wha? how yuh go say dem kinda chupidness bout sumbody...if is ah joke yuh try tuh make it in F"*Kin funny  >:( steuuuuuupes!

« Reply #44 on: March 05, 2006, 11:50:13 AM »
Verb, can I help?
go to the Post you want to delete and in the top right hand corner of that post there is a delete button. Just click on the delete button an all gobe forgotten, right then

Nah i wont forget it nuh.. She on shit...

Re: D Touches Family Day report....it was a bess!
« Reply #45 on: March 05, 2006, 11:53:52 AM »
Touches must have rea; mproved because de last time I sweat with him and No Look in Miami, both ah dem had a real shaky touch, dey cyar beat and dey taking the sex?salad nice... ;D

lawwwd........haha. Yeah touches could get rip......especially as he is now officially a "hop and drop"...... but it sound like he rise to the occasion yesterday.....hahaha yuh wicked boy seeker....

As for no-look, ah doh think he's read de board, so ah not gonna abuse him in his absence...... ;D
« Last Edit: March 05, 2006, 11:57:09 AM by kicker »

Offline verb

« Reply #46 on: March 05, 2006, 11:58:32 AM »
sorry, I am not jealous.  Thank goodness I am blessed with beauty arse and titis with washboard stomach. she has nothing for me to be jealous about.  looks like the males are more sensitive than the women in here.  Because Lil Jodie and Cana seems like they don't take no bs from noone.
« Last Edit: March 05, 2006, 12:06:49 PM by verb »

« Reply #47 on: March 05, 2006, 11:59:07 AM »
oh lawd .

luk bachanal.

Offline dombasil

« Reply #48 on: March 05, 2006, 12:07:49 PM »
Ok Verb. Yuh not jealous, yuh jes ent have no class.

« Reply #49 on: March 05, 2006, 12:09:56 PM »
Family this is a family site we have youngsters that visit the site and your language was inappropriate. 

Offline verb

« Reply #50 on: March 05, 2006, 12:15:23 PM »
if you say so. that is your opinion.  I don't let little things get to me dombasil.  I guess those young kids and ya'll are worse then me.  Because ya'll cursing and I'm not.

« Reply #51 on: March 05, 2006, 12:19:55 PM »
if you say so. that is your opinion.  I don't let little things get to me dombasil.  I guess those young kids and ya'll are worse then me.  Because ya'll cursing and I'm not.

she right wit dah one i cyah say nun dey.

« Reply #52 on: March 05, 2006, 12:26:15 PM »
until verb send a pic of she self i still confident dat she JEALOUS
and have no rite to be studyin  Girl Warrior body so.. :-\
Girl Warrior have perfect body...nuff said

« Reply #53 on: March 05, 2006, 12:28:54 PM »

agreed.

Offline verb

« Reply #54 on: March 05, 2006, 12:31:02 PM »

I already squashed it because I hurt occon feelings, but you would not like my reply to your quote warrior.  so don't tempt me. because I'm trying to be nice.

Offline dombasil

« Reply #55 on: March 05, 2006, 12:33:54 PM »
Verb
I will retract the class comment. I don't know you.
But it was a pretty disrespectful thing to say about anyone and most especially about a fellow forumite.
And read what I have written. I have not cursed anyone.
« Last Edit: March 05, 2006, 12:48:25 PM by dombasil »

« Reply #56 on: March 05, 2006, 12:35:36 PM »

I already squashed it because I hurt occon feelings, but you would not like my reply to your quote warrior.  so don't tempt me. because I'm trying to be nice.

You cah reply to my quote cuz i damn rite
you eh hurt occoner feelings.......u just make occoner and others realize how bole face and disrespectful you are.....

« Reply #57 on: March 05, 2006, 12:35:52 PM »
I feel verb is  200 pounds 5ft3 jealous and disgruntle    :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline verb

« Reply #58 on: March 05, 2006, 12:38:07 PM »
well, I guess you want me to reply.  I'm trying, because what I would say is nothing nice..  Yes, I do have pictures.

Offline verb

« Reply #59 on: March 05, 2006, 12:40:47 PM »
I do action when it is needed but at this time it's not needed. wack coast.