June 16, 2024, 01:20:00 AM

Author Topic: D Touches Family Day report....it was a bess! (pix included)  (Read 32192 times)

Offline Strip

Re: D Touches Family Day report....it was a bess! (pix included)
« Reply #60 on: March 05, 2006, 12:43:51 PM »
verb jus post yuh pics girl - and we go clear up this confusion one time

Offline R45

« Reply #61 on: March 05, 2006, 01:11:17 PM »
I never realise Jefferz was that little punk I used to coach in squash, haha. Thought you was playing cricket?

Looks like allyuh had fun, hopefully I could make the next one.

« Reply #62 on: March 05, 2006, 01:11:33 PM »
Girl Warrior!! WOW!!!!!  looooorrrrd ah love meh Trini peeps and dem!!

« Reply #63 on: March 05, 2006, 01:24:52 PM »
I never realise Jefferz was that little punk I used to coach in squash, haha. Thought you was playing cricket?

Looks like allyuh had fun, hopefully I could make the next one.

and you are?

« Reply #64 on: March 05, 2006, 01:29:25 PM »
look how a good thread turn into a haterade drinkin competition

« Reply #65 on: March 05, 2006, 01:37:24 PM »
dat pelau looking real good boy

Offline R45

« Reply #66 on: March 05, 2006, 01:47:34 PM »
and you are?
Adam... eh remember every saturday morning up in cascadia?

« Reply #67 on: March 05, 2006, 01:49:03 PM »
and you are?
Adam... eh remember every saturday morning up in cascadia?

ha!

Adamn yuh pecong!

wam bredda?

i go hadda come back to squash and give yuh some more trouble.

an next time find yuh ass at de sweat nuh.

yuh know iuf yuh wasnt so damn lazy yuh would have come.

an show me all de "supposed" football skillz.

« Reply #68 on: March 05, 2006, 01:49:52 PM »
look how a good thread turn into a haterade drinkin competition

stewps ent.

Is Verb you spike de drinks.

Offline R45

« Reply #69 on: March 05, 2006, 01:54:43 PM »
ha!

Adamn yuh pecong!

wam bredda?

Haha, I good. I had a squash tournament on friday/saturday that's why I couldn't make it.

Aye, never claimed any big skills. I used to keep for lafoucade a long time ago and sometimes play defense, had good reflexes and was decent at kicking dead balls. But other than that, nothing to shout about. Next time i'll bring the gloves out of retirement  ;D

« Reply #70 on: March 05, 2006, 01:56:32 PM »
ha!

Adamn yuh pecong!

wam bredda?

Haha, I good. I had a squash tournament on friday/saturday that's why I couldn't make it.

Aye, never claimed any big skills. I used to keep for lafoucade a long time ago and sometimes play defense, had good reflexes and was decent at kicking dead balls. But other than that, nothing to shout about. Next time i'll bring the gloves out of retirement  ;D

yea man! yuh could come in for Cowen fuh sure!!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #71 on: March 05, 2006, 03:02:39 PM »
sorry, I am not jealous.  she has nothing for me to be jealous about.

Just off the top of my head I would say that she is more likeable than you... hands down. Whether yuh jealous that or not is your business.

Plus she looks well, very well,

but she probably doesn't need me to tell her that.

« Reply #72 on: March 05, 2006, 03:20:49 PM »
Verb's comment about girl warrior is anti-warrior nation spirit........warrior nation is a togetherness vibe..... not a fight down scene...simple as that.

so just ignore her until she come correct.....

« Reply #73 on: March 05, 2006, 03:55:11 PM »
Way.  How allyuh get so much like some blue back crab in ah barrel?

Verb..post yuh picture and end de shit.

Apologize tuh de woman fuh yuh statements..it was rude and uncalled for and contary tuh de spirit ah de event.

I does insult people and dey does insult me.  But dat was uncalled for.  It was ah FAMILY FUN DAY and yuh turn it nasty.

steups.

ah real disappointed in yuh dey.  I go call yuh and talk tuh yuh about dat..it was real disrespectful.  De woman looking real decent..way dat come from?

It is very onvious to all of us that you are NOT a trini.  Yuh cyar even talk like we.  Look at all yuh posts dem...is straight english..no hint and triniglish at all all.

we doh move so girl.

as ah say ah real disappointed in yuh dey.

Offline verb

« Reply #74 on: March 05, 2006, 04:01:17 PM »
I'm not trying to be likeable. But since all ya still got something to say. I know most men don't care who they do it with as long as it have a pum pum. That is all that matter to them.  I had said I squashed this shit ya'll still on it.  but yet talking about warrior nation is togetherness.  Just read your own comments before ya keep talking.  Obviously kicker ya'll still want the a fight scene simple as that.  Talk about moving on.
Love for all my Carribean people!

« Reply #75 on: March 05, 2006, 04:04:04 PM »
dey is nuttin  more to be sed cuz ent nuttin movin forward dis way.

look talk dun about dis shit now.

More talk about how gilbert go rep we tonight following our succesful Warrior Nation Family Day.

« Reply #76 on: March 05, 2006, 05:04:06 PM »
NAH MAN

this is dey second time ah disappointed. :'(
ah happen to check out dey pictures from dey picturetakeoutta
and ah happen to check dey forum names to make face with dey pictures and dem

AND

den ah see jefferz....so ah say eh nice ...where dey scamp
allyuh ah ROCK BACK IN MEH CHAIR.....and ah had ah flash back on ah police car, cause ah swear ah going to jail fur chile molestation :nailbiting:

JEFFERZ!!!  you now born ???
you now come out dey womb ???

breast milk is best and not CARIB ???

allyuh ah start to cry ...nah infact ah bawl like when dey water almost mash out maracas bay.
stupssssssssssssss

no more CARIB fur you.....and doh worry bout milk.... :devil:

Lard how much more ah could take eh ?

BTW SmalM ya looking nice  ;)

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #77 on: March 05, 2006, 05:06:46 PM »
I'm really sorry that I'm in so late on this, I had a great day yesterday, I hope that everyone else had a great time. Verb... it's ok, I see myself everyday so I know where I lack and I know where there is surplus. I'm on this site for the love of football and nothing else and I ain't have nothing to prove to anybody.
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #78 on: March 05, 2006, 05:08:05 PM »
ohhh wait like ah miss something...

wha ah miss ??

« Reply #79 on: March 05, 2006, 05:08:27 PM »
I'm really sorry that I'm in so late on this, I had a great day yesterday, I hope that everyone else had a great time. Verb... it's ok, I see myself everyday so I know where I lack and I know where there is surplus. I'm on this site for the love of football and nothing else and I ain't have nothing to prove to anybody.
:applause: :applause:
and that is why u are true class girl warrior!!

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #80 on: March 05, 2006, 05:11:33 PM »
but wait nah...is every where you go Verb you have to be insulting people so!
Gilr Warrior doh study she nah....who vex lorse!
and just for the record the family day was real good and i had fun. was nice to meet some of the other board members!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline verb

« Reply #81 on: March 05, 2006, 05:16:42 PM »
I had squashed the subject that you don't have no tits.  But yet you came late and still want to talk shit. I know why you play football it's the only way you can get close to the man. obviously that's the only way you can be seen.  I did erased my statement in the begining all you had to do is ignore it because a lot of people took off for you.  Now if you really had class you would've just say thank you guys for taking for me since I wasn't here. I aint got nothing agaisnt you.  I was just wondering by looking at the picture.  You do look like a dude.  you're not ugly.  God make us all different.  I did take my statement back because occon... was real mad. 
« Last Edit: March 05, 2006, 05:19:59 PM by verb »

« Reply #82 on: March 05, 2006, 05:27:31 PM »
sorry, I am not jealous.  Thank goodness I am blessed with beauty arse and titis with washboard stomach. she has nothing for me to be jealous about.  looks like the males are more sensitive than the women in here.  Because Lil Jodie and Cana seems like they don't take no bs from noone.

okay so I take in all dey statements bout this topic...<sigh>

I honestly think I need to eat first before I respond.

but verb let me tell you something....it won't be pretty...and you may not like what I have to say.

Offline verb

« Reply #83 on: March 05, 2006, 05:28:46 PM »
I do not care what u have to say Cana. Go ahead stuff your face first.  but a word of advice you might want to say what you have to before eating because you'll get an upset stomach eating when you're mad.
« Last Edit: March 05, 2006, 05:31:58 PM by verb »

« Reply #84 on: March 05, 2006, 05:33:11 PM »
I do not care what u have to say Cana. Go ahead stuff your face first.  but a word of advice you might want to say what you have to before eating because you'll get an upset stomach eating when you're mad.

verb we taking this to general discussion...
this is NOT the forum for the childish behavior.

and i don't get mad luv.

Offline verb

« Reply #85 on: March 05, 2006, 05:40:01 PM »
See obviously you guys still want that subject to continue.  People always love feuding. you're quoting stuff that was said long ago. Like my name says "VerB".  It is what it is.

« Reply #86 on: March 05, 2006, 05:43:02 PM »
NAH MAN

this is dey second time ah disappointed. :'(
ah happen to check out dey pictures from dey picturetakeoutta
and ah happen to check dey forum names to make face with dey pictures and dem

AND

den ah see jefferz....so ah say eh nice ...where dey scamp
allyuh ah ROCK BACK IN MEH CHAIR.....and ah had ah flash back on ah police car, cause ah swear ah going to jail fur chile molestation :nailbiting:

JEFFERZ!!!  you now born ???
you now come out dey womb ???

breast milk is best and not CARIB ???

allyuh ah start to cry ...nah infact ah bawl like when dey water almost mash out maracas bay.
stupssssssssssssss

no more CARIB fur you.....and doh worry bout milk.... :devil:

Lard how much more ah could take eh ?

BTW SmalM ya looking nice  ;)

dont worry im 16 goin on 5

« Reply #87 on: March 05, 2006, 05:50:58 PM »
well yes fellahs the forum now REEEEEACH! all de time is only ah seta stones fighting....Well we having we fuss kyyyyat fight! ....mmmeeeeEEEEOOOOW gor head ladies Truetrini leave dem alone nah....steuuupes
« Last Edit: March 05, 2006, 05:53:10 PM by Tongue »

« Reply #88 on: March 05, 2006, 05:52:40 PM »
nice pics fellas, somehow ah feel we have to have branches of "warrior day", 1st one, rightfully so, was in Trini, nex one should be in de north east, ah will help organize if need be, bless

Offline verb

« Reply #89 on: March 05, 2006, 05:53:24 PM »
"Jefferz is sixteen and was saying stuff like f**k bitches and ho's on this website.  Wow, I thought that was a family site.  Why is it okay for this youngun to curse then I make one statement then everybody losing their minds.  Like I dropped a stink bomb in here. It's obvious that the kids are worse then adults.  And another the other subject is squashed about Girl warrior.